Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, LaurynThird GradeThird Grade Teacherlaanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4471Visit My Site - Lauryn Anderson
Atieh, CharlotteKindergartenKindergarten Assistantcatieh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4428------
Atkinson, AliceProfessional StaffSchool Counselorabatkinson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alice Atkinson
Banks, NakemiaSupport StaffCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Barnett, ClaireProfessional StaffSchool Counselorcbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4404Visit My Site - Claire Barnett
Barron, AbiRelated ArtsMusicawinches@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4473Visit My Site - Abi Barron
Bettocchi, SandraSecond GradeSecond Grade Teachersbettocc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4768Visit My Site - Sandra Bettocchi
Blakeman, HannahSpecial EducationRTIhgiordano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4433Visit My Site - Hannah Blakeman
Bunce, LauraThird GradeThird Grade Teacherlbunce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4763Visit My Site - Laura Bunce
Burgess, KristenSpecial EducationRTIkrburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4423------
Cameron, CeciliaAdministrationAssistant Principalccameron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4400------
Cassell, EdenSecond GradeSecond Grade Teacherecassell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Eden Cassell
Clark, RegisRelated ArtsPEraclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4472Visit My Site - Regis Clark
Collins, MelissaFifth GradeFifth Grade Teachermmcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4452Visit My Site - Melissa Collins
Comey, VictoriaProfessional StaffInstructional Coachvsalvat@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4414Visit My Site - Victoria Comey
Cook, AudreyRelated ArtsArtaudcook@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Audrey Cook
Cragnolini, LourdesThird GradeThird Grade Teacherlcragnolini@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4441Visit My Site - Lourdes Cragnolini
Cummings, ElizabethFourth GradeFourth Grade Teacherecumming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4437Visit My Site - Elizabeth Cummings
Cummings, LindsaySpecial EducationResource Teacherslcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4445Visit My Site - Lindsay Cummings
Davila, VivianFirst GradeFirst Grade Teachervjdavila@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4765Visit My Site - Vivian Davila
De La Cruz, BrandySupport StaffCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dyer, LisaSupport StaffAssistant Cafeteria Managerldyer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Escobar, VanessaFourth GradeFourth Grade Teachervochieng@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4421Visit My Site - Vanessa Escobar
Fountain, CarolaProfessional StaffFLES Teachercgfountain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4435Visit My Site - Carola Fountain
Fowler , AshleyRelated ArtsSTEM Lab Managerabfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4460Visit My Site - Ashley Fowler
Garcia, Maria ElenaKindergartenKindergarten Assistant magarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4444------
Gomez, JenniferVirtual TeachersThird Grade Teacherjegomez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gomez, JenniferFirst GradeFirst Grade Teacherjegomez@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jennifer Gomez
Hammontree, PompeyProfessional StaffChallenge Teacherphammontree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4416Visit My Site - Pompey Hammontree
Hanselman, KeriSupport StaffHead Custodiankhanselman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Henderson, De'AndreaKindergarten4K Teacherdmhenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4465Visit My Site - De'Andrea Henderson
Henninger, KarenMedia CenterMedia Center Clerkkhenninger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4770------
Hicks, RickeySupport StaffCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hoxie, ThomasSupport StaffCustodianthoxie@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Huff, LauraSpecial EducationRTIlhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4447Visit My Site - Laura Huff
Huffman, BrookeProfessional StaffSpeech Language Pathologistbhuffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4463Visit My Site - Brooke Huffman
Jackson, LuzKindergartenKindergarten Assistantlujackson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, JeanneThird GradeThird Grade Teacherjeajohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4403Visit My Site - Jeanne Johnson
Juarbe, MarisolFourth GradeFourth Grade Teachermjuarbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4438Visit My Site - Marisol Juarbe
Kozek, HaleySpecial EducationAidehkozek@greenville.k12.sc.us------
LaChapell, JessicaKindergartenKindergarten Assistantjlachapell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4403------
Leftwich, JillianFirst GradeFirst Grade Teacherjleftwich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4454Visit My Site - Jillian Leftwich
Lobengilo, TavaFifth GradeFifth Grade Teachertlobengilo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4767Visit My Site - Tava Lobengilo
Lowe, MargaretFirst GradeFirst Grade Teachermlowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4427Visit My Site - Margaret Lowe
Lucas, SarahSecond GradeSecond Grade Teachersjlucas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3092Visit My Site - Sarah Lucas
Manly, AmyThird GradeThird Grade Teacherasmanly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3014Visit My Site - Amy Manly
Mansilla-Rivera, KeimaraKindergartenKindergarten Teacherkmansillarivera@greenville.k12.sc.us8643552794Visit My Site - Keimara Mansilla-Rivera
Marlowe, JulieProfessional StaffProgram Coordinatorjemarlowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4415------
McCain, ChristyOffice StaffSchool clerkmmccain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4458------
McCulloch, KeithRelated ArtsMusickmcculloch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5388Visit My Site - Keith McCulloch
McGill, RebeccaKindergartenKindergarten Assistantrmcgill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4426------
McGuirt, OliviaFourth GradeFourth Grade Teacheromcguirt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Olivia McGuirt
McKenzie, KrystalSpecial EducationResource Teacherknmckenzie@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Krystal McKenzie
Middleton, SallyFirst GradeFirst Grade Teachersmiddleton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4429Visit My Site - Sally Middleton
Miller, StarrRelated ArtsSTEM Labnemiller@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4455Visit My Site - Starr Miller
Mitchell, MattieProfessional StaffMental Health Specialistnd0171287@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4439------
Molina Bustamante, PazFirst GradeFirst Grade Teachermpmolina@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Paz Molina Bustamante
Morgan, MiriamFirst GradeFirst Grade Teachermirmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4444Visit My Site - Miriam Morgan
Moss, BrendaSupport StaffCustodianbrmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Muller, PhyllisFifth GradeFourth/Fifth Grade Teacherpmuller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4771Visit My Site - Phyllis Muller
Neal, AlejandraKindergarten4K Teacheraneal@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3054------
Negrete, VanessaSecond GradeSecond Grade Teachervnegrete@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Vanessa Negrete
Page, CaseyFifth GradeFifth Grade Teacherclpage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4456Visit My Site - Casey Page
Partridge, MeredithKindergartenKindergarten Teachermnpartridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4431Visit My Site - Meredith Partridge
Pete, DanielSupport StaffGroundskeeperdpete@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Pinto-Adams, YvetteOffice StaffSchool Clerkypintoadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4401------
Powell, BeatrizKindergartenKindergarten Teacherbspowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4430Visit My Site - Beatriz Powell
Quintana, MayiberFifth GradeFifth Grade Teachermquintana@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4457Visit My Site - Mayiber Quintana
Raigosa, JohanaThird GradeThird Grade Teacherjraigosa@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4694‚ÄčVisit My Site - Johana Raigosa
Ramey, LindseySupport StaffCafeterialramey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ramos Santiago, CelidaSupport StaffCafeteria@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Reach, BethFirst GradeFirst Grade Teacher/Second Grade Teachermreach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4428Visit My Site - Beth Reach
Richardson, CaralineSecond GradeSecond Grade Teacherclwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4443Visit My Site - Caraline Richardson
Riley, TiffanySupport StaffCustodiantriley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ritchie, MargaretKindergartenKindergarten Assistantmritchie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4424------
Rothrock, KimSupport StaffCafeteria Managerkrothroc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4408------
Sanchez, JadeSecond GradeSecond Grade Teacherjadsanchez@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jade Sanchez
Saylor, CarrieKindergartenKindergartencsaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4464Visit My Site - Carrie Saylor
Scheibel, TonyaOffice StaffAttendance Clerktscheibel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4402Visit My Site - Tonya Scheibel
Scranton, BobbiThird GradeThird & Fourth Grade Teacherbjscranton@greenville.k12.sc.us8643554762Visit My Site - Bobbi Scranton
Segura, LysetteKindergarten4K Assistant lsegura@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4767------
Shroat, PollyMedia CenterMedia Specialistpshroat@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4405Visit My Site - Polly Shroat
Simms, TammyKindergarten4K Assistant tsimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4763------
Snider, ShannonSecond GradeSecond Grade Teacherssnider@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4450Visit My Site - Shannon Snider
Sokohl, StevenAdministrationPrincipalssokohl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4400------
Stageberg, KristinFifth GradeFifth Grade Teacherkhancock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4451Visit My Site - Kristin Stageberg
Stewart, ChelseaAdministrationAssistant Administratorcfstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3089------
Stokes, ReneeSpecial EducationRTIrastokes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4461Visit My Site - Renee Stokes
Stone, AmySecond GradeSecond Gradeamstone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4424Visit My Site - Amy Stone
Street, ChristyRelated ArtsPEcguntsch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4472Visit My Site - Christy Street
Sullivan, DouglasProfessional StaffLiteracy Specialistdsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4436Visit My Site - Douglas Sullivan
Thompson, JeanaProfessional StaffESOLjthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4449Visit My Site - Jeana Thompson
Thompson Colmenares, SofiaKindergartenKindergarten Teachersthompsoncolmenares@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4764Visit My Site - Sofia Thompson Colmenares
Tomes, ValerieFourth GradeFourth Grade Teachervtomes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4696Visit My Site - Valerie Tomes
Trevis, MarissaFirst GradeFirst Grade Teachermtrevis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Marissa Trevis
Wells, TobieOffice StaffSecretarytcwells@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4406Visit My Site - Tobie Wells
Wolfe, CarrollRelated ArtsArtcwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4467Visit My Site - Carroll Wolfe
Wooten, AubreyProfessional StaffNurseacwooten@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4407------
Yarbrough, SherryanKindergartenKindergarten Teachershyarbro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4426Visit My Site - Sherryan Yarbrough
Zalesky, LisaSupport StaffPlant Engineerlzalesky@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4409------