Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, LaurynVirtual TeachersFourth Grade Teacherlaanderson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lauryn Anderson
Atieh, CharlotteKindergartenKindergarten Assistantcatieh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4428------
Atkinson, AliceProfessional StaffSchool Counselorabatkinson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alice Atkinson
Banks, NakemiaSupport StaffCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Barnett, ClaireProfessional StaffSchool Counselorcbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4404Visit My Site - Claire Barnett
Barron, AbiRelated ArtsMusicawinches@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4473Visit My Site - Abi Barron
Bellamy, IrmaSupport StaffCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bettocchi, SandraSecond GradeSecond Grade Teachersbettocc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4768Visit My Site - Sandra Bettocchi
Brewer, MistySupport StaffCustodianmbrewer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brosnan, StephanieRelated ArtsComputer Lab Managersbrosnan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7551Visit My Site - Stephanie Brosnan
Bunce, LauraThird GradeThird Grade Teacherlbunce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4763Visit My Site - Laura Bunce
Burgess, KristenSpecial EducationRTIkrburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4423------
Cameron, CeciliaAdministrationAssistant Principalccameron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4400------
Clark, RegisRelated ArtsPEraclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4472Visit My Site - Regis Clark
Collins, MelissaFifth GradeFifth Grade Teachermmcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4452Visit My Site - Melissa Collins
Cook, AudreyRelated ArtsArtaudcook@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Audrey Cook
Cragnolini, LourdesThird GradeThird Grade Teacherlcragnolini@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4441Visit My Site - Lourdes Cragnolini
Cummings, LindsaySpecial EducationResource Teacherslcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4445Visit My Site - Lindsay Cummings
Cummings, ElizabethFourth GradeFourth Grade Teacherecumming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4437Visit My Site - Elizabeth Cummings
Curtis, JenniferFirst GradeFirst Grade Teacherjmcurtis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4466Visit My Site - Jennifer Curtis
Dahlhausen, ElizabethSecond GradeSecond Grade Teachereloescher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4446Visit My Site - Elizabeth Dahlhausen
Daniel, DenaProfessional StaffESOLdwdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4435Visit My Site - Dena Daniel
Davila, VivianFirst GradeFirst Grade Teachervjdavila@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4765Visit My Site - Vivian Davila
De La Cruz, BrandySupport StaffCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ehlenbach, CoreyAdministrationAdministrative Assistantpehlenba@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4400Visit My Site - Corey Ehlenbach
Eller, LisaProfessional StaffNurseleller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6970------
Ferguson, RobynMedia CenterMedia Specialistrhferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4405Visit My Site - Robyn Ferguson
Fountain, CarolaProfessional StaffFLES Teachercgfountain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4435Visit My Site - Carola Fountain
Fowler , AshleyRelated ArtsSTEM Lab Managerabfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4460Visit My Site - Ashley Fowler
Garcia, Maria ElenaKindergartenKindergarten Assistant magarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4444------
Giordano, HannahSecond GradeSecond Grade Teacherhgiordano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4441Visit My Site - Hannah Giordano
Gomez, JenniferVirtual TeachersThird Grade Teacherjegomez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gonzalez, AbrilRelated ArtsSTEM Lab Manageragonzaleztamez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4455Visit My Site - Abril Gonzalez
Griffin, SandraAdministrationPrincipalsegriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4400------
Hammontree, PompeyProfessional StaffChallenge Teacherphammontree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4416Visit My Site - Pompey Hammontree
Henderson, De'AndreaKindergarten4K Teacherdmhenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4465Visit My Site - De'Andrea Henderson
Henninger, KarenMedia CenterMedia Center Clerkkhenninger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4770------
Hicks, RickeySupport StaffCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hoffman, PriscillaProfessional StaffProgram Coordinatorphoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4415Visit My Site - Priscilla Hoffman
Huff, LauraSpecial EducationRTIlhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4447Visit My Site - Laura Huff
Huffman, BrookeProfessional StaffSpeech Language Pathologistbhuffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4463Visit My Site - Brooke Huffman
Hunter, RhondaSupport StaffCafeteria Assistant Manager@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jackson, LuzKindergartenKindergarten Assistantlujackson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, JeanneThird GradeThird Grade Teacherjeajohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4403Visit My Site - Jeanne Johnson
Juarbe, MarisolFourth GradeFourth Grade Teachermjuarbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4438Visit My Site - Marisol Juarbe
Keyward, LawannaSupport StaffCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us------
LaChapell, JessicaKindergartenKindergarten Assistantjlachapell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4403------
Leamon, BobbieSupport StaffCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Leftwich, JillianFirst GradeFirst Grade Teacherjleftwich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4454Visit My Site - Jillian Leftwich
Lewis, SuzanneFirst GradeFirst Grade Teachershlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4440Visit My Site - Suzanne Lewis
Lobengilo, TavaFifth GradeFifth Grade Teachertlobengilo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4767Visit My Site - Tava Lobengilo
Looper, ShastaFifth GradeFifth Grade Teachersklooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4470Visit My Site - Shasta Looper
Lowe, MargaretFirst GradeFirst Grade Teachermlowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4427Visit My Site - Margaret Lowe
Lucas, SarahSecond GradeSecond Grade Teachersjlucas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3092Visit My Site - Sarah Lucas
Manly, AmyThird GradeThird Grade Teacherasmanly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3014Visit My Site - Amy Manly
Martinez, JenniferFirst GradeFirst Grade Assistantjelmarti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4431------
Martinez, AlejandraFirst GradeFirst Grade Teacheralmartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us864-4425Visit My Site - Alejandra Martinez
McCain, ChristyOffice StaffSchool clerkmmccain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4458------
McCulloch, KeithRelated ArtsMusickmcculloch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5388Visit My Site - Keith McCulloch
McGill, RebeccaKindergartenKindergarten Assistantrmcgill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4426------
McKenzie, KrystalVirtual TeachersResource Teacherknmckenzie@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McLaine, AmandaVirtual TeachersKindergarten Teacheramclaine@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amanda McLaine
Middleton, SallyFirst GradeFirst Grade/Kindergarten Teachersmiddleton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4429Visit My Site - Sally Middleton
Mitchell, MattieProfessional StaffMental Health Specialistnd0171287@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4439------
Mitchell, HumbertoThird GradeThird Grade Teacherhmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3054Visit My Site - Humberto Mitchell
Morgan, MiriamFirst GradeFirst Grade Teachermirmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4444Visit My Site - Miriam Morgan
Morley, BrianOffice StaffSecretarybmorley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4406Visit My Site - Brian Morley
Muller, PhyllisFifth GradeFourth/Fifth Grade Teacherpmuller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4771Visit My Site - Phyllis Muller
Ochieng, VanessaFourth GradeFourth Grade Teachervochieng@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4421Visit My Site - Vanessa Ochieng
Oliveira, TatianaVirtual TeachersFourth Grade Teachertoliveira@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tatiana Oliveira
Page, CaseyFifth GradeFifth Grade Teacherclpage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4456Visit My Site - Casey Page
Partridge, MeredithKindergartenKindergarten Teachermnpartridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4431Visit My Site - Meredith Partridge
Pinto-Adams, YvetteOffice StaffSchool Clerkypintoadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4401------
Powe, PatriceVirtual TeachersFifth Grade Teacherppowe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patrice Powe
Powell, BeatrizKindergartenKindergarten Teacherbspowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4430Visit My Site - Beatriz Powell
Quintana, MayiberFifth GradeFifth Grade Teachermquintana@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4457Visit My Site - Mayiber Quintana
Raigosa, JohanaThird GradeThird Grade Teacherjraigosa@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4694‚ÄčVisit My Site - Johana Raigosa
Ramos Santiago, CelidaSupport StaffCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Reach, BethKindergartenKindergarten/First Grade Teachermreach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4428Visit My Site - Beth Reach
Richardson, CaralineSecond GradeSecond Grade Teacherclwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4443Visit My Site - Caraline Richardson
Riley, TiffanySupport StaffCustodiantriley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ritchie, MargaretKindergartenKindergarten Assistantmritchie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4424------
Rothrock, KimSupport StaffCafeteria Managerkrothroc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4408------
Salvat, VictoriaProfessional StaffInstructional Coachvsalvat@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4414Visit My Site - Victoria Salvat
Saylor, CarrieKindergarten4K Teachercsaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4464Visit My Site - Carrie Saylor
Scheibel, TonyaOffice StaffAttendance Clerktscheibel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4402Visit My Site - Tonya Scheibel
Segura, LysetteKindergarten4K Assistant lsegura@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4767------
Simms, TammyKindergarten4K Assistant tsimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4763------
Sinkuler, ReganFourth GradeFourth Grade Teacherrsinkuler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4448Visit My Site - Regan Sinkuler
Smith, JanelleVirtual TeachersSecond Grade Teacherjanlsmith@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Janelle Smith
Snider, ShannonSecond GradeSecond Grade Teacherssnider@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4450Visit My Site - Shannon Snider
Stageberg, KristinFifth GradeFifth Grade Teacherkhancock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4451Visit My Site - Kristin Stageberg
Stokes, ReneeSpecial EducationRTIrastokes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4461Visit My Site - Renee Stokes
Stone, AmySecond GradeSecond Gradeamstone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4424Visit My Site - Amy Stone
Street, ChristyRelated ArtsPEcguntsch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4472Visit My Site - Christy Street
Sullivan, DouglasProfessional StaffLiteracy Specialistdsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4436Visit My Site - Douglas Sullivan
Thompson, JeanaProfessional StaffESOLjthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4449Visit My Site - Jeana Thompson
Thompson Colmenares, SofiaKindergartenKindergarten Teachersthompsoncolmenares@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4764Visit My Site - Sofia Thompson Colmenares
Tomes, ValerieFourth GradeFourth Grade Teachervtomes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4696Visit My Site - Valerie Tomes
Turner, ShelbyProfessional StaffMental Health Specialist@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Washington, WilliamSupport StaffPlant Engineerwiwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4409------
Wolfe, CarrollRelated ArtsArtcwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4467Visit My Site - Carroll Wolfe
Yarbrough, SherryanKindergartenKindergarten Teachershyarbro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4426Visit My Site - Sherryan Yarbrough
Yates, PhillipSupport StaffGroundskeeper@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Yearwood, MelissaSupport StaffHead Custodianmyearwood@greenville.k12.sc.us------