Staff Directory

Career Center Staff


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson-Davis, Deigha InstructorsDigital Art and Designdandersondavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4660Visit My Site - Deigha Anderson-Davis
Archer, Drew InstructorsCulinary Artsdparcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4673Visit My Site - Drew Archer
Blankenship, LelandAdministrationDirectorlblankenship@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4651Visit My Site - Leland Blankenship
Bonzagni, CharlesInstructorsMechatronicscbonzagni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5294Visit My Site - Charles Bonzagni
Byrum, NikkiInstructorsEstheticsebyrum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4681Visit My Site - Nikki Byrum
Cole, JeffInstructorsAutomotive Techjbcole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4664Visit My Site - Jeff Cole
Coleman, BridgetAdministrationAssistant Directorbbcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4680 
Dixon, JeanSupport StaffSpecial Educationmjdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4659 
Duncan, BrittanyInstructorsCareer Explorationbnduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4668Visit My Site - Brittany Duncan
Gilbert, BarbaraInstructorsCosmetology 10bgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4679Visit My Site - Barbara Gilbert
Goethie, Jeffrey InstructorsBarberingjgoethie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4655Visit My Site - Jeffrey Goethie
Haynes, Wanda InstructorsWeldingwhaynes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4662Visit My Site - Wanda Haynes
Howard, Ashley Support StaffAttendance Clerkaphoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4653 
Hunt, KlarissaInstructorsCosmetology 11/12kdhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4674Visit My Site - Klarissa Hunt
Luedtke, Becky AdministrationSecretary/Bookkeeperbluedtke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4652 
Neely, Caroline InstructorsSpecial Education cneely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7314 
Pedersen , DennisInstructorsBuilding Construction Technology dpedersen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4671Visit My Site - Dennis Pedersen
Porter, Katie Professional StaffWork-Based Learning Coordinatorkatporter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1576Visit My Site - Katie Porter
Ransbottom, SherriProfessional StaffSchool Counselorsransbottom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4656 
Riebe, BryanInstructorsFirefighting briebe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4661Visit My Site - Bryan Riebe
Walker, Tamara InstructorsNail Technologytcwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4667Visit My Site - Tamara Walker
Washburn, Carl InstructorsAircraft Maintenance 422-1762Visit My Site - Carl Washburn