Staff Directory

Career Center Staff


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson-Davis, Deigha InstructorsDigital Art and Designdandersondavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4660Visit My Site - Deigha Anderson-Davis
Archer, Drew InstructorsCulinary Artsdparcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4673Visit My Site - Drew Archer
Bonzagni, CharlesInstructorsMechatronicscbonzagni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5294Visit My Site - Charles Bonzagni
Byrum, NikkiInstructorsCosmetology/Estheticsebyrum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4681Visit My Site - Nikki Byrum
Chandler, Scott InstructorsAutomotive Techsrchandler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4677C 355-4664LVisit My Site - Scott Chandler
Coleman, BridgetAdministrationAssistant Directorbbcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4650 
Gilbert, BarbaraInstructorsCosmetology 10bgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4679Visit My Site - Barbara Gilbert
Goethie, Jeffrey InstructorsBarberingjgoethie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4655Visit My Site - Jeffrey Goethie
Griffin, SandyInstructorsSpecial Educationsjgriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4659 
Haynes, Wanda InstructorsWeldingwhaynes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4662Visit My Site - Wanda Haynes
Hunt, KlarissaInstructorsCosmetologykdhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4674Visit My Site - Klarissa Hunt
Laye, AndyAdministrationDirectoralaye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4650 
Powell, AllenInstructorsBuilding Construction Technologyaspowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4671Visit My Site - Allen Powell
Ransbottom, SherriProfessional StaffSchool Counselorsransbottom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4656 
Reynolds, MartyInstructorsFirefighting Instructormareynolds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4661Visit My Site - Marty Reynolds
Walker, Tamara InstructorsNail Technologytcwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4667Visit My Site - Tamara Walker
Washburn, Carl InstructorsAircraft Maintenance@greenville.k12.sc.us422-1762Visit My Site - Carl Washburn