Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ancrum, DaerolSpecial Education Aidedancrum@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8088----
Astin, RobInstructional Aidgastin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Beaman, JoeAssistant Directorjbeaman@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8085----
Chandler, ScottAutomotive Technologysrchandler@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8263Visit My Site - Scott Chandler
Dill, BradWork Based Learning Coordinator mbdill@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-1093Visit My Site - Brad Dill
Eaton, JamesCulinary Artsjeaton@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-2673Visit My Site - James Eaton
Emory, MelvinPlant Engineerjemory@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8091----
Graham, LonieSecretary/Bookkeeperlrgraham@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8082----
Gramling, StefanieCareer Exploratorysgramling@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8087Visit My Site - Stefanie Gramling
Harvey, ChristopherFirefighting caharvey@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8084Visit My Site - Christopher Harvey
Horton, AlisonEsthetics ahorton@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8262Visit My Site - Alison Horton
Lasenbery, ErickaSchool Counselorelasenbe@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8092----
Lawson, MelanieAttendance Clerkmlawson@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8081----
McKinney, TangieCosmetologytsmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8476Visit My Site - Tangie McKinney
Monday, KristinaCosmetologykmonday@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kristina Monday
Montes, FranciscoInstructional Aidfmontes@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Musco, SteveCulinary Artssmusco@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8259Visit My Site - Steve Musco
Rice, AndrewDiesel Technologyabrice@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8083Visit My Site - Andrew Rice
Sanderson, Kelly Directorksanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8090----
Schwartz, RickArchitectural Designrsschwartz@greenville.k12.sc.us(864)-355-8095Visit My Site - Rick Schwartz
Seay, PhillipMechatronics pseay@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8096Visit My Site - Phillip Seay
Squires, CharlesWelding csquires@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8276Visit My Site - Charles Squires
Styles, DavidBuilding Construction wstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8375Visit My Site - David Styles
Varholy, ToddWelding tvarholy@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8265Visit My Site - Todd Varholy
Wike, EdwinMachine Tool Technologyewike@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-8297Visit My Site - Edwin Wike