Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bruce, KarenCosmetologykbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8476Visit My Site - Karen Bruce
Cartee, RhondaCareer Exploratory rcartee@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8087Visit My Site - Rhonda Cartee
Chandler, ScottAutomotive Technologysrchandler@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Scott Chandler
Davis, AveryAssistant Directoraadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us(864)355-8085Visit My Site - Avery Davis
Eaton, JamesCulinary Artsjeaton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2673Visit My Site - James Eaton
Emory, MelvinPlant Engineerjemory@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8091------
Graham, LonieSecretarylrgraham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8082------
Grogg, JillMath jgrogg@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8261Visit My Site - Jill Grogg
Harvey, ChristopherFirefighting caharvey@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8084Visit My Site - Christopher Harvey
Holcomb, LisaAnimation/Computer Programming lholcomb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8095Visit My Site - Lisa Holcomb
Horton, AlisonEsthetics ahorton@greenville.k12.sc.us(864)355-8262Visit My Site - Alison Horton
Kriese, MichaelBuilding Construction mkriese@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8375Visit My Site - Michael Kriese
Lasenbery, ErickaSchool Counselorelasenbe@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8092------
Massey-Klein, ClaudineSpecial Education Aidclmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8081------
Musco, SteveCulinary Artssmusco@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8259Visit My Site - Steve Musco
Parris, MichaelDirectormparris@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8090------
Reid, KlaseSpecial Education Servicespkreid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8081------
Rice, AndrewDiesel Technologyabrice@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Seay, PhillipMechatronics pseay@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8081------
Squires, CharlesWelding csquires@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8265Visit My Site - Charles Squires
Tucker, TravisMachine Tool trtucker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8081------
Varholy, ToddWelding tvarholy@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8265Visit My Site - Todd Varholy
Willis, MichelleWork Based Learning Coordinatormicwillis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1093------
Yarbro, TerryAttendance Clerktyarbro@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8081------