Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Arrowood, CarolineTeachercarrowood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8070Visit My Site - Caroline Arrowood
Avery, CelesteTeachersfauble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8013Visit My Site - Celeste Avery
Bader, DonnaSTEAM Teacherdbader@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8033Visit My Site - Donna Bader
Bagwell, AngelaTeacherabagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8023Visit My Site - Angela Bagwell
Bair, AngelaTeacher apbair@greenville.k12.sc.us@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Angela Bair
Bisson, SarahInterventionistsbisson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8050Visit My Site - Sarah Bisson
Brown, PresslyTeacherpcaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8065Visit My Site - Pressly Brown
Bruton, JaclynTeacherjbruton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8019Visit My Site - Jaclyn Bruton
Buffington, ElizabethSpeechebuffington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8044Visit My Site - Elizabeth Buffington
Cain, DebbieMedia Clerkdcain@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Caldwell, MonicaTeachermcaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8025Visit My Site - Monica Caldwell
Campbell, MelissaInstructional Coachmecampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8012Visit My Site - Melissa Campbell
Campbell-Cook, MilikiaAfter School Directormrcampbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8034----
Chapel, MackenzieTeachermchapel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8024Visit My Site - Mackenzie Chapel
Clark, SallyTeachersdclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8028Visit My Site - Sally Clark
Clark, ErikaSchool Nurseerclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8007----
Clinkscales, JillianTeacher jclinkscales@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8043Visit My Site - Jillian Clinkscales
Cureton, LeslieArt Teacherlmielke@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Leslie Cureton
Davis, RuthTeaching Assistantrldavis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Dixon, Jonee'Teacherjadixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8062Visit My Site - Jonee' Dixon
Dodd, ElizabethTeacher eldodd@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Dodd
Dyer, BethSecretarybdyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8015----
Easley, CarolineTitle 1 Facilitatoraeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8067Visit My Site - Caroline Easley
Emerson, HeidiESOLhemerson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8061Visit My Site - Heidi Emerson
Faust, JenniferReading Interventionistjfaust@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8060Visit My Site - Jennifer Faust
Ferrell, Anna KayTeacherakferrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8031Visit My Site - Anna Kay Ferrell
Finet, TiffanyTeachertfinet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8059Visit My Site - Tiffany Finet
Frederiksen, AprilAssistant Principalafrederi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8011Visit My Site - April Frederiksen
Goodbar, MaryTeachermgoodbar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8030Visit My Site - Mary Goodbar
Graves, AnitraTeacher jtgraves@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anitra Graves
Graves, MollyInterventionistmcgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8052Visit My Site - Molly Graves
Hendrix, JessiOffice Staffjehendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8001----
Hipp, LesleyTeachermdhipp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8056Visit My Site - Lesley Hipp
Holdorf, DarianTeacher dholdorf@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Darian Holdorf
Hortis, AthenaPE Teacherahortis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Athena Hortis
Hudgens, JordanInterventionistjhudgens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8071----
Huler, SarahTeachersfhuler@greenville.k12.sc.us8063Visit My Site - Sarah Huler
Hyneman, Sarah BradleyTeacher sbessent@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Bradley Hyneman
Jones, AshleyTeacher akjones@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Jones
Karl, KaylaTeacherkkarl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8003Visit My Site - Kayla Karl
Leeke, AnnaTeacheraleeke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8053Visit My Site - Anna Leeke
Leser, Lacey Resource Teacherlleser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8072Visit My Site - Lacey Leser
Lewis, PamTeaching Assistantpjlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8028----
Lowe, NadiyaTeacher nlowe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nadiya Lowe
Lucas, MakalaTeaching Assistantmlucas@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Luna, KatelynTeacherkluna@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8032Visit My Site - Katelyn Luna
Lynch, BrianneTeaching Assistantblynch@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Mann, KaraTeacherkmann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8049Visit My Site - Kara Mann
Mason, AshleyTeaching Assistantasmason@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McGahee, RebeccaTeacher rsmcgahee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5859Visit My Site - Rebecca McGahee
Megregian, AshleyTeacheramegregian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8006Visit My Site - Ashley Megregian
Moore, LindsayCounselorlrmoore@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lindsay Moore
Moore, LindsayCounselorlrmoore@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lindsay Moore
Morton, DonnaTeaching Assistant dmorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8027----
Murphy, JenniferReading Interventionistjmcdade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8040Visit My Site - Jennifer Murphy
Myers, JanonSocial Worker jbmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us3554206----
Netecke, AngelComputer Lab Instructoraenetecke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8020Visit My Site - Angel Netecke
Nordstrom, MarybethTeaching Assistantmnordstrom@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Norris, ChristyTeachercmnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8039Visit My Site - Christy Norris
Polatty, ShelleyLibrarianmpolatty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8005Visit My Site - Shelley Polatty
Privette, MorganTeachermprivette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8055Visit My Site - Morgan Privette
Purohit, Nancy School Counselor npurohit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8004Visit My Site - Nancy Purohit
Raney, MeganTeachermraney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8066Visit My Site - Megan Raney
Richardson, KarenArt Teacherkjrichar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8051Visit My Site - Karen Richardson
Riner, TracyPlant Engineertriner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8009----
Rohrbacher, IsabellaTeacher irohrbacher@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Isabella Rohrbacher
Sayegh, LandonPE Teacherlsayegh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8041Visit My Site - Landon Sayegh
Shade, AmberTeacher ashade@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amber Shade
Shinpoch, JanelleMusic Teacherjshinpoch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8035Visit My Site - Janelle Shinpoch
Sias, JillOffice Staffjsias@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8002----
Simpson, LeighanneTeacherlebuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8017Visit My Site - Leighanne Simpson
Sipe, AdrienneReading Interventionistasipe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8040Visit My Site - Adrienne Sipe
Streetman, RyanPrincipalrstreetm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8010Visit My Site - Ryan Streetman
Sullivan, LindaCafeteria Managerlgsulliv@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8008----
Swift , KylaTeacherkswift@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8029Visit My Site - Kyla Swift
Taylor, ErinTeacheretaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8028Visit My Site - Erin Taylor
Toro, HilaryTeacherhtoro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8048Visit My Site - Hilary Toro
Wells, LauraTeacher ljwells@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Laura Wells
Wham, DanaTeacherdwham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8057Visit My Site - Dana Wham
Williams, MelissaTeachermelwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8026Visit My Site - Melissa Williams
Wilmott, MandieResource Teachermwilmott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8058Visit My Site - Mandie Wilmott
Wilson, ColleenResource Teachercowilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8018Visit My Site - Colleen Wilson
Wiseman, LaurenTeaching Assistantlwiseman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8068----
Wright, MickelTeachermnwright@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mickel Wright