Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, LaurynThird Gradelaanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4471Visit My Site - Lauryn Anderson
Atieh, CharlotteKindergartenKindergarten Assistantcatieh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4428------
Atkinson, AliceProfessional StaffSchool Counselorabatkinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4766Visit My Site - Alice Atkinson
Barnett, ClaireProfessional StaffSchool Counselorcbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4404Visit My Site - Claire Barnett
Barron, AbiRelated ArtsMusicawinches@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4473Visit My Site - Abi Barron
Bazan Vega, GloriaKindergartengbazanvega@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4444------
Bettocchi, SandraSecond Gradesbettocc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4768Visit My Site - Sandra Bettocchi
Brewer, MistySupport StaffCustodianmbrewer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brosnan, StephanieRelated ArtsComputer Lab Managersbrosnan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7551Visit My Site - Stephanie Brosnan
Bunce, LauraThird Gradelbunce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4763Visit My Site - Laura Bunce
Burgess, KristenSpecial EducationRTIkrburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4423------
Cameron, CeciliaAdministrationAssistant Principalccameron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4400------
Clark, RegisRelated ArtsPEraclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4472Visit My Site - Regis Clark
Claro, MartaKindergartenKindergarten Assistantmclaro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4430------
Collins, MelissaFifth Grademmcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4452Visit My Site - Melissa Collins
Cragnolini, LourdesSecond Gradelcragnolini@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4441Visit My Site - Lourdes Cragnolini
Cummings, LindsaySpecial EducationResource Teacherslcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4445Visit My Site - Lindsay Cummings
Cummings, ElizabethFourth Gradeecumming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4437Visit My Site - Elizabeth Cummings
Dahlhausen, ElizabethThird Gradeeloescher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4446Visit My Site - Elizabeth Dahlhausen
Daniel, DenaProfessional StaffESOLdwdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4435Visit My Site - Dena Daniel
Davila, VivianFirst Gradevjdavila@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4765Visit My Site - Vivian Davila
Doyle-Chapman, MichelleKindergartenjdoyle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3047Visit My Site - Michelle Doyle-Chapman
Ehlenbach, CoreyAdministrationAdministrative Assistantpehlenba@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4400Visit My Site - Corey Ehlenbach
Ferguson, RobynMedia CenterMedia Specialistrhferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4405Visit My Site - Robyn Ferguson
Fountain, CarolaProfessional StaffFLES Teachercgfountain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4435Visit My Site - Carola Fountain
Fowler , AshleyRelated ArtsSTEM Lab Managerabfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4460Visit My Site - Ashley Fowler
Garcia, Maria ElenaKindergartenKindergarten Assistant magarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4444------
Giordano, HannahSecond Gradehgiordano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4441Visit My Site - Hannah Giordano
Gonzalez, AbrilRelated ArtsSTEM Lab Manageragonzaleztamez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4455Visit My Site - Abril Gonzalez
Greene, RhondaProfessional StaffNurseregreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6970------
Griffin, SandraAdministrationPrincipalsegriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4400------
Hammontree, PompeyProfessional StaffChallenge Teacherphammontree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4416Visit My Site - Pompey Hammontree
Henderson, De'AndreaKindergartendmhenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4465Visit My Site - De'Andrea Henderson
Henninger, KarenMedia CenterMedia Center Clerkkhenninger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4770------
Hoffman, PriscillaProfessional StaffProgram Coordinatorphoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4415Visit My Site - Priscilla Hoffman
Huff, LauraSpecial EducationRTIlhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4447Visit My Site - Laura Huff
Huffman, BrookeProfessional StaffSpeech Language Pathologistbhuffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4463Visit My Site - Brooke Huffman
Jackson, LuzKindergartenKindergarten Assistantlujackson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Juarbe, MarisolFourth Grademjuarbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4438Visit My Site - Marisol Juarbe
LaChapell, JessicaSpecial EducationResource Assistantjlachapell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4403------
Leftwich, JillianFirst Gradejleftwich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4454Visit My Site - Jillian Leftwich
Lewis, SuzanneFirst Gradeshlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4440Visit My Site - Suzanne Lewis
Lobengilo, TavaFourth Gradetlobengilo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4767Visit My Site - Tava Lobengilo
Looper, ShastaFourth Gradesklooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4470Visit My Site - Shasta Looper
Lowe, MargaretFirst Grademlowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4427Visit My Site - Margaret Lowe
Lucas, SarahSecond Gradesjlucas@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Lucas
Maier, SandraSecond Gradesmaier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3092Visit My Site - Sandra Maier
Manly, AmyThird Gradeasmanly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3014Visit My Site - Amy Manly
Martinez, AlejandraFirst Gradealmartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us864-4425Visit My Site - Alejandra Martinez
Martinez, JenniferKindergartenKindergarten Assistantjelmarti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4431------
McCain, ChristyOffice StaffSchool clerkmmccain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4458------
McCulloch, KeithRelated ArtsMusickmcculloch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5388Visit My Site - Keith McCulloch
McGill, RebeccaKindergartenKindergarten Assistantrmcgill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4426------
McLain, EmilySpecial EducationResourceemclain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4462Visit My Site - Emily McLain
Middleton, SallyFirst Gradesmiddleton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4429Visit My Site - Sally Middleton
Mitchell, MattieProfessional StaffMental Health Specialistnd0171287@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4439------
Mitchell, HumbertoThird Gradehmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3054Visit My Site - Humberto Mitchell
Morley, BrianOffice StaffSecretarybmorley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4406------
Moss, TyreeseSupport StaffCustodiantmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Moss, DeniseSupport StaffCafeteriadmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Muller, PhyllisFifth Gradepmuller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4771Visit My Site - Phyllis Muller
Ochieng, VanessaFourth Gradevochieng@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4421Visit My Site - Vanessa Ochieng
Oliveira, TatianaFourth Gradetoliveira@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4762Visit My Site - Tatiana Oliveira
Page, CaseyFifth Gradeclpage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4456Visit My Site - Casey Page
Partridge, MeredithKindergartenmnpartridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4431Visit My Site - Meredith Partridge
Pinto-Adams, YvetteOffice StaffSchool Clerkypintoadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4401------
Pitts, AmeliaProfessional StaffMental Health Specialist@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Porter, AliciaFirst Gradeaporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4434Visit My Site - Alicia Porter
Powe, PatriceFifth Gradeppowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4453Visit My Site - Patrice Powe
Powell, BeatrizKindergartenbspowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4430Visit My Site - Beatriz Powell
Pruitt, RoseSupport StaffCafeteriarpruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Quintana, MayiberFifth Grademquintana@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4457Visit My Site - Mayiber Quintana
Raigosa, JohanaThird Gradejraigosa@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4694​Visit My Site - Johana Raigosa
Reach, BethKindergartenKindergarten/1st Grade French Immersionmreach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4428Visit My Site - Beth Reach
Reid, JaneKindergartenjreid@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jane Reid
Richardson, CaralineSecond Gradeclwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4443Visit My Site - Caraline Richardson
Riley, TiffanySupport StaffCustodiantriley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ritchie, MargaretKindergartenKindergarten Assistantmritchie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4424------
Robertson, AJSupport StaffGroundskeeperajrobertson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rothrock, KimSupport StaffCafeteria Managerkrothroc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4408------
Salvat, VictoriaProfessional StaffInstructional Coachvsalvat@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4414Visit My Site - Victoria Salvat
Scheibel, TonyaOffice StaffAttendance Clerktscheibel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4402------
Schlomer, SusanRelated ArtsArtsschlomer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4469Visit My Site - Susan Schlomer
Scott, MarthaSupport StaffCafeteriamascott@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Segura, LysetteKindergarten4K Assistant lsegura@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4767------
Simms, TammyKindergarten4K Assistant tsimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4763------
Sinkuler, ReganThird Gradersinkuler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4448Visit My Site - Regan Sinkuler
Smith, JanelleFirst Gradejanlsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4442Visit My Site - Janelle Smith
Snider, ShannonSecond Gradessnider@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4450Visit My Site - Shannon Snider
Stageberg, KristinFifth Gradekhancock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4451Visit My Site - Kristin Stageberg
Stokes, ReneeSpecial EducationRTIrastokes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4461Visit My Site - Renee Stokes
Stone, AmySecond Gradeamstone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4424Visit My Site - Amy Stone
Street, ChristyRelated ArtsPEcguntsch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4472Visit My Site - Christy Street
Sullivan, DouglasProfessional StaffLiteracy Specialistdsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4436Visit My Site - Douglas Sullivan
Thompson, JeanaProfessional StaffESOLjthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4449Visit My Site - Jeana Thompson
Thompson Colmenares, SofiaKindergartensthompsoncolmenares@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4764Visit My Site - Sofia Thompson Colmenares
Tomes, ValerieFourth Gradevtomes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4696Visit My Site - Valerie Tomes
Washington, WilliamSupport StaffPlant Engineerwiwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4409------
Wolfe, CarrollRelated ArtsArtcwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4467Visit My Site - Carroll Wolfe
Yarbrough, SherryanKindergartenshyarbro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4426Visit My Site - Sherryan Yarbrough
Yearwood, MelissaSupport StaffHead Custodianmyearwood@greenville.k12.sc.us------