School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, JacobPE Teacherjeallen@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jacob Allen
Bautista Rojas, DoloresSecretarydbautistarojas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7539------
Byrd, GraceCustodiangebyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Chambers, DeAnnaAssistant Administratordchambers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7578Visit My Site - DeAnna Chambers
Cochran, JohnHigh School Englishjlcochran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0930Visit My Site - John Cochran
Cooper, KristenHigh School Sciencekrcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0674Visit My Site - Kristen Cooper
Dillard, Mason7th/8th Grade Social Studiesmdillard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0996Visit My Site - Mason Dillard
Earle, DorothyHigh School Mathdearle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7562Visit My Site - Dorothy Earle
Ferguson, Le'TashaMiddle School Counselorllferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3993Visit My Site - Le'Tasha Ferguson
Ford, MarjonPrincipalmford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7561Visit My Site - Marjon Ford
Gibson, LauraHigh School Counselorllgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7565Visit My Site - Laura Gibson
Greene, LisaSpanishlmgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7567Visit My Site - Lisa Greene
Harris, KarenReading Assistancekdharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7553Visit My Site - Karen Harris
Kelly, KathleenMiddle School Mathkatkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7530Visit My Site - Kathleen Kelly
Lawless, TanyaESOLtlawless@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2885Visit My Site - Tanya Lawless
Moore, LaurenMental Health Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0994------
Moore, LydiaResourcelymoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0670Visit My Site - Lydia Moore
Parks, MiltonMiddle School Mathmiparks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0997Visit My Site - Milton Parks
Peart, JudyAttendance/Guidance Clerkjpeart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7568Visit My Site - Judy Peart
Pierson, GeorgeHigh School Social Studiesgwpierson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7554Visit My Site - George Pierson
Ray, KeithELAkray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0988Visit My Site - Keith Ray
Rian, DanielleNursedjrian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3184------
Robinson, ClaireHead Custodiancrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smiley, John7/8 Sciencejsmiley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7538Visit My Site - John Smiley
Williams, JeanVirtual Education Facilitatorjewilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0673Visit My Site - Jean Williams