Tuesday, December 11, 2018
1500 Fork Shoals RoadGreenville, S.C. 29605864-355-8000

Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, AliceParaprofessionalaabercro@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Allison, KellyTeacherkallison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8068------
Bagwell, AngelaTeacherabagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8023Visit My Site - Angela Bagwell
Bisson, SarahTeachersbisson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8050Visit My Site - Sarah Bisson
Bolden, YasmineCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bradshaw, RevondaLiteracy Specialistrbradsha@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8003Visit My Site - Revonda Bradshaw
Brown, PresslyTeacherpcaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8065Visit My Site - Pressly Brown
Brown, SierraTeachersibrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8066Visit My Site - Sierra Brown
Buckley, Leigh AnneTeacherlebuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8017Visit My Site - Leigh Anne Buckley
Cain, DebbieMedia Clerkdcain@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Caldwell, MonicaTeachermcaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8025Visit My Site - Monica Caldwell
Campbell, MelissaInstructional Coachmecampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8012Visit My Site - Melissa Campbell
Campbell-Cook, MilikiaAfter School Directormrcampbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8034------
Childers, KellyTeacherkbchilders@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelly Childers
Clark, SallyTeachersdclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8028Visit My Site - Sally Clark
Clinkscales, FreddieCafeteriafclinkscales@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8008------
Clyborne, RebekahTeacherrclyborne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8032Visit My Site - Rebekah Clyborne
Cook, ChristinaTeacherccook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8055Visit My Site - Christina Cook
Cook, KayTeacherjkcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8048Visit My Site - Kay Cook
Davis, RuthParaprofessionalrldavis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dickson, KimTeacherkdickson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dixon, Jonee'Teacherjadixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8062Visit My Site - Jonee' Dixon
Dyer, BethSecretarybdyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8015------
Easley, CarolineInterventionistaeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8033Visit My Site - Caroline Easley
Elsenheimer, LindsayPE Teacherlelsenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8041Visit My Site - Lindsay Elsenheimer
Faust, JenniferTeacherjfaust@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8060Visit My Site - Jennifer Faust
Fox, LindaChallenge Teacherlwfox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8037Visit My Site - Linda Fox
Frederiksen, AprilAssistant Principalafrederi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8011Visit My Site - April Frederiksen
Graves, MollyTeachermcgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8052Visit My Site - Molly Graves
Gray, D'AnnaCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Harper, SusanTeachersharper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8019Visit My Site - Susan Harper
Hays, JulianaTeacherjhays@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8046------
Hendrix, JessiOffice Staffjehendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8001------
Hill, LuveniaCafeterialuhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8008------
Hipp, Marilyn Teachermdhipp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8056Visit My Site - Marilyn Hipp
Hortis, AthenaPE Teacherahortis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Athena Hortis
Hudgens, JordanInterventionistjhudgens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8071------
Humphries, WhitneyTeacherwhumphries@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8036Visit My Site - Whitney Humphries
Jackson, BrittanyTitle I Facilitator bmjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8067Visit My Site - Brittany Jackson
Jeffcoat, AJTeacherajeffcoat@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8049Visit My Site - AJ Jeffcoat
Johnson, Anna KayTeacheranjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8031Visit My Site - Anna Kay Johnson
Jones, JoelGrounds Keeperjoojones@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kuykendall, MorganTeachermkuykendall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8026Visit My Site - Morgan Kuykendall
Leeke, AnnaTeacheraleeke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8053Visit My Site - Anna Leeke
Leser, Lacey Teacherlleser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8072------
Lynch, BrianneTeaching Assistantblynch@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mason, AshleyTeaching Assistantasmason@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McCall, MaryTeachermmccall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8045Visit My Site - Mary McCall
Megregian, AshleyTeacheramegregian@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Megregian
Middlebrooks, KristenSpeech Teacherkmiddlebrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8047------
Mielke, LeslieArt Teacherlmielke@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Morton, DonnaTeacher Assistant dmorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8027------
Muir, ElizabethSpeechemuir@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8044Visit My Site - Elizabeth Muir
Murphy, JenniferReading Interventionistjmcdade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8062Visit My Site - Jennifer Murphy
Myers, JanonSocial Worker jbmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us3554206------
Netecke, AngelComputer Lab Instructoraenetecke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8020------
Norris, ChristyTeachercmnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8039Visit My Site - Christy Norris
Oliver, MichaelCustodial Staff@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Owens, BethTeaching Assistantbeowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8048------
Peak, ShelleyTeacherspeak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8054Visit My Site - Shelley Peak
Polatty, ShelleyLibrarianmpolatty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8005Visit My Site - Shelley Polatty
Purohit, Nancy School Counselor npurohit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8004------
Raines, CoreyCustodial Staff@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Richardson, KarenArt Teacherkjrichar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8051Visit My Site - Karen Richardson
Riner, TracyPlant Engineertriner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8009------
Shinpoch, JanelleMusic Teacherjndodd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8035Visit My Site - Janelle Shinpoch
Sipe, AdrienneReading Interventionistasipe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8040Visit My Site - Adrienne Sipe
Skipper, EricaTeaching Assistanteskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8013------
Smith, JulieSchool Nursemjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8007------
Streetman, RyanPrincipalrstreetm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8010------
Sullivan, LindaCafeteria Managerlgsulliv@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8008------
Swift , KylaTeacherkswift@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8029Visit My Site - Kyla Swift
Talley, FayeCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Taylor, ErinTeaching Assistantetaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8028------
Thackston, TraceyTeachertlthacks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8013Visit My Site - Tracey Thackston
Thompson, DorothyCustodial Staff@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Trotter, KatieTeacherktrotter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8063Visit My Site - Katie Trotter
Tucker, NikkiTeacheractucker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8027Visit My Site - Nikki Tucker
Turner, VilmaESOLvturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8061Visit My Site - Vilma Turner
Way, HarrietTeaching Assistanthway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8053------
Wham, DanaTeacherdwham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8057Visit My Site - Dana Wham
Williams, LatoyaCafeterialatwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wilmott, MandieResource Teachermwilmott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8058Visit My Site - Mandie Wilmott
Wilson, ColleenResource Teachercowilson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Colleen Wilson
Wilson, ErinMusic Teachereewilson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Erin Wilson
Wingert-Riznyk, MelissaTeachermwingertriznyk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8059Visit My Site - Melissa Wingert-Riznyk