Support Staff

No Photo

Nakemia Banks
Cafeteria
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Brandy De La Cruz
Cafeteria
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Lisa Dyer
Assistant Cafeteria Manager
ldyer@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Keri Hanselman
Head Custodian
khanselman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Rickey Hicks
Cafeteria
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Thomas Hoxie
Custodian
thoxie@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Brenda Moss
Custodian
brmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Daniel Pete
Groundskeeper
dpete@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Lindsey Ramey
Cafeteria
lramey@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Celida Ramos Santiago
Cafeteria
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tiffany Riley
Custodian
triley@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Kim Rothrock
Cafeteria Manager
krothroc@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Lisa Zalesky
Plant Engineer
lzalesky@greenville.k12.sc.us