Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, LaurynThird GradeELAlaanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4471Visit My Site - Lauryn Anderson
Atieh, CharlotteKindergartenKindergarten Assistantcatieh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4428------
Barnett, ClaireProfessional StaffSchool Counselorcbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4404Visit My Site - Claire Barnett
Barron, AbiRelated ArtsMusicawinches@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4473Visit My Site - Abi Barron
Beltran, SaraKindergartenSpanish Immersionsbeltran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4444Visit My Site - Sara Beltran
Bettocchi, SandraSecond GradeSpanish Immersionsbettocc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4768Visit My Site - Sandra Bettocchi
Brosnan, StephanieRelated ArtsComputer Lab Managersbrosnan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7551Visit My Site - Stephanie Brosnan
Bunce, LauraThird GradeELAlbunce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4763Visit My Site - Laura Bunce
Burgess, KristenSpecial EducationRTIkrburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4423------
Cameron, CeciliaAdministrationAssistant Principalccameron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4400------
Carter, DebbieFifth Grade5th Grade Teacherdcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4452Visit My Site - Debbie Carter
Childs, TammieProfessional StaffNursetchilds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6970------
Claro, MartaKindergartenKindergarten Assistantmclaro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4430------
Colmenares, SofiaKindergartenk5 Spanish Immersionscolmenaresgonza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4764Visit My Site - Sofia Colmenares
Cragnolini, LourdesThird Grade3rd Spanish Immersion/3rd FLES @greenville.k12.sc.us355-4459------
Cummings, ElizabethFourth Grade4th Grade Teacherecumming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4437Visit My Site - Elizabeth Cummings
Cummings, LindsaySpecial EducationResource Teacherslcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4445Visit My Site - Lindsay Cummings
Daniel, DinaProfessional StaffESOL@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4435------
Davila, VivianFirst GradeSpanish Immersionvjdavila@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4765------
Doyle, MichelleKindergartenELAjdoyle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3047Visit My Site - Michelle Doyle
Ehlenbach, CoreyAdministrationAdministrative Assistantpehlenba@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4400Visit My Site - Corey Ehlenbach
Ferguson, RobynMedia CenterMedia Specialistrhferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4405Visit My Site - Robyn Ferguson
Fountain, CarolaProfessional StaffFLES Teachercgfountain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4435Visit My Site - Carola Fountain
Garcia, Maria ElenaKindergartenKindergarten Assistant Spanish Immersionmgarci4758@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4444------
Garrasi, ReneeSpecial EducationRTIrgarrasi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4461Visit My Site - Renee Garrasi
Griffin, SandraAdministrationPrincipalsegriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4400------
Hammontree, PompeyProfessional StaffChallenge Teacherphammontree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4416Visit My Site - Pompey Hammontree
Henderson, De'AndreaKindergartenSpanish Immersiondmhenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4465Visit My Site - De'Andrea Henderson
Henninger, KarenMedia CenterMedia Center Clerkkhenninger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4770------
Hoffman, PriscillaProfessional StaffProgram Coordinatorphoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4415Visit My Site - Priscilla Hoffman
Huff, LauraSpecial EducationRTIlhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4447Visit My Site - Laura Huff
Huffman, BrookeProfessional StaffSpeech Language Pathologistbhuffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4463Visit My Site - Brooke Huffman
Jackson, LuzKindergartenKindergarten Assistant Spanish Immersionlujackson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jennings, Oliver (OJ)Support StaffCustodialojennings@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Juarbe, MarisolFourth GradeSpanish Immersionmjuarbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4438Visit My Site - Marisol Juarbe
Leftwich, JillianSecond GradeSpanish Immersion (ELA)jleftwich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4454Visit My Site - Jillian Leftwich
LeGate, ChadRelated ArtsPEclegate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4472Visit My Site - Chad LeGate
Lewis, SuzanneFirst Grade1st grade ELA shlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4440Visit My Site - Suzanne Lewis
Lobengilo, TavaFifth Grade4th FLES/5th Spanish Immersiontlobengilo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4767Visit My Site - Tava Lobengilo
Loescher, ElizabethThird Grade3rd French Immersion/2nd FLES eloescher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4446------
Looper, ShastaFourth GradeELAsklooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4470Visit My Site - Shasta Looper
Lowe, MargaretFirst GradeSpanish Immersion (ELA)mlowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4427Visit My Site - Margaret Lowe
Maier, SandraSecond Grade2nd French Immersion/2nd FLES smaier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3092Visit My Site - Sandra Maier
Manly, AmyThird Grade3rd ELA 4th Math/scienceasmanly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3014Visit My Site - Amy Manly
Martinez, AlejandraFirst GradeSpanish Immersionalmartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us864-4425Visit My Site - Alejandra Martinez
Martinez, JenniferKindergartenKindergarten Assistantjelmarti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4431------
Matthews, EdSupport StaffPlant Operatorematthews@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4409------
McCain, ChristyOffice StaffSchool clerkmmccain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4458------
McCulloch, KeithRelated ArtsMusickmcculloch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5388Visit My Site - Keith McCulloch
McGill, RebeccaKindergartenKindergarten Assistantrmcgill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4426------
McKee, WhitneyProfessional StaffRTIwmckee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4455Visit My Site - Whitney McKee
McLain, EmilySpecial EducationResourceemclain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4462Visit My Site - Emily McLain
Middleton, SallyFirst GradeKindergarten/1st Grade French Immersion (ELA)smiddleton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4429Visit My Site - Sally Middleton
Mitchell, HumbertoThird GradeSpanish Immersionhmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3054Visit My Site - Humberto Mitchell
Mitchell, MattieProfessional StaffMental Health Specialistmattie.mitchell@scdmh.org@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4439------
Morgan, MiriamFifth GradeSpanish Immersionmimorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4457Visit My Site - Miriam Morgan
Morley, BrianOffice StaffSecretarybmorley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4406------
Moss, DeniseSupport StaffCafeteriadmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Muller, PhyllisFourth Grade4th/5th Grade French Immersionpmuller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4771Visit My Site - Phyllis Muller
Ochieng, VanessaFourth GradeSpanish Immersionvochieng@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4421Visit My Site - Vanessa Ochieng
Ortega, MarthaSecond GradeSpanish Immersionmortegavera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4441Visit My Site - Martha Ortega
Page, CaseyFifth Grade5th Grade Teacherclpage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4456Visit My Site - Casey Page
Partridge, MeredithKindergartenELAmnpartridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4431Visit My Site - Meredith Partridge
Pellicano, JayneKindergartenELAjpellica@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4464Visit My Site - Jayne Pellicano
Pinto-Adams, YvetteOffice StaffSchool Clerkypintoadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4401------
Porter, AliciaFirst GradeSpanish Immersionaporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4434Visit My Site - Alicia Porter
Powell, BeatrizKindergartenSpanish Immersionbspowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4430Visit My Site - Beatriz Powell
Pruitt, RoseSupport StaffCafeteriarpruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Quintana, MayiberSecond GradeSpanish Immersionmquintana@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4695Visit My Site - Mayiber Quintana
Raigosa, JohanaThird GradeSpanish Immersionjraigosa@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4694​Visit My Site - Johana Raigosa
Reach, BethKindergartenKindergarten/1st Grade French Immersionmreach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4428Visit My Site - Beth Reach
Rhodes, MirandaFifth GradeELA/FLESmrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4453Visit My Site - Miranda Rhodes
Rian, DanielleProfessional StaffSchool Nursedjrian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4407------
Richardson, CaralineSecond GradeSpanish Immersion (ELA)clwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4443Visit My Site - Caraline Richardson
Ritchie, MargaretKindergartenKindergarten Assistantmritchie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4424------
Rothrock, KimSupport StaffCafeteria Managerkrothroc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4408------
Salvat, VictoriaProfessional StaffInstructional Coachvsalvat@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4414Visit My Site - Victoria Salvat
Sawyer-DeForest, KaiaProfessional StaffSchool Counselorkdeforest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4766------
Scheibel, TonyaOffice StaffAttendance Clerktscheibel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4402------
Schlomer, SusanRelated ArtsArtsschlomer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4469Visit My Site - Susan Schlomer
Scott, MarthaSupport StaffCafeteriamascott@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Segura, LysetteKindergarten4K Assistant lsegura@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4767------
Simms, TammyKindergarten4K Assistant tsimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4763------
Sinkuler, ReganThird GradeELArsinkuler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4448Visit My Site - Regan Sinkuler
Smith, JanelleFirst GradeFLES S/Cjanlsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4442Visit My Site - Janelle Smith
Smith, RileyFourth GradeSpanish Immersion (ELA )rssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4762Visit My Site - Riley Smith
Snider, ShannonThird Grade3rd Grade Teacherssnider@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4450Visit My Site - Shannon Snider
Sox, EmilyFirst GradeELAesoxrich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4433------
Stageberg, KristinFifth Grade5th Grade Teacherkhancock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4451Visit My Site - Kristin Stageberg
Stone, AmySecond GradeSpanish Immersion (ELA)amstone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4424Visit My Site - Amy Stone
Street, ChristyRelated ArtsPEcguntsch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4472Visit My Site - Christy Street
Sullivan, DouglasProfessional StaffLiteracy Specialistdsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4436Visit My Site - Douglas Sullivan
Thompson, JeanaProfessional StaffESOLjthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4449Visit My Site - Jeana Thompson
Tomes, ValerieFourth Grade4th Grade Teachervtomes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4696Visit My Site - Valerie Tomes
Tompkins, JanineSupport StaffAsst. Manager Cafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4408------
Varady, TerriSpecial EducationResource Assistanttvarady@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4403Visit My Site - Terri Varady
Wolfe, CarrollRelated ArtsArtcwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4467Visit My Site - Carroll Wolfe
Yarbrough, SherryanKindergartenSpanish Immersion (ELA)shyarbro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4426Visit My Site - Sherryan Yarbrough