Special Education Staff

Stefanie Anthony

Stefanie Anthony
Special Education Aide
santhony@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mindy Cunningham

Mindy Cunningham
Special Education Aide
mecunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jessica Doherty
Special Education Aide
jldoherty@greenville.k12.sc.us

Anna Dubberly

Anna Dubberly
Special Education Teacher
adubberly@greenville.k12.sc.us

Caroline Leonard

Caroline Leonard
K3 Teacher
celeonard@greenville.k12.sc.us

Betty Martinez

Betty Martinez
Special Education Aide
bmartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Evelyn McCarstle

Evelyn McCarstle
Special Education Aide
emccarstle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stacy McClain

Stacy McClain
Special Education Aide
smwhitmire@greenville.k12.sc.us

Angie Menarde

Angie Menarde
Resource
amenarde@greenville.k12.sc.us

Madison Oliver

Madison Oliver
Special Education Teacher
mkoliver@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sheila Revis

Sheila Revis
Special Education Aide
srevis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Hope Shaw

Hope Shaw
Special Education Aide
hoshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debra Tidmore

Debra Tidmore
Special Education Aide
dtidmore@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sandra Yaggie

Sandra Yaggie
Special Education Aide
syaggie@greenville.k12.sc.us