Kindergarten

Charlotte Atieh

Charlotte Atieh
Kindergarten Assistant
catieh@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maria Elena Garcia

Maria Elena Garcia
Kindergarten Assistant
magarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us

Luz Jackson

Luz Jackson
Kindergarten Assistant
lujackson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jessica LaChapell

Jessica LaChapell
Kindergarten Assistant
jlachapell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rebecca McGill

Rebecca McGill
Kindergarten Assistant
rmcgill@greenville.k12.sc.us

Beth Reach

Beth Reach
Kindergarten/First Grade Teacher
mreach@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Beth Reach

Margaret Ritchie

Margaret Ritchie
Kindergarten Assistant
mritchie@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lysette Segura

Lysette Segura
4K Assistant
lsegura@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tammy Simms

Tammy Simms
4K Assistant
tsimms@greenville.k12.sc.us