School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allison, AmandaInstructional Technology Coachacordell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5339Visit My Site - Amanda Allison
Amirikian, Anthony3rd Gradeaamirikian@greenville.k12.sc.us3555369Visit My Site - Anthony Amirikian
Anthony, StefanieSpecial Education Aidesanthony@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Arrowood, ShawneeMedia Specialistsarrowoo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5305Visit My Site - Shawnee Arrowood
Ashmore, BrittneyFull Time Lab Managerbjchapman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brittney Ashmore
Bagwell, MarisaMusicmbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5342Visit My Site - Marisa Bagwell
Baker, Christy4th Gradeclbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5320Visit My Site - Christy Baker
Bravo, EvangelineCafeteria Staffebravo@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brousseau, GingerNutrition Lab Managergbrousse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308------
Brown, Le’KeishaPrincipallbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300------
Carlson, Amy2nd Gradeacarlson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5353Visit My Site - Amy Carlson
Carter, SaraCustodiansscarter@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cecchini, DoraMental Heath Counselordcecchini@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5329------
Cerello, MikeCustodianlcirillo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300------
Chapman, AshleyK5 Aideaschapman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Clark, Caroline2nd Gradecarclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My Site - Caroline Clark
Clark, Deidre4th Gradedeaclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5375Visit My Site - Deidre Clark
Cook, Christina5th Gradeccook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5367Visit My Site - Christina Cook
Cooley, TamaraK5 Aidetcooley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300------
Crowder, MadelineSpecial Education Teachermcrowder@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Madeline Crowder
Cunningham, MindySpecial Education Aidemecunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cupstid, LaurinSpecial Education Teacher vcupstid@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Laurin Cupstid
Dodd, ChristineArtcswetenburg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5330Visit My Site - Christine Dodd
Doherty, JessicaSpecial Education Aidejldoherty@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Donald, TerriaKindergartentadonald@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Terria Donald
Duck, CarolynAttendance Clerkcduck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5301------
Dutt, MarciSpeech Therapistmdutt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5335Visit My Site - Marci Dutt
Dyar, Merica1st Grademdyar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5374Visit My Site - Merica Dyar
Ernst, Carrie2nd gradecernst@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Carrie Ernst
Fay, Kerith4th Gradekfay@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kerith Fay
Filiberti, CherylSpecial Education Aidecfiliber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5332------
Fort, Michelle2nd Grademfort@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5336Visit My Site - Michelle Fort
Freeman, ReneOffice Clerkrefreema@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5302------
Gervasi, MicheleSpecial Education Aidemgervasi@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Green, Cindy1st Gradecrgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5357Visit My Site - Cindy Green
Gudka, MargaretPhysical Therapistmgudka@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gunter, TaraSpecial Education Teachertgunter@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tara Gunter
Guzman, YahairaCustodianyguzman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300------
Harmon, Katherine3rd Gradekmharmon@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katherine Harmon
Harrell, Katie4th Gradekcharrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5377Visit My Site - Katie Harrell
Hawkins, KatelinTraveling Musickmhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hearn Jr. , RobertGroundskeeperrohearn@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hoffman, AprilSpecial Education Aideahoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Holmes, Phyllis5th Gradepbholmes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Phyllis Holmes
Hudak, JasonAssistant Principaljhudak@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Irick, EllenK4 Aideeeirick@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jackson, KyleK4kcjackson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kyle Jackson
Jeffords, AlisaCafeteria Staffajefford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308------
Jemison, ClaudePart Time Lab Managercjemison@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, ElizabethChallenge Teacheresjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Johnson
Jones, Natalie5th Gradennjones@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Natalie Jones
Jones, JoellenK5 Aidejojones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5346------
Kelley, AvisK4 Aideakelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5351------
Key, NancyReading Interventionistnkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5345Visit My Site - Nancy Key
Kirk, BrooksTraveling PEbkirk@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kiser, DeandraESOLdkiser@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Deandra Kiser
Koch, Gerriann Secretarygkoch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5325------
Long, HannahTraveling Arthllong@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Martindale, AshelyAssistant Manageramartindale@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Martinez, BettySpecial Education Aidebmartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300------
Mayernik, BarbaraK5 Aidebmayerni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5346------
Middlebrooks, KristenSpeech Therapistkmiddlebrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mont, NormaNursenmont@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5307------
Moore, LeslieK5lnmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5351Visit My Site - Leslie Moore
Moreno, AmandaInstructional Coachamoreno@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5312------
Noble, Sarah2nd Gradesknoble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5372Visit My Site - Sarah Noble
Oliver, Erin4th Gradeeboliver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5362Visit My Site - Erin Oliver
Patino, MariaHead Custodian mpatino@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Quin, Angie3rd Gradeaquin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5376Visit My Site - Angie Quin
Raines, LindaComputer Lablraines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5303------
Revis, SheilaSpecial Education Aidesrevis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300------
Richardson, MichelleK5mlrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5346Visit My Site - Michelle Richardson
Riley, Amy1st Gradeariley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5352Visit My Site - Amy Riley
Robinson, Sheila1st Gradesrobinso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5370Visit My Site - Sheila Robinson
Rosamilia, Lisa1st Gradelrrosamilia@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lisa Rosamilia
Ruskin, Lisa1st Gradelruskin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5368Visit My Site - Lisa Ruskin
Russell, KathrynCafeteria Staffkmrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sakofsky, AmyNurseasakofsky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5307------
Sanders, BridgetK5basanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5363Visit My Site - Bridget Sanders
Scofield, Michelle2nd grademscofield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My Site - Michelle Scofield
Scogin, JenniferResourcejscogin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5304Visit My Site - Jennifer Scogin
Searcy, Kim5th Gradeksearcy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5340Visit My Site - Kim Searcy
Shaw, HopeSpecial Education Aidehoshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Shelley, Tami3rd Gradetshelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5359Visit My Site - Tami Shelley
Skapin, TracieK5 Aidetskapin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5371------
Slater, ChelseaResourcechandrews@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chelsea Slater
Smith, Tammy5th Gradetosmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5979Visit My Site - Tammy Smith
Snow, Jennifer1st Gradejdsnow@greenville.k12.sc.us3555334Visit My Site - Jennifer Snow
Stelz, Jaime3rd Gradejsstelz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5331Visit My Site - Jaime Stelz
Swift, JenniferSchool Counselorjlswift@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5371Visit My Site - Jennifer Swift
Tchimou, GingerSchool Psychologistgtchimou@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Terry, KimSpecial Education Teacherksterry@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kim Terry
Thomas, RosmarySpeech Therapistrthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5360------
Trapp, RayshawnSchool Counselorrtrapp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5380Visit My Site - Rayshawn Trapp
Upshaw, NatalieK4nupshaw@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Natalie Upshaw
Walsh, AprylResourceapwalsh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5338Visit My Site - Apryl Walsh
Wamser, KellyLiteracy Specialistkwamser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5349Visit My Site - Kelly Wamser
Weston, MichelleOccupational Therapistmweston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300------
Williams, LoriPElewillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5361Visit My Site - Lori Williams
Wright, KellyK5kelwrigh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5344Visit My Site - Kelly Wright
Yaggie, SandraSpecial Education Aidesyaggie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5354------