School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bartram, Paige6th Grade Social Studiespbartram@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7567Visit My Site - Paige Bartram
Bowens, Trinice6th Grade Mathtbowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7541Visit My Site - Trinice Bowens
Bradley, DanielleHigh School Englishjbradley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3992Visit My Site - Danielle Bradley
Clark, DebraTeen Leadershipdebclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0989------
Clark, ElizabethSecretary/Bookkeeperelclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7539------
Dillard, Mason7th/8th Grade Social Studiesmdillard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0996------
Earle, VictoriaCommunities in Schoolsvearle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3158------
Ferguson, Le'TashaMiddle School Guidance Counselorllferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3993------
Ford, MarjonPrincipalmford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7561Visit My Site - Marjon Ford
Genovese, Rebekah8th Grade ELArgenovese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7532Visit My Site - Rebekah Genovese
Gibson, LauraGuidance Counselorllgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7565Visit My Site - Laura Gibson
Hazen-Pope, BobbieNursebhazen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3184------
Jackson, CourtneyInstructional Coachcyjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7563Visit My Site - Courtney Jackson
Lemon, H. Marie6th Grade Sciencehlemon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7540Visit My Site - H. Marie Lemon
Myers, GarrettGoogle Apps/Business Educationgmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7572Visit My Site - Garrett Myers
Parks, Milton8th Grade Mathmiparks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0997------
Peart, JudyAttendance/Guidance Clerkjpeart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7568Visit My Site - Judy Peart
Pierson, GeorgeHigh School Social Studiesgwpierson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7554Visit My Site - George Pierson
Ray, Keith6th Grade ELAkray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0988------
Reneke, JenniferVirtual Education Facilitatorjreneke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0930------
Robinson, Brittany7th Grade Mathblrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7530Visit My Site - Brittany Robinson
Robinson, ClaireHead Custodiancrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Samuels, MicahHigh School Sciencemsamuels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0993------
Shuey, SinaHigh School Mathsshuey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7562------
Smiley, John7/8 Sciencejsmiley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7538Visit My Site - John Smiley
Vassey, JeffreyExploratory Spanish/Spanish I/Spanish IIjvassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7553Visit My Site - Jeffrey Vassey
Wolfe, Virginia7th Grade ELAvlwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7566Visit My Site - Virginia Wolfe
Worden, KristinMental Health Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0994------
Yarborough, ClintAssistant Administratorjyarborough@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7578------