Log in to the Substitute Management System Log in to the Portal Greenville County Schools Check Your Greenville County Schools Email
Thursday, July 16, 2020
2725 Anderson Rd • Greenville, S.C. 29611 • 864-355-2300 • FAX 864-355-2375

Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ackerman, DionnaTeacherdackerman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2321Visit My Site - Dionna Ackerman
Annapurna, DeekondaScience Teacheradeekonda@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2347Visit My Site - Deekonda Annapurna
Appenheimer, AndrewDrivers Education teacher/Coachaappenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2389Visit My Site - Andrew Appenheimer
Barmakian, Alexandra ESOL Teacher/Volleyball Coachabarmakian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2367Visit My Site - Alexandra Barmakian
Bilbrey, LaurenTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2371------
Bishop, KyleBusiness Teacher/Football Coach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2370------
Black, AndrewTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2355------
Bowers, SaraTeacherssbowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2366Visit My Site - Sara Bowers
Brown, CorlettaMental Health Counselorcorlbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2387Visit My Site - Corletta Brown
Bryant, DeAreyesTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2341------
Cabrera, KristiCounselor (last names E-J)kcabreracervante@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2364------
Campbell, JamesTeacherjamecamp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2332Visit My Site - James Campbell
Crawford, JasonBusiness Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cuellar Peraza, EstelaSpanish Teachereperaza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2386Visit My Site - Estela Cuellar Peraza
Cunningham, Lt Col DarylAFJROTC Instructordcunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2385Visit My Site - Lt Col Daryl Cunningham
Delaney, MichaelPrincipalmdelaney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2310Visit My Site - Michael Delaney
Driggers, ErinProject Lead the Way/Health Academy Teacheredriggers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2346Visit My Site - Erin Driggers
Duckett, Gloria Media Clerkgduckett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2306Visit My Site - Gloria Duckett
Fair, ThomasAthletic Directortfair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2318------
Flowers, MitchTeacherjflowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2369Visit My Site - Mitch Flowers
Gilbert, DawayneTeacherlgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2358Visit My Site - Dawayne Gilbert
Gist, LisaBookkeeperlgist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2302------
Guillen, Melissa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2392------
Hannifin, BrianTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2340------
Hart, ArnitaISS Coordinatoranhart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2507------
Haynes, JaquanaTeacherjlhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2384Visit My Site - Jaquana Haynes
Hendricks, AngelaSchool Nursearrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2307------
Higgins, SharonMagnet Academy Coordinatorshiggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2316Visit My Site - Sharon Higgins
Hinson, MSgt RobinAFJROTC Instructorrlhinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2393Visit My Site - MSgt Robin Hinson
Hodges, LizCounselor (A-D)ehodges@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2359Visit My Site - Liz Hodges
Houston, EricPE Teacher/Football coach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2314------
Hults, KateEnglish Teacherkhults@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2326Visit My Site - Kate Hults
Hutchison, KortneyTeacherkhullinger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2366Visit My Site - Kortney Hutchison
Johnson, MarissaPE/Health & Wellness teachermarjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2353Visit My Site - Marissa Johnson
Jones, EricEngineering Teacher/Robotics Coacheejones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2334Visit My Site - Eric Jones
Keck, JessicaTeacherjkeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2339Visit My Site - Jessica Keck
Kellett, JasonTeacherjtkellett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2348Visit My Site - Jason Kellett
Kistler, TylerTeacherpkistler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2324Visit My Site - Tyler Kistler
LaFreniere, DesireeTeacherdlafreniere@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2331Visit My Site - Desiree LaFreniere
Lakhram, Indrawattie Teacherilakhram@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2343Visit My Site - Indrawattie Lakhram
Lewis, EbajaBusiness Teacher/Coachelewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2320Visit My Site - Ebaja Lewis
Littlejohn, Wanda Instructional Specialistwlittlej@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2349Visit My Site - Wanda Littlejohn
Lloyd, SaraTeacherslloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2597Visit My Site - Sara Lloyd
Lynch Miner, Catherine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2327------
MacLaren, MaryTeachermmaclaren@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2378Visit My Site - Mary MacLaren
Martin, LizCounselor (K-Q)lizmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2357Visit My Site - Liz Martin
Mauldin, TriciaTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2322------
McCullough, TrenaFull time substitutetbmccullough@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McCullough, Trene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2355------
McGuinn, AmyMedia Specialistamcguinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2305Visit My Site - Amy McGuinn
Medina, JanetTeacherswatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2365------
Millhouse, TalinaTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1986------
Mullinax, DeanaTeacherdmullina@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2344Visit My Site - Deana Mullinax
Murimi, NeemaMental Health Counselornd0191832@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2364------
Orcutt, AshleyTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2391------
Owen, KaliFront Office/Attendance Clerkkaowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2373------
Ownby, GinaGuidance Clerkgownby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2304Visit My Site - Gina Ownby
Pachter, John9th grade Asst. Principal jopachte@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2337------
Platt, LeahCounselor (R-Z)lcplatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2363Visit My Site - Leah Platt
Prevett, BrandonHumanities teacher/Coachbprevett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2328Visit My Site - Brandon Prevett
Price, AngelaESOL teacheraaprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1385Visit My Site - Angela Price
Pridgeon, RebeccaOffice Facilitatorrpridgeo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2301------
Ray, StacyEnglish I teacherslray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2329Visit My Site - Stacy Ray
Rock, KashemaTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sabillon, JenniferAsst. Principaljsabillon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2312------
Savage, CorindaTeachercsavage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2325Visit My Site - Corinda Savage
Schuette, MatthewTeacher/Head Baseball Coach/Asst. Athletic Directormschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2315Visit My Site - Matthew Schuette
Smith, Mary GracePsychology/Gov &/Econmargsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2333Visit My Site - Mary Grace Smith
Smith, MallorieEnglish Teachermalloriesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2362Visit My Site - Mallorie Smith
Smith, KatieInstructional Coachmkmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2311------
Stacy, RobertSchool Resource Officer (SRO)nd0191818@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2303------
Starks, KimberlyInstructional Coach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2368------
Stewart, AmandaAsst. Principal (12th grade)asstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2319------
Sullivan, BrandyBehavior Intervention Specialist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2338------
Summey, RebeccaBand Director@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2390------
Summey, RebeccaChoral/Band Director@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2390------
Thompson, VickiCafeteria Managervthompso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2308------
Tovornik, KellyTheatre/Journalism/Yearbook/Communicationsktovornik@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2361Visit My Site - Kelly Tovornik
Vaccaro, MarcAlgebra teachermvaccaro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2356Visit My Site - Marc Vaccaro
Waters, PaulVisual Arts Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2355------
Waters, KatrinaTeacherkcwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2360Visit My Site - Katrina Waters
Weber, MattTeachermweber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2354Visit My Site - Matt Weber
Weisner, AngelaInstructional Coach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2345------
Whitten, HeatherInclusion Teacherhwhitten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2350Visit My Site - Heather Whitten
Workman, JeffreyTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8888------

Spotlight

 

Visit Our School Store

Documents and Forms

echo tab

School and Community

                            eLearning Webpage

Quicklinks

Make a Donation