Staff Directory

NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Assuah, AndrewFirst GradeTeacheraassuah@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4447Visit My Site - Andrew Assuah
Assuah, AndrewSecond GradeTeacheraassuah@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4447Visit My Site - Andrew Assuah
Atieh, CharlotteKindergartenKindergarten Assistantcatieh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4428Visit My Site - Charlotte Atieh
Barnett, ClaireProfessional StaffSchool Counselorcbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4404Visit My Site - Claire Barnett
Bell, ShannonSecond GradeTeacherssbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4450Visit My Site - Shannon Bell
Bledsoe, KathleenFifth GradeTeacherkebledsoe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4451Visit My Site - Kathleen Bledsoe
Booker, PeggyMedia CenterMedia Clerkpebooker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4470------
Bronson, MollyAdministrationAdministrative Assistantmbronson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4411------
Cancino-Shannon, NataliaFirst GradeTeacherncancinoshannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4460Visit My Site - Natalia Cancino-Shannon
Choe, EstherProfessional StaffSpeechechoe@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Collins, MelissaFifth GradeTeachermmcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4452Visit My Site - Melissa Collins
Cragnolini, LourdesThird GradeTeacherlcragnolini@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4441Visit My Site - Lourdes Cragnolini
Cummings, LindsaySpecial EducationMulti-Categorical Teacherslcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4445Visit My Site - Lindsay Cummings
Cummings, ElizabethFourth GradeTeacherecumming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4437Visit My Site - Elizabeth Cummings
Davila, VivianFirst GradeTeachervjdavila@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4765Visit My Site - Vivian Davila
De La Cruz, BrandySupport StaffCafeteriabdelacruz@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dyer, LisaSupport StaffAssistant Cafeteria Managerldyer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Evans, BriannaProfessional StaffInstructional Coachbeevans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4414Visit My Site - Brianna Evans
Fowler , AshleyRelated ArtsSTEM Lab Managerabfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4460Visit My Site - Ashley Fowler
Garcia, Maria ElenaKindergartenKindergarten Assistant magarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4444Visit My Site - Maria Elena Garcia
Gomez, JenniferKindergartenTeacherjegomez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4434Visit My Site - Jennifer Gomez
Hagan, EmilyThird GradeTeacherehagan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4762------
Hawkins, KaitlinKindergartenK4 Assistant krhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kaitlin Hawkins
Henderson, De'AndreaKindergartenTeacherdmhenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4465Visit My Site - De'Andrea Henderson
Herbster, SavannahSpecial EducationMulti-Categorical Teachersherbster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4423Visit My Site - Savannah Herbster
Hicks, RickeySupport StaffCafeteriarihicks@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Holmes, KristenRelated ArtsPEklholmes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kristen Holmes
Jackson, LuzKindergartenKindergarten Assistantlujackson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Luz Jackson
Johnson, JeanneThird GradeTeacherjeajohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4403Visit My Site - Jeanne Johnson
Juarbe, MarisolFourth GradeTeachermjuarbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4438Visit My Site - Marisol Juarbe
Koniditsiotis, KateSpecial EducationResource Teacherkkoniditsiotis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4462Visit My Site - Kate Koniditsiotis
Lee, MarissaKindergartenTeachermlee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7551Visit My Site - Marissa Lee
Lee, MarissaFirst GradeTeachermlee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7551Visit My Site - Marissa Lee
Leftwich, JillianFirst GradeTeacherjleftwich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4454Visit My Site - Jillian Leftwich
Lobengilo, TavaFifth GradeTeachertlobengilo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4767Visit My Site - Tava Lobengilo
Lowe, MargaretFirst GradeTeachermlowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4427Visit My Site - Margaret Lowe
Lucas, SarahThird GradeTeachersjlucas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3092------
Manly, AmyThird GradeTeacherasmanly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3014Visit My Site - Amy Manly
Mansilla-Rivera, KeimaraKindergartenTeacherkmansillarivera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2794Visit My Site - Keimara Mansilla-Rivera
Massey, KateThird GradeTeacherkrmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4763Visit My Site - Kate Massey
McCulloch, KeithRelated ArtsMusickmcculloch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5388Visit My Site - Keith McCulloch
Middleton, SallyFirst GradeTeachersmiddleton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4429Visit My Site - Sally Middleton
Miller, StarrRelated ArtsSTEM Lab Managernemiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4455Visit My Site - Starr Miller
Mitchell, MattieProfessional StaffMental Health Specialistnd0171287@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4439------
Molina, PazFirst GradeTeachermpmolina@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4425Visit My Site - Paz Molina
Morgan, MiriamThird GradeTeachermirmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4444Visit My Site - Miriam Morgan
Moss, BrendaSupport StaffCustodianbrmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Neal, AlejandraFirst GradeTeacheraneal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3054Visit My Site - Alejandra Neal
Negrete, VanessaSecond GradeTeachervnegrete@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4470Visit My Site - Vanessa Negrete
Ovesen, KristynFourth GradeTeacherkovesen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4421Visit My Site - Kristyn Ovesen
Page, CaseyFifth GradeTeacherclpage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4456Visit My Site - Casey Page
Palms, HaleighProfessional StaffSchool Counselorhpalms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4766Visit My Site - Haleigh Palms
Partridge, MeredithKindergartenTeachermnpartridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4431Visit My Site - Meredith Partridge
Penny, SarahProfessional StaffChallenge Teachershpenny@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4416Visit My Site - Sarah Penny
Pinto-Adams, YvetteOffice StaffSchool Clerkypintoadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4401------
Powell, BeatrizKindergartenTeacherbspowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4430Visit My Site - Beatriz Powell
Raigosa, JohanaThird GradeTeacherjraigosa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4694‚ÄčVisit My Site - Johana Raigosa
Rainey, JazmineSecond GradeTeacherjrainey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4466Visit My Site - Jazmine Rainey
Ramey, LindseySupport StaffCafeterialramey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ramos Santiago, CelidaSupport StaffCafeteriacramossantiago@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Reach, BethKindergartenTeachermreach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4428Visit My Site - Beth Reach
Richardson, CaralineSecond GradeTeacherclwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4443Visit My Site - Caraline Richardson
Ritchie, MargaretKindergartenKindergarten Assistantmritchie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4424Visit My Site - Margaret Ritchie
Rothrock, KimberlySupport StaffFANS Managerkrothroc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4408------
Sanchez, JadeFourth GradeTeacherjadsanchez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4440Visit My Site - Jade Sanchez
Scheibel, TonyaOffice StaffAttendance Clerktscheibel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4402Visit My Site - Tonya Scheibel
Segura, LysetteKindergartenKindergarten Assistant lsegura@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4767Visit My Site - Lysette Segura
Shouse, BetsyProfessional StaffProgram Coordinatorbshouse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4415Visit My Site - Betsy Shouse
Sierra, JanaSecond GradeTeacherjsierravaca@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4433------
Simms, TammyKindergartenKindergarten Assistant tsimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4763Visit My Site - Tammy Simms
Smith, JanelleKindergartenK4 Teacherjanlsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4462------
Sokohl, StevenAdministrationPrincipalssokohl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4400------
Stewart, ChelseaAdministrationAssistant Principalcfstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3089------
Stokes, ReneeProfessional StaffLiteracy Specialistrastokes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4461Visit My Site - Renee Stokes
Stone, AmySecond GradeTeacheramstone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4424Visit My Site - Amy Stone
Street, ChristyRelated ArtsPEcguntsch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4472Visit My Site - Christy Street
Sullivan, DouglasProfessional StaffReading Interventionistdsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4436Visit My Site - Douglas Sullivan
Thompson, JeanaProfessional StaffESOLjthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4449Visit My Site - Jeana Thompson
Thorne, BritneyProfessional StaffPermanent Substitutebthorne@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Trammell, KatieSupport StaffPlant Engineerktrammell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4409------
Tutt, TiffanySupport StaffHead Custodiantriley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Valencia, PaulaFifth GradeTeacherpvalencia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4764------
Walker, Duan'Professional StaffSchool Psychologistduwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Waters, EmmaRelated ArtsMusicemadison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4473Visit My Site - Emma Waters
Wells, TobieOffice StaffSecretarytcwells@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4406------
Wessinger, CherilynOffice StaffNursecwessinger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4407------
Weston, LaneySpecial EducationAidemaweston@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Laney Weston
Wilson, MadelynFourth GradeTeachermdwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4471Visit My Site - Madelyn Wilson
Wolfe, CarrollRelated ArtsArtcwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4467Visit My Site - Carroll Wolfe
Woodham, NakemiaSupport StaffCafeterianwoodham@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Yarbrough, SherryanKindergartenTeachershyarbro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4426Visit My Site - Sherryan Yarbrough