Staff



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, KellyInstructional Facilitator, HSAPkeadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5173------
Benson, LeslieSchool Counselor, Donaldson and Bonds MSAPlbenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8077Visit My Site - Leslie Benson
Berkley, JenniferScience Teacher, West Greenville MSAPjberkley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0235Visit My Site - Jennifer Berkley
Bird, CarolTeacher Assistant, Bonds MSAPcbird@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8274Visit My Site - Carol Bird
Cook, JudyScience & Social Studies Teacher, Donaldson MSAPjbcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4658Visit My Site - Judy Cook
Copeland, LatoniaCoordinator, Bonds MSAPlcopeland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8269------
Cruz, AmekaInstructional Coach - Alternative Programsacruz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5186Visit My Site - Ameka Cruz
Cureton, JameeshaInstructional Aide, West Greenville MSAPjocureton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0231------
Ferguson, NapoleonInstructional Aide, HSAPnferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5172------
Garrison, BelindaEnglish Teacher, HSAPbjgarrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5179Visit My Site - Belinda Garrison
Gough, MelissaTeacher Assistant, Bonds MSAPmgough@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8273Visit My Site - Melissa Gough
Grant, BronwynLanguage Arts, West Greenville MSAPbrgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0235Visit My Site - Bronwyn Grant
Greer, Kathie Director - Alternative Programskhgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5183------
Griffin, JamesInstructional Facilitator, HSAPjgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5175Visit My Site - James Griffin
Griffin, TomCoordinator, HSAPtgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3446Visit My Site - Tom Griffin
Harris, TamekiaLanguage Arts, Donaldson MSAPtalharri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4676Visit My Site - Tamekia Harris
Johnson, LauraSocial Worker/Attendance - Alternative Programslpjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5184Visit My Site - Laura Johnson
Leach, ChristopherInstructional Aide, West Greenville MSAPcleach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0237------
Legier, MelanieTeacher Aide, Donaldson MSAPmlegier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4668------
Lemrick, RaquelMath Teacher, West Greenville MSAPrlemrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0234Visit My Site - Raquel Lemrick
Lieberman, ShamekaScience Teacher, Bonds MSAPslieberman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8079Visit My Site - Shameka Lieberman
Maynard, LynTeacher Assistant, Donaldson MSAPlmaynard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4676Visit My Site - Lyn Maynard
Mazak, BillieSpecial Education - Alternative Programsbmazak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0232------
Meeks, DashiaMath Teacher, Bonds MSAPdmeeks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8270Visit My Site - Dashia Meeks
Poynter, JudySpecial Education - Alternative Programsjpoynter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5174------
Scott, GreggCoordinator, Donaldson MSAPgscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4669Visit My Site - Gregg Scott
Sene, SepttroplexMath Teacher, Donaldson MSAPssene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4675Visit My Site - Septtroplex Sene
Shartzer, NicoleBehavior Interventionist - Alternative Programsnshartzer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6071------
Simms, Tricia AnnMath Teacher, HSAPtasimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5172Visit My Site - Tricia Ann Simms
Sullivan, LibbySecretary - Alternative Programslsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5180------
Sweeney, IV, Ulysses S.G.Transition Coach - Alternative Programsussweeney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5198------
Townes, MichaelEnglish Teacher, Bonds MSAPmptownes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8272Visit My Site - Michael Townes
Trimble, NadineCoordinator, West Greenville MSAP ntrimble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0202Visit My Site - Nadine Trimble
Voss, ElizabethSchool Counselor, West Greenville MSAPevoss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0233Visit My Site - Elizabeth Voss
Walker, AnnetteInstructional Aide, HSAPafwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5178------
Wideman, AdrianInstructional Facilitator, HSAPawideman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5176------
Wright, CharlotteGuidance Counselor - Alternative Programscwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5182------