Office Staff

Chriscethia Greggs

Chriscethia Greggs
Attendance/ Behavior Interventionist
cgreggs@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Chriscethia Greggs

Erika Klimkowski

Erika Klimkowski
Clerk
eklimkowski@greenville.k12.sc.us

Teresa Minnick

Teresa Minnick
Secretary
tminnick@greenville.k12.sc.us

Julie Morgan

Julie Morgan
Office Clerk
julmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary Patskoski

Mary Patskoski
Bookkeeper
mpatskos@greenville.k12.sc.us

Support Staff

Seth Crain

Seth Crain
Aide, Credit Recovery
stcrain@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Christopher Fore
LTS
cfore@greenville.k12.sc.us

Trena Hartin

Trena Hartin
Virtual Class Teacher
thartin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Steven Hodge
School Resource Officer
nd0171514@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chasity Rowland

Chasity Rowland
School Nurse
cmrowland@greenville.k12.sc.us

Frances Young

Frances Young
Aide, Credit Recovery
fryoung@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nakia Young

Nakia Young
ISS
nyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us

Building Services

Barbara Agnew

Barbara Agnew
Custodian
bagnew@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rosa Bridwell

Rosa Bridwell
Custodian
rbridwell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Fields

Amy Fields
Plant Engineer
asfields@greenville.k12.sc.us

Estella Gomez

Estella Gomez
Custodian
esgomez@greenville.k12.sc.us

David Grimmeisen

David Grimmeisen
Head Custodian
dgrimmeisen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mattie Lane

Mattie Lane
Custodian
mlane@greenville.k12.sc.us

Paula Ortega

Paula Ortega
Custodian
portega@greenville.k12.sc.us

Norma Regino

Norma Regino
Custodian
nregino@greenville.k12.sc.us

Danethia Shelton

Danethia Shelton
Groundskeeper
djshelton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Silvia Tomas Sanchez

Silvia Tomas Sanchez
Custodian
stomassanchez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Robert Woods

Robert Woods
Groundskeeper
wrwoods@greenville.k12.sc.us

Food and Nutrition Services

Dawn Anschuetz

Dawn Anschuetz
FANS Operator
danschuetz@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christina Bridwell

Christina Bridwell
FANS Operator
cbridwell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Soni Dipal

Soni Dipal
FANS Operator
dsoni@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Farmer

Amanda Farmer
FANS Operator
amfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephanie  Garcia

Stephanie  Garcia
FANS Assistant Manager
sgarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us

Adriana Lanzetti

Adriana Lanzetti
FANS Operator
alanzetti@greenville.k12.sc.us

Claire Mauney

Claire Mauney
FANS Operator
ecrawfordmauney@greenville.k12.sc.us

Doug Rose

Doug Rose
FANS Manager
drose@greenville.k12.sc.us