Staff Directory

Career Center Staff


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
, InstructorsBuilding Construction Technology@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4671Visit My Site -
Anderson-Davis, Deigha InstructorsDigital Art and Designdandersondavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4660Visit My Site - Deigha Anderson-Davis
Archer, Drew InstructorsCulinary Artsdparcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4673Visit My Site - Drew Archer
Blankenship, LelandAdministrationDirectorlblankenship@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4651 
Bonzagni, CharlesInstructorsMechatronicscbonzagni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5294Visit My Site - Charles Bonzagni
Byrum, NikkiInstructorsEstheticsebyrum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4681Visit My Site - Nikki Byrum
Coleman, BridgetAdministrationAssistant Directorbbcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4680 
Dixon, JeanSupport StaffSpecial Educationmjdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4659 
Einhorn, MarkInstructorsAutomotive Techmeinhorn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4657C 355-4664LVisit My Site - Mark Einhorn
Gilbert, BarbaraInstructorsCosmetology 10bgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4679Visit My Site - Barbara Gilbert
Goethie, Jeffrey InstructorsBarberingjgoethie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4655Visit My Site - Jeffrey Goethie
Haynes, Wanda InstructorsWeldingwhaynes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4662Visit My Site - Wanda Haynes
Howard, Ashley Office StaffAttendance Clerkaphoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4653 
Hunt, KlarissaInstructorsCosmetology 11/12kdhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4674Visit My Site - Klarissa Hunt
Luedtke, Becky AdministrationSecretary/Bookkeeperbluedtke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4652 
Ransbottom, SherriProfessional StaffSchool Counselorsransbottom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4656 
Riebe, BryanInstructorsFirefighting briebe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4661Visit My Site - Bryan Riebe
Walker, Tamara InstructorsNail Technologytcwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4667Visit My Site - Tamara Walker
Washburn, Carl InstructorsAircraft MaintenanceCarl.Washburn@gvltec.edu@greenville.k12.sc.us422-1762Visit My Site - Carl Washburn