Professional Staff

Debbie Cain

Debbie Cain
Media Clerk
dcain@greenville.k12.sc.us

Milikia Campbell-Cook

Milikia Campbell-Cook
After School Director
mrcampbe@greenville.k12.sc.us

Caroline Easley

Caroline Easley
Title 1 Facilitator
aeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Faust

Jennifer Faust
Reading Interventionist
jfaust@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jordan Hudgens

Jordan Hudgens
Interventionist
jhudgens@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Kristen Middlebrooks
Speech Teacher
kmiddlebrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us

Janon Myers

Janon Myers
Social Worker
jbmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nancy  Purohit

Nancy  Purohit
School Counselor
npurohit@greenville.k12.sc.us

Julie Smith

Julie Smith
School Nurse
mjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us