Staff



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, KellyInstructional Facilitator, HSAPkeadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5173----
Bird, CarolInstructional Aide, Bonds MSAPcbird@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8274Visit My Site - Carol Bird
Cathcart, AdrianInstructional Facilitator, HSAPacathcart@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Copeland, LatoniaCoordinator, Bonds MSAPlcopeland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8269----
Cruz, AmekaInstructional Coach - Alternative Programsacruz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8264Visit My Site - Ameka Cruz
De Jesus, MargaritaInstructional Facilitator, HSAPmdejesus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5198----
Ferguson, NapoleonMath, West Greenville MSAPnferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0234----
Fleming, TamaayaInstructional Aide, Donaldson MSAPtfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4668----
Flint, RobertInstructional Facilitator, HSAPrflint@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6071----
Garrison, BelindaEnglish Teacher, HSAPbjgarrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5179Visit My Site - Belinda Garrison
Goodell, CeliaScience, Donaldson MSAPcgoodell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4658----
Graham, AlexisSchool Counselor, Donaldson and Bonds MSAPegraham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8077----
Greer, Kathie Director - Alternative Programskhgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5183----
Harris, TamekiaLanguage Arts, Donaldson MSAPtalharri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4676Visit My Site - Tamekia Harris
Heath, RonaldInstructional Facilitator, HSAPrheath@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Holland, EmilyLanguage Arts, West Greenville MSAPenason@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3110Visit My Site - Emily Holland
Howell, AlexisScience, West Greenville MSAPjehowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0235----
Humphries, BethMental Health Counselor, West Greenville MSAPahumphries@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0591----
Janvier, ChristinaInstructional Facilitator, HSAPcjanvier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1587----
Johnson, LauraSocial Worker/Attendance - Alternative Programslpjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5184Visit My Site - Laura Johnson
Kelly, KimberlyLanguage Arts, Bonds MSAPkikelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8272----
Lawson, StacySpecial Education - Alternative Programssblawson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5295----
Lewis, TamelaScience, Bonds MSAPtlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8270----
Long, TaberthaInstructional Facilitator, HSAPtablong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1406----
Ludwick, HeatherInstructional Aide, Bonds MSAPhlludwick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8273----
MacMillan, JulieInstructional Facilitator, HSAPjmacmillan@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Maybin, TimothyInstructional Facilitator, HSAPtmaybin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5177----
Maynard, LynInstructional Aide, Donaldson MSAPlmaynard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4676Visit My Site - Lyn Maynard
McDonald, MarieFamily Programs Coordinatormmmcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5186----
Neff, MeganSpecial Education - Alternative Programsmeneff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0232----
Poynter, JudySpecial Education - Alternative Programsjpoynter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5174----
Reese, AmySchool Counselor, West Greenville MSAPareese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0233----
Robinson, SharonInstructional Aide, West Greenville MSAPsharobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0237----
Scott, GreggCoordinator, Donaldson MSAPgscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4669Visit My Site - Gregg Scott
Sene, SepttroplexMath Teacher, Donaldson MSAPssene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4675Visit My Site - Septtroplex Sene
Shartzer, NicoleBehavior Interventionist - Alternative Programsnshartzer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0591----
Simms, Tricia AnnMath Teacher, HSAPtasimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5172Visit My Site - Tricia Ann Simms
Smith, SheralynInstructional Facilitator, HSAPsfsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Stauffer, JonathanCoordinator, West Greenville MSAP jstauffer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0202----
Stokes, DanielleMath Teacher, Bonds MSAPdstokes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8270Visit My Site - Danielle Stokes
Sullivan, LibbySecretary - Alternative Programslsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5180----
Sweeney, IV, Ulysses S.G.Transition Coach - Alternative Programsussweeney@greenville.k12.sc.us309-6422----
Terry, Leigh AnneCoordinator, HSAPlterry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3446----
Theodore, LancelotInstructional Facilitator, HSAPltheodore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0970----
Tonneson, JoInstructional Facilitator, West Greenville MSAPjtonneson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0231----
Toth, ChristopherSpecial Education Specialistctoth@greenville.k12.sc.us20026----
Walker, AnnetteInstructional Aide, HSAPafwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5178----
Wideman, AdrianInstructional Facilitator, HSAPawideman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5176----
Williams, JeanInstructional Facilitator, HSAPjewilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0673----
Wright, CharlotteSchool Counselor - Alternative Programscwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5182----