Wednesday, August 22, 2018
2725 Anderson Rd • Greenville, S.C. 29611 • 864-355-2300 • FAX 864-355-2375

Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ackerman, DionnaTeacherdackerman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2321Visit My Site - Dionna Ackerman
Appenheimer, AndrewDrivers Education teacher/Coachaappenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2389------
Barmakian, Alexandra Teacherabarmakian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2367Visit My Site - Alexandra Barmakian
Blair, MelissaChoral/Band Directormblair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2390Visit My Site - Melissa Blair
Brown, CorlettaMental Health Counselorcorlbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2387Visit My Site - Corletta Brown
Burgess, HunterTeacherjhburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2354Visit My Site - Hunter Burgess
Byrd, KatieTeacherkabyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2347Visit My Site - Katie Byrd
Campbell, JamesTeacherjamecamp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2332Visit My Site - James Campbell
Compton, JessicaTeacherjcompton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2326Visit My Site - Jessica Compton
Cuellar Peraza, EstelaSpanish Teachereperaza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2386------
Cunningham, Lt Col DarylAFJROTC Instructordcunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2385Visit My Site - Lt Col Daryl Cunningham
Davis, JonathanTeacherjcdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2397Visit My Site - Jonathan Davis
Delaney, MichaelPrincipalmdelaney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2310Visit My Site - Michael Delaney
Deuerling, JonahTeacher/Head Wrestling Coachjdeuerling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2355Visit My Site - Jonah Deuerling
Driggers, ErinProject Lead the Way/Health Academy Teacheredriggers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2346Visit My Site - Erin Driggers
Duckett, Gloria Media Clerkgduckett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2306Visit My Site - Gloria Duckett
Dusso, JamesAsst. Principal (10th & 11th grades)jdusso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2312------
Egan, BonnieTeacherbegan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2341Visit My Site - Bonnie Egan
Fair, ThomasAthletic Directortfair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2318Visit My Site - Thomas Fair
Fox, Jennifer Visual Arts Teacherjfox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2335Visit My Site - Jennifer Fox
Gist, LisaBookkeeperlgist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2302------
Gray, NicolaTeacherntgray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2362Visit My Site - Nicola Gray
Hasty, TreyTeacherohasty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1986Visit My Site - Trey Hasty
Haynes, JaquanaTeacherjlhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2384Visit My Site - Jaquana Haynes
Hendricks, AngelaSchool Nursearrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2307------
Herring, JekeshaTeacher/Head Girl's Basketball Coach/Asst. Athletic Directorjherring@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2329Visit My Site - Jekesha Herring
Higgins, SharonMagnet Academy Coordinatorshiggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2316Visit My Site - Sharon Higgins
Hinson, MSgt RobinAFJROTC Instructorrlhinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2393Visit My Site - MSgt Robin Hinson
Hodges, LizCounselor (A-G)ehodges@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2359Visit My Site - Liz Hodges
Hults, KateEnglish Teacherkhults@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2326------
Hutchison, KortneyTeacherkhullinger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2366Visit My Site - Kortney Hutchison
Johnson, BrittanyTeacherbmclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2351Visit My Site - Brittany Johnson
Jones, EricEngineeringTeacher/Asst Football Coacheejones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2334Visit My Site - Eric Jones
Kellett, JasonTeacherjtkellett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2348Visit My Site - Jason Kellett
Kistler, TylerTeacherpkistler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2324Visit My Site - Tyler Kistler
LaFreniere, DesireeTeacherdlafrenier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2331Visit My Site - Desiree LaFreniere
Lakhram, Indrawattie Teacherilakhram@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2343------
LaPoe, BrendonTeacherblapoe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2358Visit My Site - Brendon LaPoe
Littlejohn, Wanda Instructional Specialistwlittlej@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2349Visit My Site - Wanda Littlejohn
Lloyd, SaraTeacherslloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2597Visit My Site - Sara Lloyd
MacDonald, JamieTeacherjmacdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2333Visit My Site - Jamie MacDonald
Martin, LizCounselor (H-O)lizmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2357Visit My Site - Liz Martin
McCullough, TrenaFull time substitute@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McDonald, FordBusiness Teacher/Asst Football Coach/Asst Baseball Coach.memcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2330Visit My Site - Ford McDonald
McGuinn, AmyMedia Specialistamcguinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2305------
Moore, LydiaTeacherlymoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2366Visit My Site - Lydia Moore
O'Connor, CaitlinTeachercmoconnor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2340Visit My Site - Caitlin O'Connor
Owen, KaliFront Office/Attendance Clerkkaowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2373------
Owens, WilliamHead Football Coach/PE Teacherwlowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2314------
Ownby, GinaGuidance Clerkgownby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2304Visit My Site - Gina Ownby
Pachter, John10th grade Asst. Principal jopachte@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2337------
Pitts, JamesBiology Teacherjmpitts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2352------
Platt, LeahCounselor (P-Z)lcplatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2363Visit My Site - Leah Platt
Prevett, BrandonHumanities teacher/Coachbprevett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2328------
Price, AngelaESOL teacheraaprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1385------
Pridgeon, RebeccaOffice Facilitatorrpridgeo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2301------
Rivera, LaurenTeacherlmrivera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2339Visit My Site - Lauren Rivera
Ross, ShelleyMental Health Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2364------
Savage, CorindaTeachercsavage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2325Visit My Site - Corinda Savage
Schuette, MatthewTeacher/Head Baseball Coach/Asst. Athletic Directormschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2315Visit My Site - Matthew Schuette
Sitzler, SuzanneTeacherssitzler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2322Visit My Site - Suzanne Sitzler
Smith, KimTeacherkimsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8888Visit My Site - Kim Smith
Smith, MallorieEnglish Teachermalloriesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2362------
Snider, IzzyTeachereward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2356Visit My Site - Izzy Snider
Stewart, AmandaAsst. Principal (12th grade)asstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2319------
Strickland, BrianTeacher/Coach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2344------
Sullivan, EbajaBusiness Teacher/Coacheesullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2320------
Thompson, VickiCafeteria Managervthompso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2308------
Tisdale, TempletonTeacherttisdale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2391Visit My Site - Templeton Tisdale
Tovornik, KellyTheatre/Journalism/Yearbook/Communicationsktovornik@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2361Visit My Site - Kelly Tovornik
Ware, TorianFull Time SubstituteTdware@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2392------
Waters, KatrinaTeacherkcwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2360Visit My Site - Katrina Waters
Watkins, StephanieTeacher/JV Boy's Basketball Coachswatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2365Visit My Site - Stephanie Watkins
Whitaker, LaurenInstructional Coachlwhitaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2345------
Whitten, HeatherInclusion Teacherhwhitten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2366Visit My Site - Heather Whitten
Wright, MeganISS Coordinatormephillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2507------
Click here to go to Greenville County Schools Website

HOME | About Us | Principal's Welcome | Calendar | Staff | Parents | Students
Carolina High School
Copyright © 2016-17
Copyright Policy | Privacy Policy | Acceptable Use
      Webmaster