Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, TracyMedia Center Clerktdallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2527Visit My Site - Tracy Allen
Anastasio, JohnTeacherjanastasio@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2894Visit My Site - John Anastasio
Bagnal, LeaTeacherlbagnal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2849Visit My Site - Lea Bagnal
Barber, SusanTeachersbarber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2828Visit My Site - Susan Barber
Bartow, DebraTeacherdbartow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2827Visit My Site - Debra Bartow
Bass, AudreyTeacherasbass@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2521Visit My Site - Audrey Bass
Beaver, ToriTeachertbeaver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2520Visit My Site - Tori Beaver
Bishop, TinaPrincipaltbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2803------
Bobbitt, Michael Teachermbobbitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2841Visit My Site - Michael Bobbitt
Boland, LaurenTeachersboland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2540Visit My Site - Lauren Boland
Branham, JoshuaTeacherjbranham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2831Visit My Site - Joshua Branham
Broadwell, BethTeacherbbroadwe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2835Visit My Site - Beth Broadwell
Brooks, KathrynAdministrative Support; ICkabrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2823Visit My Site - Kathryn Brooks
Burgess, AdamTeacheraburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2858Visit My Site - Adam Burgess
Calloway, StephanieAssistant Principalscallowa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2813------
Carroll, ErinCounselorecarroll@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2816Visit My Site - Erin Carroll
Cauthen, KristinSchool Nursekcauthen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2807------
Chamness, TomTeachertchamnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2839Visit My Site - Tom Chamness
Conrad, AdamTeacheraconrad@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2867Visit My Site - Adam Conrad
Cook , HaleyMental Health Counselornd0191828@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2852------
Costanza, ToddCounselortcostanza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2820Visit My Site - Todd Costanza
Cox, EthanTeacheremcox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2830Visit My Site - Ethan Cox
Craig, DavidTeacher/ Assistant Athletic Director dcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2515Visit My Site - David Craig
Cruz, Xaymara CorreaTeacherxcruz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2889Visit My Site - Xaymara Correa Cruz
Dadheech, RuchiTeacherrdadheech@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2878Visit My Site - Ruchi Dadheech
Davis, SalenaTeachersmdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2511Visit My Site - Salena Davis
Doar, ClairTeacherbdoar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2534Visit My Site - Clair Doar
Dorn, JonathanTeacher-Department Chairjdorn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2539Visit My Site - Jonathan Dorn
Drango, MarkAssistant Principalmdrango@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2845Visit My Site - Mark Drango
Eaves, JadeTeacherjeaves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2898Visit My Site - Jade Eaves
Edlin, ShelbyTeachersedlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2547Visit My Site - Shelby Edlin
Erwin, ScottTeacherserwin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2815Visit My Site - Scott Erwin
Farnham, TravisTeachertfarnham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2851Visit My Site - Travis Farnham
Felise, HeatherTeacherhfelise@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2829Visit My Site - Heather Felise
Ferguson, Lee AnneTeacher-Department Chairlafergus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2535Visit My Site - Lee Anne Ferguson
Fields, AmyPlant Engineerasfields@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2809------
Fish, DonnaTeacherdfish@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2848Visit My Site - Donna Fish
Ford, AndrewTeacherandford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2826Visit My Site - Andrew Ford
Fowler, VictoriaTeachervfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2871Visit My Site - Victoria Fowler
Fox, GregTeacher-Department Chairgfox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2850Visit My Site - Greg Fox
Furr, SarahTeachersfurr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2877Visit My Site - Sarah Furr
Galli, StacyTeachersgalli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2873Visit My Site - Stacy Galli
Gardner, JessicaCounselorjegardner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2855Visit My Site - Jessica Gardner
Gates, MelvinTeachermgates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2833Visit My Site - Melvin Gates
Goeckeler, BrianTeacherbgoeckel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2837Visit My Site - Brian Goeckeler
Greene, LisaAssistant Principallmgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2811------
Grigsby, DouglasTeacherdgrigsby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2893Visit My Site - Douglas Grigsby
Haley, VeninaTeachervhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2853Visit My Site - Venina Haley
Haley, MatthewTeacher-Department Chairmhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2838Visit My Site - Matthew Haley
Hansen, ErikTeachereehansen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2510Visit My Site - Erik Hansen
Harris, LorrieISSlkharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2523------
Hartin, TrenaVirtual Class Teacherthartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2862------
Henderson, RobTeacherrohender@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2854Visit My Site - Rob Henderson
Hendrix, RonTeacher-Department Chairwhendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2519Visit My Site - Ron Hendrix
Hinton, RobinParaprofessionalrlhinton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2842------
Hoffman, JustinTeacherjmhoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2847Visit My Site - Justin Hoffman
Hueble, JamieTeacher-Department Chairjhueble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2843Visit My Site - Jamie Hueble
Hutchison, JenniferTeacherjhutchis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2880Visit My Site - Jennifer Hutchison
Ingold, JustinTeacherjingold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2876Visit My Site - Justin Ingold
Jackson, RandyTeacherrjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2860Visit My Site - Randy Jackson
Jacobs, SharonTeachersdjacobs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2516Visit My Site - Sharon Jacobs
Johnson, LillianCounselorlrjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2818Visit My Site - Lillian Johnson
Kelsey, DaltonCounselordkelsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2526Visit My Site - Dalton Kelsey
Klimkowski, ErikaClerkeklimkowski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2825------
Knowles, RevaParaprofessionalrknowles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2864------
Kosmicki, JackAthletic Directorjkosmick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2865Visit My Site - Jack Kosmicki
Larrain, NancyTeacher-Department Chairnlarrain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2866Visit My Site - Nancy Larrain
Looper, KayceTeacherkslooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2821Visit My Site - Kayce Looper
Lordemann, TheresaTeachertboyce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2868Visit My Site - Theresa Lordemann
Loucks, MarkTeachermloucks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2836Visit My Site - Mark Loucks
Maholtz, DavidTeacherdmaholtz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2870Visit My Site - David Maholtz
Mathews, RebeccaTeacherrmathews@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2856Visit My Site - Rebecca Mathews
McCaskill, HadleyTeacherhmccaski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2514Visit My Site - Hadley McCaskill
Meadows, SusanTeachersmeadows@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2874Visit My Site - Susan Meadows
Mills, JackieTeacherjbmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2875Visit My Site - Jackie Mills
Mills, JamesTeacherjamills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2897Visit My Site - James Mills
Minnick, TeresaSecretarytminnick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2803------
Molin, EmilyMedia Specialistemolin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2509Visit My Site - Emily Molin
Mullinax, DemarcusParaprofessionaldmullinax@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2842------
Norsworthy, RachelTeacherrnorsworthy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7311Visit My Site - Rachel Norsworthy
Nyvall, BrianTeacherbnyvall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2881Visit My Site - Brian Nyvall
Parnell, KristiCounselorkparnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2817Visit My Site - Kristi Parnell
Patrick, AlisonMedia Specialistapatrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2822Visit My Site - Alison Patrick
Patskoski, MaryBookkeepermpatskos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2806------
Perez, KeniaTeacherkperez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2546------
Pierce, JennyTeacherjcpierce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2879Visit My Site - Jenny Pierce
Rastatter, JasonTeacherjrastatter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2548Visit My Site - Jason Rastatter
Redmond, StephenBehavior Interventionistsredmond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2518------
Reinke, DebraTeacherdreinke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2891Visit My Site - Debra Reinke
Rhoney, PatriciaTeacherprhoney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2513Visit My Site - Patricia Rhoney
Riddle , WendyAttendance Clerkwriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2802------
Robbins, RichardTeacherrgrobbins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2545Visit My Site - Richard Robbins
Rollins, BradTeacherbrollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2840Visit My Site - Brad Rollins
Rose, DougCafeteriadrose@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2808------
Santos, ElizabethTeacheresantos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2517Visit My Site - Elizabeth Santos
Sevilla, JeffTeacherjsevilla@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2834Visit My Site - Jeff Sevilla
Sharpless, JamesAssistant Principaljsharple@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2812Visit My Site - James Sharpless
Sinclair, KimTeacher-Department Chairksinclair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2842Visit My Site - Kim Sinclair
Smith, CreightonTeachercresmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2861Visit My Site - Creighton Smith
Smith, JeaneneTeacherjealsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2521Visit My Site - Jeanene Smith
Steadman, RayTeacherrsteadma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2869Visit My Site - Ray Steadman
Stephens, AmyTeacheracstephe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2892Visit My Site - Amy Stephens
Symmes, KatherineTeacherksymmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2863Visit My Site - Katherine Symmes
Taylor, DanaCounselordantaylo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2819Visit My Site - Dana Taylor
Torres, VeronicaTeachervtorresdenarvaez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2890Visit My Site - Veronica Torres
Truesdale, CathyTeacherctruesdale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2529Visit My Site - Cathy Truesdale
Underwood, ShawnGuidance Clerksunderwo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2804Visit My Site - Shawn Underwood
Valenti, JenniferTeacher-ESOLjvalenti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2531Visit My Site - Jennifer Valenti
Wall, Mary AnneTeachermwall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2512Visit My Site - Mary Anne Wall
Walter, MelissaTeachermwalter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2537Visit My Site - Melissa Walter
Watson, TiffanyTeacher/ Assistant Athletic Director twatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2896Visit My Site - Tiffany Watson
Whaley, KarenTeacherkrwhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2857Visit My Site - Karen Whaley
Whims, LauraParaprofessionallwhims@greenville.k12.sc.us------
White, Sarah BurkeTeacher-Department Chairsbwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2846Visit My Site - Sarah Burke White
Williams, LaurenCATE/ Sports Medicinelaurenwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2859Visit My Site - Lauren Williams
Woolcock, AndréTeacher/ Head Football Coachanwoolcock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2543------