Special Education Staff

Stefanie Anthony

Stefanie Anthony
Special Education Aide
santhony@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Mindy Cunningham
Special Education Aide
mecunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jessica Doherty
Special Education Aide
jldoherty@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cheryl Filiberti

Cheryl Filiberti
Special Education Aide
cfiliber@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Michele Gervasi
Special Education Aide
mgervasi@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Margaret Gudka
Physical Therapist
mgudka@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

April Hoffman
Special Education Aide
ahoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Betty Martinez

Betty Martinez
Special Education Aide
bmartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Kristen Middlebrooks
Speech Therapist
kmiddlebrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sheila Revis

Sheila Revis
Special Education Aide
srevis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Hope Shaw

Hope Shaw
Special Education Aide
hoshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Ginger Tchimou
School Psychologist
gtchimou@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rosmary Thomas

Rosmary Thomas
Speech Therapist
rthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Michelle Weston
Occupational Therapist
mweston@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sandra Yaggie

Sandra Yaggie
Special Education Aide
syaggie@greenville.k12.sc.us