Staff Directory

Career Center Staff


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Archer, Drew InstructorsCulinary Artsdparcher@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-4673Visit My Site - Drew Archer
Blankenship, LelandAdministrationDirectorlblankenship@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-4651Visit My Site - Leland Blankenship
Bonzagni, CharlesInstructorsMechatronicscbonzagni@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-5294Visit My Site - Charles Bonzagni
Byrum, NikkiInstructorsEstheticsebyrum@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-4681Visit My Site - Nikki Byrum
Cole, JeffInstructorsAutomotive Techjbcole@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-4664Visit My Site - Jeff Cole
Coleman, BridgetAdministrationAssistant Directorbbcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-4680Visit My Site - Bridget Coleman
Dixon, JeanSupport StaffSpecial Educationmjdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-4659 
Duncan, BrittanyInstructorsCareer Explorationbnduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-4660Visit My Site - Brittany Duncan
Fulmer, CaseyInstructorsCosmetology 10cfulmer@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-4679Visit My Site - Casey Fulmer
Goethie, Jeffrey InstructorsBarberingjgoethie@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-4655Visit My Site - Jeffrey Goethie
Hines, BillyInstructorsWeldingbhines@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-4662Visit My Site - Billy Hines
Hunt, KlarissaInstructorsCosmetology 11/12kdhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-4674Visit My Site - Klarissa Hunt
Husband, ChandlerInstructorsDiesel Mechanicschusband@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-7314Visit My Site - Chandler Husband
Lane, BrianInstructorsMachine Tool Technology blane@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-4650Visit My Site - Brian Lane
LeDoux, MichelleSupport StaffAttendance Clerkmledoux@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-4653 
Luedtke, Becky Support StaffSecretary/Bookkeeperbluedtke@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-4652 
McHenry, SheayProfessional StaffSchool Counselorsmchenry@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-4656Visit My Site - Sheay McHenry
Pedersen , DennisInstructorsBuilding Construction Technologydpedersen@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-4671Visit My Site - Dennis Pedersen
Porter, Katie Professional StaffWork-Based Learning Coordinatorkatporter@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-1576Visit My Site - Katie Porter
Riebe, BryanInstructorsFirefighting briebe@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-4661Visit My Site - Bryan Riebe
Walker, Tamara InstructorsNail Technologytcwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-4667Visit My Site - Tamara Walker
Washburn, Carl InstructorsAircraft MaintenanceCarl.Washburn@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 422-1762Visit My Site - Carl Washburn