Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ackerman, DionnaTeacherdackerman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2321Visit My Site - Dionna Ackerman
Altwam, AmaniTeacher aaltwam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2331Visit My Site - Amani Altwam
Annapurna, DeekondaScience Teacheradeekonda@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2347Visit My Site - Deekonda Annapurna
Banks, TJInstructional Aidetlbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2389----
Borkowski, ShelbyTeachershejones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2371Visit My Site - Shelby Borkowski
Bowers, SaraTeacherssbowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2366Visit My Site - Sara Bowers
Brown, CorlettaMental Health Counselorcorlbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2387Visit My Site - Corletta Brown
Bryant, DeAreyesEnglish 4/Yearbook/Journalism dabryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2341Visit My Site - DeAreyes Bryant
Cabrera, KristiCounselor (last names E-K)kcabreracervante@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2364----
Campbell, JoeTeacherjacampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2128Visit My Site - Joe Campbell
Capps, AnnaTeacheralcapps@greenville.k12.sc.us0966Visit My Site - Anna Capps
Carrick, JeremyPrincipaljcarrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2310----
Chris, GloverSpecial Education Teacher/Head Football Coachcdglover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2370----
Crawford, JasonBusiness Teacherjascrawford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2330Visit My Site - Jason Crawford
Crnobrnja , Tennille OnTrack Facilitator acrnobrnja@greenville.k12.sc.us2388----
Cruz, NicollClerkncruz@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cuellar Peraza, EstelaSpanish Teachereperaza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2386Visit My Site - Estela Cuellar Peraza
Cunningham, Lt Col DarylAFJROTC Instructordcunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2385Visit My Site - Lt Col Daryl Cunningham
Duck, ReginaMagnet Coordinatorrduck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2316Visit My Site - Regina Duck
Fair, ThomasAthletic Directortfair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2318Visit My Site - Thomas Fair
Ferguson, BrianAssistant Principalblferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2312----
Ferguson, Ben Teacherbkferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2339Visit My Site - Ben Ferguson
Fleischer, BrucePhotographybfleischer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2352Visit My Site - Bruce Fleischer
Gilbert, DawayneTeacherlgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2358Visit My Site - Dawayne Gilbert
Gist, LisaBookkeeperlgist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2302----
Glover, Chris Teachercdglover@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chris Glover
Gravely, JenniferTeacherjplizgagravely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2323Visit My Site - Jennifer Gravely
Guillen, MelissaESOL Teachermguillen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2392Visit My Site - Melissa Guillen
Guillen , DestinInstructional AideDguillen @greenville.k12.sc.us355-2311----
Hannifin, BrianTeacherbhannafin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2340Visit My Site - Brian Hannifin
Heard, BrandonTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2332----
Hendricks, AngelaSchool Nursearrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2307----
Hinson, MSgt RobinAFJROTC Instructorrlhinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2393Visit My Site - MSgt Robin Hinson
Hodges, LizCounselor (A-D)ehodges@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2359Visit My Site - Liz Hodges
Hutchison, KortneyTeacherkhullinger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2366Visit My Site - Kortney Hutchison
Jones, EricTeachereejones@greenville.k12.sc.us2334Visit My Site - Eric Jones
Kali, OwenOffice Clerk kaowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0985----
Kellett, JasonTeacherjtkellett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2348Visit My Site - Jason Kellett
Kennedy, LatonyaTeacherlakennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2350----
King, AJTeacherajking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2384Visit My Site - AJ King
Kistler, TylerTeacherpkistler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2324Visit My Site - Tyler Kistler
Knight, DaltonAssistant Principaldknight@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2337----
Krigbaum, MadelineChorusmkrigbaum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2361Visit My Site - Madeline Krigbaum
Lewis, RebeccaTeacherrelewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2365Visit My Site - Rebecca Lewis
Littlejohn, Wanda Instructional Specialistwlittlej@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2349Visit My Site - Wanda Littlejohn
Lloyd, SaraTeacherslloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2597Visit My Site - Sara Lloyd
Lynch Miner, CatherineTeacherclynch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2327Visit My Site - Catherine Lynch Miner
Martin, LizCounselor (L-Q)lizmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2357Visit My Site - Liz Martin
McClimon, KimberHealth Academy Teacherkmcclimon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2346Visit My Site - Kimber McClimon
McCullough, TrenaBusiness Ed Teachertbmccullough@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2351Visit My Site - Trena McCullough
McDaniel, AJISS Coordinatoramcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2507----
McGuinn, AmyMedia Specialistamcguinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2305Visit My Site - Amy McGuinn
Melson, JamesHistory Teacherjmelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2328Visit My Site - James Melson
Mills, RileyTeacherrdmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2355Visit My Site - Riley Mills
Morgan, Linda Teacherlimorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2391Visit My Site - Linda Morgan
Mullinax, DeanaTeacherdmullina@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2344Visit My Site - Deana Mullinax
Ownby, GinaGuidance Clerkgownby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2304Visit My Site - Gina Ownby
Platt, LeahCounselor (R-Z)lcplatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2363Visit My Site - Leah Platt
Pridgeon, RebeccaOffice Facilitatorrpridgeo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2301----
Ray, StacyEnglish I teacherslray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2329Visit My Site - Stacy Ray
Rinehart, SeanTeachersrinehart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2369Visit My Site - Sean Rinehart
Robinson, KashemaTeacherkwrock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2397Visit My Site - Kashema Robinson
Savage, CorindaTeachercsavage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2325Visit My Site - Corinda Savage
Schuette, MatthewTeacher/Head Baseball Coach/Asst. Athletic Directormschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2315Visit My Site - Matthew Schuette
Smith, Mary GracePsychology/Gov &/Econmargsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2333Visit My Site - Mary Grace Smith
Smith, CharlieTeacher paysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2343Visit My Site - Charlie Smith
Smith, JacobPE Teacherjacobsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2314Visit My Site - Jacob Smith
Smith, MallorieEnglish Teachermalloriesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2362Visit My Site - Mallorie Smith
Stacy, RobertSchool Resource Officer (SRO)nd0191818@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2303----
Starks, KimberlyAsst. Principal (10th-11th)kastarks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2319----
Stone, NenaTeachernstone@greenville.k12.sc.us1395----
Sullivan, BrandyBehavior Intervention Specialistbrsullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2338----
Summey, RebeccaChoral/Band Directorrsummey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2390Visit My Site - Rebecca Summey
Sweet, ShaunTeachersmsweet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1986Visit My Site - Shaun Sweet
Torres-Santana, VanessaTeachervtorressantana@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2322Visit My Site - Vanessa Torres-Santana
Vaccaro, MarcAlgebra teachermvaccaro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2356Visit My Site - Marc Vaccaro
Walters, PaulVisual Arts Teacherpdwalters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2335Visit My Site - Paul Walters
Watson, JurellePE/Health & Wellness teacherjkwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2353----
Weber, MattTeachermweber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2354Visit My Site - Matt Weber
Weisner, AngelaInstructional Coachaweisner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2345----
Whelehan, KimTeacherkwhelehan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2360Visit My Site - Kim Whelehan