Support Staff

Misty Brewer

Misty Brewer
Custodian
mbrewer@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tyreese Moss
Custodian
tmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us

Denise Moss

Denise Moss
Cafeteria
dmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rose Pruitt

Rose Pruitt
Cafeteria
rpruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tiffany Riley
Custodian
triley@greenville.k12.sc.us

AJ Robertson

AJ Robertson
Groundskeeper
ajrobertson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Kim Rothrock
Cafeteria Manager
krothroc@greenville.k12.sc.us

Martha Scott

Martha Scott
Cafeteria
mascott@greenville.k12.sc.us

William Washington

William Washington
Plant Engineer
wiwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melissa Yearwood

Melissa Yearwood
Head Custodian
myearwood@greenville.k12.sc.us