School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allison, Amanda4th Gradeacordell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5339Visit My Site - Amanda Allison
Andrews, ChelseaResourcechandrews@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chelsea Andrews
Arrowood, ShawneeMedia Specialistsarrowoo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5305Visit My Site - Shawnee Arrowood
Bagwell, MarisaMusicmbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5342Visit My Site - Marisa Bagwell
Bailey, Stacy Special Education Aide stbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5332------
Baker, Christy4th Gradeclbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5320Visit My Site - Christy Baker
Brousseau, GingerNutrition Lab Managergbrousse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308------
Brown, Le’KeishaPrincipallbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300------
Carlson, Amy3rd Gradeacarlson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5353Visit My Site - Amy Carlson
Carter, SaraCafeteria Staffsscarter@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cieluch, IvyAssistant Managericieluch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308------
Clark, Caroline2nd Gradecarclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My Site - Caroline Clark
Clark, Deidre4th Gradedeaclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5375Visit My Site - Deidre Clark
Clay, NaomiK5 Aidenclay@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cooley, TamaraK5 Aidetcooley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300------
Cooper, Mary BethK5mecooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5341Visit My Site - Mary Beth Cooper
Cupstid, LaurinSpecial Education Teacher vcupstid@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dodson, Jasmine2nd Gradejldodson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My Site - Jasmine Dodson
Duck, CarolynAttendance Clerkcduck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5301------
Dyar, Merica1st Grademdyar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5374Visit My Site - Merica Dyar
England, Angelaaengland@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Filiberti, CherylSpecial Education Aidecfiliber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5332------
Fordyce, AngelaSpecial Education Teacherafordyce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5356Visit My Site - Angela Fordyce
Fort, Michelle2nd Grademfort@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5336Visit My Site - Michelle Fort
Fowler, WendyK4 wfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5337Visit My Site - Wendy Fowler
Freeman, ReneOffice Clerkrefreema@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5302------
Fretz, Jaclyn2nd Gradejfretz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My Site - Jaclyn Fretz
Green, Cindy1st Gradecrgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5357Visit My Site - Cindy Green
Gunter, TaraResource tgunter@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tara Gunter
Guzman, YahairaCustodianyguzman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300------
Hall, JohnTraveling PEjkhall@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hall, MikePlant Engineermlhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5309------
Harrell, Katie4th Gradekcharrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5377Visit My Site - Katie Harrell
Harrison, Christina5th Gradecnharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5367Visit My Site - Christina Harrison
Hawkins, KatelinTraveling Musickmhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hearn Jr. , RobertGroundskeeperrohearn@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Holmes, Phyllis5th Gradepbholmes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Phyllis Holmes
Holthaus, CassieCafeteria Staff@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hudak, JasonAssistant Principaljhudak@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jackson, Kyle2nd Gradekcjackson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kyle Jackson
Jeffords, AlisaCafeteria Staffajefford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308------
Johnson, ElizabethChallenge Teacheresjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Johnson
Jones, Jo EllenK5 Aidejojones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5346------
Jones, Natalie5th Gradennjones@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Natalie Jones
Kelley, AvisK4 Aideakelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5351------
Key, NancyReading Interventionistnkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5345Visit My Site - Nancy Key
Kiser, DeandraESOLdkiser@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Deandra Kiser
Koch, Gerriann Secretarygkoch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5325------
Long, HannahTraveling Arthllong@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Martinez, BettySpecial Education Aidebmartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300------
Mayernik, BarbaraK5 Aidebmayerni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5346------
Middlebrooks, KristenSpeech Therapist kmiddlebrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5335------
Moore, LeslieK5lnmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5351Visit My Site - Leslie Moore
Moreno, AmandaInstructional Coachamoreno@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5312------
Nemeth, BarbaraAftercare Coordinatorbnemeth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5350------
Noble, Sarah3rd Gradesknoble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5372Visit My Site - Sarah Noble
Osborn, StephanieSpecial Education Aidesnosborn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5323------
Patino, MariaHead Custodian mpatino@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Postich, WendySpecial Education Teacherwpostich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5354Visit My Site - Wendy Postich
Quin, Angie2nd Gradeaquin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5376Visit My Site - Angie Quin
Raines, LindaComputer Lablraines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5303------
Revis, SheilaSpecial Education Aidesrevis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300------
Rice, LynnCafeteria Stafflrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5308------
Richardson, MichelleK5mlrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5346Visit My Site - Michelle Richardson
Riley, Amy1st Gradeariley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5352Visit My Site - Amy Riley
Robinson, Sheila1st Gradesrobinso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5370Visit My Site - Sheila Robinson
Roehl, Trey3rd Gradeeroehl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5334Visit My Site - Trey Roehl
Ruskin, Lisa1st Gradelruskin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5368Visit My Site - Lisa Ruskin
Sanders, BridgetK5basanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5363Visit My Site - Bridget Sanders
Saraceni, Kaitlin4th Gradeksaraceni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5362Visit My Site - Kaitlin Saraceni
Scofield, Michelle1st grademscofield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300Visit My Site - Michelle Scofield
Scogin, JenniferResourcejscogin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5304Visit My Site - Jennifer Scogin
Searcy, Kim5th Gradeksearcy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5340Visit My Site - Kim Searcy
Self, SusanK4 Aidesself@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5370------
Shelley, Tami3rd Gradetshelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5359Visit My Site - Tami Shelley
Shetley, AutumnNurseashetley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5307Visit My Site - Autumn Shetley
Skapin, TracieK5 Aidetskapin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5371------
Smith, Tammy5th Gradetosmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5979Visit My Site - Tammy Smith
Smith, Toni3rd Gradetonismith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5333Visit My Site - Toni Smith
Steele, LindseyK5lsteele@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5347Visit My Site - Lindsey Steele
Stelz, Jaime3rd Gradejsstelz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5331Visit My Site - Jaime Stelz
Swetenburg, ChristineArtcswetenburg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5330Visit My Site - Christine Swetenburg
Swift, JenniferGuidance Counselorjlswift@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5371Visit My Site - Jennifer Swift
Terry, KimSpecial Education Teacherksterry@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kim Terry
Thomas, RosmarySpeech Therapistrthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5360------
Trapp, RayshawnGuidance Counselorrtrapp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5380Visit My Site - Rayshawn Trapp
Varda, JoySpecial Education Aidejvarda@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300------
Walsh, AprylResourceapwalsh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5338Visit My Site - Apryl Walsh
Wamser, KellyLiteracy Specialistkwamser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5349Visit My Site - Kelly Wamser
Ward, DavidCustodiandaward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300------
Weston, MichelleOccupational Therapistmweston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5300------
Williams, LoriPElewillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5361Visit My Site - Lori Williams
Wright, KellyK4kelwrigh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5344Visit My Site - Kelly Wright
Yaggie, SandraSpecial Education Aidesyaggie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5354------