Instructors

Karen Bruce
Karen Bruce
Cosmetology
kbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Bruce

Rhonda Cartee
Rhonda Cartee
Career Exploratory
rcartee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rhonda Cartee

Scott Chandler
Scott Chandler
Automotive Technology
srchandler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Scott Chandler

James Eaton
James Eaton
Culinary Arts
jeaton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - James Eaton

Jill Grogg
Jill Grogg
Math
jgrogg@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jill Grogg

Christopher Harvey
Christopher Harvey
Firefighting
caharvey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christopher Harvey

Lisa Holcomb
Lisa Holcomb
Animation/Computer Programming
lholcomb@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Holcomb

Alison Horton
Alison Horton
Esthetics
ahorton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alison Horton

Michael Kriese
Michael Kriese
Building Construction
mkriese@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michael Kriese

Steve Musco
Steve Musco
Culinary Arts
smusco@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Steve Musco

Klase Reid
Klase Reid
Special Education Services
pkreid@greenville.k12.sc.us

Andrew Rice
Andrew Rice
Diesel Technology
abrice@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phillip Seay
Phillip Seay
Mechatronics
pseay@greenville.k12.sc.us

Charles Squires
Charles Squires
Welding
csquires@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Charles Squires

Travis Tucker
Travis Tucker
Machine Tool
trtucker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Travis Tucker

Todd Varholy
Todd Varholy
Welding
tvarholy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Todd Varholy