School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Barnett, CharlesAssistant Administratorcebarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7578------
Bartram, Paige6th Grade Social Studiespbartram@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7567Visit My Site - Paige Bartram
Bowens, Trinice7/8 Mathtbowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7541Visit My Site - Trinice Bowens
Bradley, DanielleHS Englishjbradley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3992Visit My Site - Danielle Bradley
Cicconi, NaomiHS Math/Math Supportnjcicconi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7562Visit My Site - Naomi Cicconi
Clark, DebraELA Support Facilitatordebclark@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Clark, ElizabethSecretary/Bookkeeperelclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7539------
Cribb, CharlesVirtual Education Facilitatorccribb@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Croxton, CalvinWorld History/Psychology/Freshman Successjcroxton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7554Visit My Site - Calvin Croxton
Earle, VictoriaCommunities in Schoolsvearle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3158------
Ford, MarjonPrincipalmford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7561Visit My Site - Marjon Ford
Genovese, Rebekah6th Grade Humanitiesrgenovese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7532Visit My Site - Rebekah Genovese
Gibson, LauraGuidance Counselorllgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7565Visit My Site - Laura Gibson
Hambright, MaryHS Science/Teen Leadershipmhambright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0928Visit My Site - Mary Hambright
Hazen-Pope, BobbieNursebhazen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3184------
Jackson, CourtneyInstructional Coachcyjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7563Visit My Site - Courtney Jackson
Jermstad, Katelyn7th Grade Humanitieskjermstad@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0988Visit My Site - Katelyn Jermstad
Lemon, H. Marie6th Grade Sciencehlemon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7540Visit My Site - H. Marie Lemon
Myers, GarrettGoogle Apps/Business Educationgmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7572Visit My Site - Garrett Myers
Oneil, MichelleCustodianmioneil@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Peart, JudyAttendance/Guidance Clerkjpeart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7568Visit My Site - Judy Peart
Perez, KeniaResource Teacherkperez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3993Visit My Site - Kenia Perez
Robinson, BrittanyMS Math/Math Supportblrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7530Visit My Site - Brittany Robinson
Robinson, ClaireHead Custodiancrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smiley, John7/8 Sciencejsmiley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7538Visit My Site - John Smiley
Vassey, JeffreyExploratory Spanish/Spanish I/Spanish IIjvassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7553Visit My Site - Jeffrey Vassey
Wolfe, Virginia8th Grade Humanitiesvlwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7566Visit My Site - Virginia Wolfe