School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allison, AmandaInstructional Technology Coachacordell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5339Visit My Site - Amanda Allison
Amirikian, Anthony3rd Gradeaamirikian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5369Visit My Site - Anthony Amirikian
Anthony, StefanieSpecial Education Aidesanthony@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Araki, Elisabeth3rd Gradeearaki@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5317Visit My Site - Elisabeth Araki
Arrowood, ShawneeMedia Specialistsarrowoo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5305Visit My Site - Shawnee Arrowood
Ashmore, BrittneyFull Time Lab Managerbjchapman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brittney Ashmore
Bagwell, MarisaMusicmbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5342Visit My Site - Marisa Bagwell
Baker, Christy2nd Gradeclbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5320Visit My Site - Christy Baker
Barry, Carrie4th gradecbarry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5341Visit My Site - Carrie Barry
Bravo, EvangelineCafeteria Staffebravo@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Brousseau, GingerNutrition Lab Managergbrousse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308----
Brown, Le’KeishaPrincipallbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300----
Burden, Jaime2nd Gradejsstelz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5331Visit My Site - Jaime Burden
Campbell, RebeccaSecretaryrlcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5325----
Carter, SaraCafeteria Staffsscarter@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Chireno, JoseGroundskeeperjchireno@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Clark, Deidre4th Gradedeaclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5375Visit My Site - Deidre Clark
Clark, Caroline2nd Gradecarclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5313Visit My Site - Caroline Clark
Cooley, TamaraK4 Aidetcooley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300----
Cunningham, MindySpecial Education Aidemecunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cupstid, LaurinSpecial Education Teacher vcupstid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5323Visit My Site - Laurin Cupstid
Dodd, ChristineArtcsdodd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5330Visit My Site - Christine Dodd
Doherty, JessicaSpecial Education Aidejldoherty@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Donald, TerriaK5tadonald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5328Visit My Site - Terria Donald
Dubberly, AnnaSpecial Education Teacheradubberly@greenville.k12.sc.us5354----
Duck, CarolynAttendance Clerkcduck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5301----
Dutt, MarciSpeech Therapistmdutt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5335Visit My Site - Marci Dutt
Ferguson, Shelley5th Grade Instructional Aidescfergus@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Fort, Michelle4th Grademfort@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5336Visit My Site - Michelle Fort
Foster, CelethaPlant Engineercefoster@greenville.k12.sc.us5309----
Fraley, KristyNursekfraley@greenville.k12.sc.us5307----
Freeman, ReneOffice Clerkrefreema@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5302----
Green, Cindy1st Gradecrgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5357Visit My Site - Cindy Green
Gunter, TaraSpecial Education Teachertgunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5319Visit My Site - Tara Gunter
Guzman, YahairaCustodianyguzman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300----
Harmon, KatherineK5kmharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5333Visit My Site - Katherine Harmon
Harrell, Katie4th Gradekcharrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5377Visit My Site - Katie Harrell
Hill, MarishaReading Interventionist marishahill@greenville.k12.sc.us5340----
Holmes, Phyllis5th Gradepbholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5366Visit My Site - Phyllis Holmes
Hudak, JasonAssistant Principaljhudak@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Irick, EllenK4 Aideeeirick@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Jackson, Kyle2nd Gradekcjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5355Visit My Site - Kyle Jackson
Johnson, AngieResourceamenarde@greenville.k12.sc.us5338----
Johnson, ElizabethChallenge Teacheresjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Johnson
Jones, Natalie5th Gradennjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5365Visit My Site - Natalie Jones
Jones, JoellenK5 Aidejojones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5346----
Key, NancyReading Interventionistnkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5345Visit My Site - Nancy Key
Kiser, DeandraESOLdkiser@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Deandra Kiser
Leonard, CarolineK3 Teacherceleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us5332----
Marsh, Abigail4th Gradeamarsh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5382Visit My Site - Abigail Marsh
Martindale, AshleySpecial Education Aide@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Martinez, BettySpecial Education Aidebmartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300----
McCarstle, EvelynSpecial Education Aideemccarstle@greenville.k12.sc.us5332----
McClain, StacySpecial Education Aidesmwhitmire@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Moore, LindsayCounselorlrmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us5380----
Moore, LeslieK4lnmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5351Visit My Site - Leslie Moore
Moreno, AmandaInstructional Coachamoreno@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5312----
Mullis, NicoleCafeteria Staffnmullis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Murray, Amy3rd Gradeammurray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5353Visit My Site - Amy Murray
Oliver, Erin5th Gradeeboliver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5362Visit My Site - Erin Oliver
Oliver, Kayla1st Gradekroliver@greenville.k12.sc.us5370Visit My Site - Kayla Oliver
Oliver, MadisonSpecial Education Teachermkoliver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5356----
Quin, Angie3rd Gradeaquin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5376Visit My Site - Angie Quin
Raines, LindaMedia Center Clerklraines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5303----
Revis, SheilaSpecial Education Aidesrevis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300----
Richardson, MichelleK5mlrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5346Visit My Site - Michelle Richardson
Riley, Amy1st Gradeariley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5352Visit My Site - Amy Riley
Ruskin, Lisa1st Gradelruskin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5368Visit My Site - Lisa Ruskin
Sams, ColleenK5 Aidecsams@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sanders, BridgetK5basanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5363Visit My Site - Bridget Sanders
Saxon, Brittany1st Grade Instructional Aidebdsaxon@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Scofield, Michelle2nd grademscofield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5348Visit My Site - Michelle Scofield
Seabrook, TainakaReading Interventionist tseabrook@greenville.k12.sc.us5347----
Selvaggi, Gina1st Gradegselvaggi@greenville.k12.sc.us5374Visit My Site - Gina Selvaggi
Shaw, HopeSpecial Education Aidehoshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Shelley, Tami3rd Gradetshelley@greenville.k12.sc.us5359Visit My Site - Tami Shelley
Slater, ChelseaResourcecslater@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5343Visit My Site - Chelsea Slater
Smith, BridgetteCafeteria Staffbridgettesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Smith, Tammy5th Gradetosmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5979Visit My Site - Tammy Smith
Snow, JenniferK4jdsnow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5334Visit My Site - Jennifer Snow
Swift, JenniferSchool Counselorjlswift@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5371Visit My Site - Jennifer Swift
Taylor, Mary1st Grademetaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us5372Visit My Site - Mary Taylor
Thomas, RosmaryK5 Aiderthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Trowbridge, HeatherK5 Aidehtrowbridge@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Upshaw, Natalie1st Gradenupshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5337Visit My Site - Natalie Upshaw
Vance, AishaK5 Aideaavance@greenville.k12.sc.us5363----
Wamser, KellyLiteracy Specialistkwamser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5349Visit My Site - Kelly Wamser
White, CrystalSTEAM Lab Managercrywhite@greenville.k12.sc.us5303----
Williams, LoriPElewillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5361Visit My Site - Lori Williams
Woolsey, SaraCafeteria Staffswoolsey@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wright, KellyK5kelwrigh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5344Visit My Site - Kelly Wright
Yaggie, SandraSpecial Education Aidesyaggie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5354----