Saturday, May 26, 2018
2725 Anderson Rd • Greenville, S.C. 29611 • 864-355-2300 • FAX 864-355-2375


NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ackerman, DionnaTeacherdackerman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2321Visit My Site - Dionna Ackerman
Barmakian, Alexandra Teacherabarmakian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2367Visit My Site - Alexandra Barmakian
Blair, MelissaChoral/Band Directormblair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2390Visit My Site - Melissa Blair
Brown, CorlettaMental Health Counselorcorlbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2387Visit My Site - Corletta Brown
Burgess, HunterTeacherjhburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2354Visit My Site - Hunter Burgess
Byrd, KatieTeacherkabyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2347Visit My Site - Katie Byrd
Campbell, JamesTeacherjamecamp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2332Visit My Site - James Campbell
Cochran, AnnMedia Specialistacochran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2305Visit My Site - Ann Cochran
Collington, Corey9th grade Asst. Principal - New Tech Programccollington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2311------
Compton, JessicaTeacherjcompton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2326Visit My Site - Jessica Compton
Cunningham, Lt Col DarylAFJROTC Instructordcunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2385Visit My Site - Lt Col Daryl Cunningham
Davis, JonathanTeacherjcdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2397Visit My Site - Jonathan Davis
Delaney, MichaelPrincipalmdelaney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2310Visit My Site - Michael Delaney
Deuerling, JonahTeacher/Head Wrestling Coachjdeuerling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2355Visit My Site - Jonah Deuerling
DiMuzio, JoyTeacherjdimuzio@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2343Visit My Site - Joy DiMuzio
Driggers, ErinProject Lead the Way/Health Academy Teacheredriggers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2346Visit My Site - Erin Driggers
Duckett, Gloria Media Clerkgduckett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2306Visit My Site - Gloria Duckett
Egan, BonnieTeacherbegan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2341Visit My Site - Bonnie Egan
Emerson, Christopher11 th and 12th Grade Assistant Principalcemerson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2312Visit My Site - Christopher Emerson
Fair, ThomasAthletic Directortfair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2318Visit My Site - Thomas Fair
Fox, Jennifer Visual Arts Teacherjfox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2335Visit My Site - Jennifer Fox
Fricke, CarolinaTeacherccortes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2386Visit My Site - Carolina Fricke
Gist, LisaBookkeeperlgist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2302------
Gray, NicolaTeacherntgray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2362Visit My Site - Nicola Gray
Harrell, RobinESL teacherrtjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2351Visit My Site - Robin Harrell
Hasty, TreyTeacherohasty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1986Visit My Site - Trey Hasty
Haynes, JaquanaTeacherjlhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2384Visit My Site - Jaquana Haynes
Hendricks, AngelaSchool Nursearrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2307------
Herring, JekeshaTeacher/Head Girl's Basketball Coach/Asst. Athletic Directorjherring@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2329Visit My Site - Jekesha Herring
Hicks, ReginaldDriver's Ed/PE teacherrhicks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2389Visit My Site - Reginald Hicks
Higgins, SharonMagnet Academy Coordinatorshiggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2316Visit My Site - Sharon Higgins
Hinson, MSgt RobinAFJROTC Instructorrlhinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2393Visit My Site - MSgt Robin Hinson
Hodges, LizCounselorehodges@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2359Visit My Site - Liz Hodges
Hutchison, KortneyTeacherkhullinger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2366Visit My Site - Kortney Hutchison
Jennette, KaylaTeacherkjennette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2328Visit My Site - Kayla Jennette
Johnson, BrittanyTeacherbmclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2351Visit My Site - Brittany Johnson
Jones, EricTeacher/Asst Football Coacheejones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2334Visit My Site - Eric Jones
Kellett, JasonTeacherjtkellett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2348Visit My Site - Jason Kellett
Kinlaw, GeriTeacher/Cheer Coachgkinlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2320Visit My Site - Geri Kinlaw
Kistler, TylerTeacherpkistler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2324Visit My Site - Tyler Kistler
LaFreniere, DesireeTeacherdlafrenier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2331Visit My Site - Desiree LaFreniere
Lancaster, HarrisonTeacherhlancaster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2352Visit My Site - Harrison Lancaster
LaPoe, BrendonTeacherblapoe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2358Visit My Site - Brendon LaPoe
Littlejohn, Wanda Instructional Specialistwlittlej@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2349Visit My Site - Wanda Littlejohn
Lloyd, SaraTeacherslloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2597Visit My Site - Sara Lloyd
MacDonald, JamieTeacherjmacdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2333Visit My Site - Jamie MacDonald
Martin, LizCounselorlizmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2357Visit My Site - Liz Martin
McDonald, FordBusiness Teacher/Asst Football Coach/Asst Baseball Coach.memcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2330Visit My Site - Ford McDonald
Moore, LydiaTeacherlymoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2366Visit My Site - Lydia Moore
O'Connor, CaitlinTeachercmoconnor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2340Visit My Site - Caitlin O'Connor
Owen, KaliFront Office/Attendance Clerkkaowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2373------
Owen, KaliFront Office Clerkkaowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2373------
Ownby, GinaGuidance Clerkgownby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2304Visit My Site - Gina Ownby
Pachter, John10th grade Asst. Principal jopachte@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2337------
Platt, LeahCounselorlcplatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2363Visit My Site - Leah Platt
Pridgeon, RebeccaOffice Facilitatorrpridgeo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2301------
Rivera, LaurenTeacherlmrivera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2339Visit My Site - Lauren Rivera
Roberson, ClayEngineering teacherjcrobers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2353Visit My Site - Clay Roberson
Savage, CorindaTeachercsavage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2325Visit My Site - Corinda Savage
Schuette, MatthewTeacher/Head Baseball Coach/Asst. Athletic Directormschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2315Visit My Site - Matthew Schuette
Sitzler, SuzanneTeacherssitzler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2322Visit My Site - Suzanne Sitzler
Smith, KimTeacherkimsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8888Visit My Site - Kim Smith
Snider, IzzyTeachereward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2356Visit My Site - Izzy Snider
Stewart, AmandaInstructional Coachasstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2319Visit My Site - Amanda Stewart
Sullivan, DerrickIntervention Specialist/Head Football Coachdsullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2314------
Thompson, VickiCafeteria Managervthompso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2308------
Tisdale, TempletonTeacherttisdale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2391Visit My Site - Templeton Tisdale
Tovornik, KellyTheatre/Journalism/Yearbook/Communicationsktovornik@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2361Visit My Site - Kelly Tovornik
Ware, TorianFull Time SubstituteTdware@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2392------
Waters, KatrinaTeacherkcwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2360Visit My Site - Katrina Waters
Watkins, StephanieTeacher/JV Boy's Basketball Coachswatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2365Visit My Site - Stephanie Watkins
Whitaker, LaurenTeacherlwhitaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2345Visit My Site - Lauren Whitaker
Whitten, HeatherInclusion Teacherhwhitten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2366Visit My Site - Heather Whitten
Williamson, TimothyESL teachertewilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2368------
Wright, MeganISS Coordinatormephillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2507------