Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bruce, KarenCosmetologykbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8476Visit My Site - Karen Bruce
Chandler, ScottAutomotive Technologysrchandler@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8263Visit My Site - Scott Chandler
Cooper, SteveSpecial Education Servicesshcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8174Visit My Site - Steve Cooper
Dill, BradCareer Exploratory mbdill@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8087Visit My Site - Brad Dill
Eaton, JamesCulinary Artsjeaton@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-2673Visit My Site - James Eaton
Emory, MelvinPlant Engineerjemory@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8091------
Graham, LonieSecretarylrgraham@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8082------
Harvey, ChristopherFirefighting caharvey@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8084Visit My Site - Christopher Harvey
Holcomb, LisaAnimation/Computer Programming lholcomb@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8095Visit My Site - Lisa Holcomb
Horton, AlisonEsthetics ahorton@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8262Visit My Site - Alison Horton
Lasenbery, ErickaSchool Counselorelasenbe@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8092------
Massey-Klein, ClaudineSpecial Education Aidclmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8088------
Musco, SteveCulinary Artssmusco@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8259Visit My Site - Steve Musco
Parris, Michael Directormparris@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8090------
Rice, AndrewDiesel Technologyabrice@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8083Visit My Site - Andrew Rice
Seay, PhillipMechatronics pseay@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8096Visit My Site - Phillip Seay
Squires, CharlesWelding csquires@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8276Visit My Site - Charles Squires
Strickland, CandaceAssistant Directorclstrickland@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8085------
Styles, DavidBuilding Construction wstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8375Visit My Site - David Styles
Tucker, TravisMachine Tool trtucker@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8297Visit My Site - Travis Tucker
Varholy, ToddWelding tvarholy@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8265Visit My Site - Todd Varholy
Willis, MichelleWork Based Learning Coordinatormicwillis@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-1093Visit My Site - Michelle Willis
Yarbro, TerryAttendance Clerktyarbro@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8081------