Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bruce, KarenCosmetology Instructorkbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8476Visit My Site - Karen Bruce
Cartee, RhondaCareer Rotation Instructorrcartee@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8087Visit My Site - Rhonda Cartee
Chappell, AnnaSchool Counselorachappel@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8092------
Davis, AveryAssistant Directoraadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us(864)355-8085------
Eaton, JamesCulinary Arts Instructorjeaton@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-2673Visit My Site - James Eaton
Emory, MelvinPlant Engineerjemory@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8091------
Grogg, JillMath Instructorjgrogg@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8261Visit My Site - Jill Grogg
Harvey, ChristopherFirefighting Instructorcaharvey@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8084Visit My Site - Christopher Harvey
Holcomb, LisaAnimation/Computer Programming Instructorlholcomb@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8095Visit My Site - Lisa Holcomb
Horton, AlisonEsthetics Instructorahorton@greenville.k12.sc.us(864)355-8262Visit My Site - Alison Horton
Kriese, MichaelBuilding Construction Instructormkriese@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8375Visit My Site - Michael Kriese
Lynch, SherieSchool Secretaryslynch@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8082------
Musco, StevenCulinary Arts Instructorsmusco@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8259Visit My Site - Steven Musco
Parris, MichaelDirectormparris@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8090------
Romano, JohnAutomotive Technology Instructorjromano@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8263Visit My Site - John Romano
Spencer, MarkMechatronics Instructormspencer@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8096Visit My Site - Mark Spencer
Squires, CharlesWelding Instructorcsquires@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8265Visit My Site - Charles Squires
Turner, EugeneMachine Tool Instructorceturner@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8297------
Varholy, ToddWelding Instructortvarholy@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8265Visit My Site - Todd Varholy
Yarbro, TerryAttendance Clerktyarbro@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8081------