Kindergarten Staff

Tamara Cooley

Tamara Cooley
K4 Aide
tcooley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ellen Irick

Ellen Irick
K4 Aide
eeirick@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joellen Jones

Joellen Jones
K5 Aide
jojones@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sara Roberts

Sara Roberts
K5 Aide
skroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rosmary Thomas

Rosmary Thomas
K5 Aide
rthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us

Heather Trowbridge

Heather Trowbridge
K5 Aide
htrowbridge@greenville.k12.sc.us

Aisha Vance

Aisha Vance
K5 Aide
aavance@greenville.k12.sc.us