Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, AliceTeaching Assistantaabercro@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Arrowood, CarolineTeachercarrowood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8070Visit My Site - Caroline Arrowood
Avery, CelesteTeachersfauble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8013Visit My Site - Celeste Avery
Bader, DonnaSTEAM Teacherdbader@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8033Visit My Site - Donna Bader
Bagwell, AngelaTeacherabagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8023Visit My Site - Angela Bagwell
Bisson, SarahTeachersbisson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8050Visit My Site - Sarah Bisson
Brown, PresslyTeacherpcaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8065Visit My Site - Pressly Brown
Bruton, JaclynTeacherjbruton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8019Visit My Site - Jaclyn Bruton
Buckley, Leigh AnneTeacherlebuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8017Visit My Site - Leigh Anne Buckley
Buffington, ElizabethSpeechebuffington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8044Visit My Site - Elizabeth Buffington
Cain, DebbieMedia Clerkdcain@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Caldwell, MonicaTeachermcaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8025Visit My Site - Monica Caldwell
Campbell, MelissaInstructional Coachmecampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8012Visit My Site - Melissa Campbell
Campbell-Cook, MilikiaAfter School Directormrcampbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8034------
Chapel, MackenzieTeachermchapel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8024Visit My Site - Mackenzie Chapel
Chavis, RaquelTeacherrchavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8055Visit My Site - Raquel Chavis
Childers, KellyTeacherkbchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8043Visit My Site - Kelly Childers
Clark, SallyTeachersdclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8028Visit My Site - Sally Clark
Cureton, LeslieArt Teacherlmielke@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Leslie Cureton
Davis, RuthTeaching Assistantrldavis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dixon, Jonee'Teacherjadixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8062Visit My Site - Jonee' Dixon
Dyer, BethSecretarybdyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8015------
Easley, CarolineTitle 1 Facilitatoraeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8067Visit My Site - Caroline Easley
Emerson, HeidiESOLhemerson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8061Visit My Site - Heidi Emerson
Faust, JenniferReading Interventionistjfaust@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8060Visit My Site - Jennifer Faust
Ferrell, Anna KayTeacherakferrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8031Visit My Site - Anna Kay Ferrell
Finet, TiffanyTeachertfinet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8059Visit My Site - Tiffany Finet
Frederiksen, AprilAssistant Principalafrederi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8011Visit My Site - April Frederiksen
Goodbar, MaryTeachermgoodbar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8030Visit My Site - Mary Goodbar
Graves, MollyTeachermcgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8052Visit My Site - Molly Graves
Hendrix, JessiOffice Staffjehendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8001------
Hipp, LesleyTeachermdhipp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8056Visit My Site - Lesley Hipp
Hortis, AthenaPE Teacherahortis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Athena Hortis
Hudgens, JordanInterventionistjhudgens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8071------
Huler, SarahTeachersfhuler@greenville.k12.sc.us8063Visit My Site - Sarah Huler
Humphries, WhitneyTeacherwhumphries@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8036Visit My Site - Whitney Humphries
Jones, AshleyTeacher akjones@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Karl, KaylaTeacherkkarl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8003Visit My Site - Kayla Karl
Leeke, AnnaTeacheraleeke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8053Visit My Site - Anna Leeke
Leser, Lacey Resource Teacherlleser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8072Visit My Site - Lacey Leser
Lewis, PamTeaching Assistantpjlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8028------
Lowe, NadiyaTeacher nlowe@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lucas, MakalaTeaching Assistantmlucas@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Luna, KatelynTeacherkluna@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8032Visit My Site - Katelyn Luna
Lynch, BrianneTeaching Assistantblynch@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mann, KaraTeacherkmann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8049Visit My Site - Kara Mann
Mason, AshleyTeaching Assistantasmason@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McCall, MaryTeachermmccall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8045Visit My Site - Mary McCall
Megregian, AshleyTeacheramegregian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8006Visit My Site - Ashley Megregian
Monroe, ChristineSchool Nursemjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8007------
Morton, DonnaTeaching Assistant dmorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8027------
Murphy, JenniferReading Interventionistjmcdade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8040Visit My Site - Jennifer Murphy
Myers, JanonSocial Worker jbmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us3554206------
Netecke, AngelComputer Lab Instructoraenetecke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8020Visit My Site - Angel Netecke
Norris, ChristyTeachercmnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8039Visit My Site - Christy Norris
Peak, ShelleyTeacherspeak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8054Visit My Site - Shelley Peak
Piper, NikkiTeacheractucker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8027Visit My Site - Nikki Piper
Polatty, ShelleyLibrarianmpolatty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8005Visit My Site - Shelley Polatty
Purohit, Nancy School Counselor npurohit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8004Visit My Site - Nancy Purohit
Raney, MeganTeachermraney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8066Visit My Site - Megan Raney
Richardson, KarenArt Teacherkjrichar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8051Visit My Site - Karen Richardson
Riner, TracyPlant Engineertriner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8009------
Sayegh, LandonPE Teacherlsayegh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8041Visit My Site - Landon Sayegh
Shinpoch, JanelleMusic Teacherjshinpoch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8035Visit My Site - Janelle Shinpoch
Sias, JillOffice Staffjsias@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8002------
Sipe, AdrienneReading Interventionistasipe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8040Visit My Site - Adrienne Sipe
Skipper, EricaTeaching Assistanteskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8013------
Streetman, RyanPrincipalrstreetm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8010Visit My Site - Ryan Streetman
Sullivan, LindaCafeteria Managerlgsulliv@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8008------
Swift , KylaTeacherkswift@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8029Visit My Site - Kyla Swift
Taylor, ErinTeacheretaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8028Visit My Site - Erin Taylor
Toro, HilaryTeacherhtoro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8048Visit My Site - Hilary Toro
Wham, DanaTeacherdwham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8057Visit My Site - Dana Wham
Williams, MelissaTeachermelwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8026Visit My Site - Melissa Williams
Wilmott, MandieResource Teachermwilmott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8058Visit My Site - Mandie Wilmott
Wilson, ErinMusic Teachereewilson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Erin Wilson
Wilson, ColleenResource Teachercowilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8018Visit My Site - Colleen Wilson
Wiseman, LaurenTeaching Assistantlwiseman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8068------
Wright, MickelTeachermnwright@greenville.k12.sc.us------