Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, JessicaTeaching Assistantjeallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8013----
Anderson, SamanthaTeaching Assistantsamanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8013----
Arrowood, CarolineTeachercarrowood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8070Visit My Site - Caroline Arrowood
Avery, CelesteTeachersfauble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8013Visit My Site - Celeste Avery
Bader, DonnaSTEAM Teacherdbader@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8033Visit My Site - Donna Bader
Bagwell, AngelaTeacherabagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8023Visit My Site - Angela Bagwell
Bair, AngelaTeacher apbair@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Angela Bair
Bartley, BreannaTeaching Assistantbbartley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8054----
Baumgarner, ClaireTeacher cbaumgarner@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8050Visit My Site - Claire Baumgarner
Besas, EllaSpeechnd0212434@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0887Visit My Site - Ella Besas
Bisson, SarahInterventionistsbisson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8050Visit My Site - Sarah Bisson
Bruton, JaclynTeacherjbruton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8019Visit My Site - Jaclyn Bruton
Buffington, ElizabethSpeechebuffington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8044Visit My Site - Elizabeth Buffington
Cain, DebbieMedia Clerkdcain@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Caldwell, MonicaTeachermcaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8025Visit My Site - Monica Caldwell
Campbell, MelissaInstructional Coachmecampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8012Visit My Site - Melissa Campbell
Campbell-Cook, MilikiaAfter School Directormrcampbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8034----
Caulder, TaylerTeachertcaulder@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8055Visit My Site - Tayler Caulder
Chapel, MackenzieTeachermchapel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8024Visit My Site - Mackenzie Chapel
Clark, SallyTeachersdclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8028Visit My Site - Sally Clark
Clark, ErikaSchool Nurseerclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8007----
Clinkscales, JillianTeacher jclinkscales@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8043Visit My Site - Jillian Clinkscales
Davis, RuthTeaching Assistantrldavis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
DeLoera, CourtneyTeacher cdeloera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8049Visit My Site - Courtney DeLoera
Dixon, Jonee'Teacherjadixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8062Visit My Site - Jonee' Dixon
Dodd, ElizabethTeacher eldodd@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Dodd
Dyer, BethSecretarybdyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8015----
Dyrhaug, JeabriTeacher jdyrhaug@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0889Visit My Site - Jeabri Dyrhaug
Easley, CarolineTitle I Facilitatoraeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8067Visit My Site - Caroline Easley
Emerson, HeidiESOLhemerson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8061Visit My Site - Heidi Emerson
Faust, JenniferReading Interventionistjfaust@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8060Visit My Site - Jennifer Faust
Ferrell, Anna KayTeacherakferrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8031Visit My Site - Anna Kay Ferrell
Finchum, TeresaChallenge Teacher tfinchum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8037Visit My Site - Teresa Finchum
Frederiksen, AprilAssistant Principalafrederi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8011Visit My Site - April Frederiksen
Gleaton, AlanaTeacher agleaton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5067Visit My Site - Alana Gleaton
Graves, AnitraTeacher jtgraves@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anitra Graves
Green, LauraTeacher lsgreen@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Laura Green
Griggs, KimTeacher kngriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8061Visit My Site - Kim Griggs
Hackett, RaechelTeaching Assistantrshackett@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8064----
Hall, StevieCustodiansthall@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hansen, KirstenTeacher khansen@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8054Visit My Site - Kirsten Hansen
Hendrix, JessiOffice Staffjehendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8001----
Higgins, TiffanyTeaching Assistantthiggins@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8064----
Hipp, LesleyTeachermdhipp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8056Visit My Site - Lesley Hipp
Holdorf, DarianTeacher dholdorf@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Darian Holdorf
Hostetter, ChloeTeacher cnmorrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8052Visit My Site - Chloe Hostetter
Hudgens, JordanInterventionistjhudgens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8071----
Huler, SarahTeachersfhuler@greenville.k12.sc.us8063Visit My Site - Sarah Huler
Hygema, MarleenAssistant Principalmhygema@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8059----
Hyneman, Sarah BradleyTeacher shyneman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Bradley Hyneman
Karl, KaylaTeacherkkarl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8003Visit My Site - Kayla Karl
Kilgore, KenyaCounselornd0181616@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8014----
Leser, Lacey Resource Teacherlleser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8072Visit My Site - Lacey Leser
Lewis, PamTeaching Assistantpjlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8028----
Lowe, NadiyaTeacher nlowe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nadiya Lowe
Lucas, MakalaTeaching Assistantmlucas@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Luna, KatelynTeacherkluna@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8032Visit My Site - Katelyn Luna
Lynch, BrianneTeaching Assistantblynch@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Mahaffey, MaryTeachermgoodbar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8030Visit My Site - Mary Mahaffey
Mason, AshleyTeaching Assistantasmason@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Medlin, LeahTeacher lmedlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8054Visit My Site - Leah Medlin
Megregian, AshleyTeacheramegregian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8006Visit My Site - Ashley Megregian
Menegay, HaleyTeacher hmenegay@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8058Visit My Site - Haley Menegay
Morton, DonnaTeaching Assistant dmorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8027----
Murphy, JenniferReading Interventionistjmcdade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8040Visit My Site - Jennifer Murphy
Myers, JanonSocial Worker jbmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us3554206----
Netecke, AngelComputer Lab Instructoraenetecke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8020Visit My Site - Angel Netecke
Norris, ChristyTeachercmnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8039Visit My Site - Christy Norris
Oliver, AshleyTeacher akoliver@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Oliver
Paxton, NickSchool Psychologistnpaxton@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0043----
Pisano, JessicaMusic Teacherjpisano@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8056Visit My Site - Jessica Pisano
Polatty, ShelleyLibrarianmpolatty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8005Visit My Site - Shelley Polatty
Pollara, MariaTeacher mpollara@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8052Visit My Site - Maria Pollara
Privette, MorganTeachermprivette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8055Visit My Site - Morgan Privette
Purohit, Nancy School Counselor npurohit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8004Visit My Site - Nancy Purohit
Radke, KristenArt Teacher kradke@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8053Visit My Site - Kristen Radke
Richardson, NyiaTeacher nrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8064Visit My Site - Nyia Richardson
Richardson, KarenArt Teacherkjrichar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8051Visit My Site - Karen Richardson
Riley, MurrellCustodiandmriley@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Riner, TracyPlant Engineertriner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8009----
Sayegh, LandonPE Teacherlsayegh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8041Visit My Site - Landon Sayegh
Sellars, TiffanyTeaching Assistanttsellars@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8058----
Sellner, AmandaTeacher aformica@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amanda Sellner
Shade, AmberTeacher ashade@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amber Shade
Sias, JillOffice Staffjsias@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8002----
Simpson, LeighanneReading Interventionistlebuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8017Visit My Site - Leighanne Simpson
Sipe, AdrienneReading Interventionistasipe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8040Visit My Site - Adrienne Sipe
Stone, RebeccaTeacher rstone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5859Visit My Site - Rebecca Stone
Streetman, RyanPrincipalrstreetm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8010Visit My Site - Ryan Streetman
Sullivan, LindaCafeteria Managerlgsulliv@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8008----
Swift , KylaTeacherkswift@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8029Visit My Site - Kyla Swift
Taylor, ErinTeacheretaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8028Visit My Site - Erin Taylor
Tillman, KatieTeacher ktillman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8066Visit My Site - Katie Tillman
Toro, HilaryTeacherhtoro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8048Visit My Site - Hilary Toro
Touchton, KatiePE Teacher ktouchto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8041Visit My Site - Katie Touchton
Trapp, RayshawnCounselorrtrapp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8016----
Upton, MegTeacher mhoffmann@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Meg Upton
Vayhinger, KenzieTeacher mvayhinger@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8051Visit My Site - Kenzie Vayhinger
Waldun, GracieTeacher kwaldun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8066Visit My Site - Gracie Waldun
Wham, DanaTeacherdwham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8057Visit My Site - Dana Wham
Williams, MelissaTeachermelwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8026Visit My Site - Melissa Williams
Wilmott, MandieResource Teachermwilmott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8058Visit My Site - Mandie Wilmott
Wilson, ColleenResource Teachercowilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8018Visit My Site - Colleen Wilson
Wilson, JessicaTeaching Assistantjeswilson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8058----
Wiseman, LaurenTeaching Assistantlwiseman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8068----
Woolford, ChadHead Groundskeepercwoolford@greenville.k12.sc.us----