Instructors

Karen Bruce
Karen Bruce
Cosmetology Instructor
kbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Bruce

Rhonda Cartee
Rhonda Cartee
Career Rotation Instructor
rcartee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rhonda Cartee

James Eaton
James Eaton
Culinary Arts Instructor
jeaton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - James Eaton

Jill Grogg
Jill Grogg
Math Instructor
jgrogg@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jill Grogg

Christopher Harvey
Christopher Harvey
Firefighting Instructor
caharvey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christopher Harvey

Lisa Holcomb
Lisa Holcomb
Animation/Computer Programming Instructor
lholcomb@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Holcomb

Alison Horton
Alison Horton
Esthetics Instructor
ahorton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michael Kriese
Michael Kriese
Building Construction Instructor
mkriese@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michael Kriese

Steven Musco
Steven Musco
Culinary Arts Instructor
smusco@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Steven Musco

John Romano
John Romano
Automotive Technology Instructor
jromano@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - John Romano

Mark Spencer
Mark Spencer
Mechatronics Instructor
mspencer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mark Spencer

Charles Squires
Charles Squires
Welding Instructor
csquires@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Charles Squires

No Photo
Eugene Turner
Machine Tool Instructor
ceturner@greenville.k12.sc.us

Todd Varholy
Todd Varholy
Welding Instructor
tvarholy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Todd Varholy