Kindergarten Staff

Ashley Chapman

Ashley Chapman
K5 Aide
aschapman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tamara Cooley

Tamara Cooley
K5 Aide
tcooley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ellen Irick

Ellen Irick
K4 Aide
eeirick@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joellen Jones

Joellen Jones
K5 Aide
jojones@greenville.k12.sc.us

Avis Kelley

Avis Kelley
K4 Aide
akelley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Barbara Mayernik

Barbara Mayernik
K5 Aide
bmayerni@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tracie Skapin

Tracie Skapin
K5 Aide
tskapin@greenville.k12.sc.us