School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, JacobPhysical Educationjeallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7540Visit My Site - Jacob Allen
Byrd, GraceCustodiangebyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Byrd, BrianCommunities In Schoolsnd0202174@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3158------
Chambers, DeAnnaAssistant Administratordchambers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7578Visit My Site - DeAnna Chambers
Chastain, CassandraHead Custodiancchastain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0928------
Cooper, KristenSciencekrcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0674Visit My Site - Kristen Cooper
Dillard, MasonSocial Studiesmdillard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0996Visit My Site - Mason Dillard
Earle, DorothyMathdearle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7562Visit My Site - Dorothy Earle
Ferguson, Le'TashaGuidance Counselorllferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3993Visit My Site - Le'Tasha Ferguson
Ford, MarjonPrincipalmford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7561Visit My Site - Marjon Ford
Genovese, RebekahEnglish Language Artsrgenovese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7530------
Gibson, LauraOnTrack Facilitator/Mentor Programllgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7565Visit My Site - Laura Gibson
Greene, LisaSpanishlmgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7567Visit My Site - Lisa Greene
Harris, KarenReading Assistancekdharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7553Visit My Site - Karen Harris
Howell, AnnESOLpahowell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jackson, CourtneySocial Studiescyjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lopez, FabianaEnglish Language Artsflopez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McFarlane, SheriseMathsmcfarlane@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Moore, LydiaResourcelymoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0670Visit My Site - Lydia Moore
Myers, GarrettCareer & Technology Educationgmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7572------
Nizami, TahuraMathanizami@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0930------
Outlaw, WilliamEnglish Language Artsjoutlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0997------
Peart, JudyAttendance/Guidance Clerkjpeart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7568Visit My Site - Judy Peart
Quinn, JDMathjdquinn@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ray, KeithEnglish Language Artskray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0988Visit My Site - Keith Ray
Rian, DanielleNursedjrian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3184------
Serrano, LisabethSecretarylserrano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7539------
Smiley, JohnSciencejsmiley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7538Visit My Site - John Smiley
Wentzel, KyleSciencekwentzel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williams, JeanVirtual Education Facilitatorjewilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0673Visit My Site - Jean Williams
Woodberry, ShaniquaMental Health Specialistnd0212441@greenville.k12.sc.us------