Staff



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Benjamin, ShamekaScience Teachersbenjamin@greenville.k12.sc.us355 8079Visit My Site - Shameka Benjamin
Benson, LeslieGuidance - Donaldson and Bondslbenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8077Visit My Site - Leslie Benson
Berkley, JenniferSciencejberkley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0235Visit My Site - Jennifer Berkley
Bird, CarolTeacher Assistantcbird@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8274Visit My Site - Carol Bird
Cook, JudyScience & Social Studiesjbcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4658Visit My Site - Judy Cook
Cooper, SteveSpecial Education - all programsshcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5174------
Cox, AngelaInstructional Coachacox@greenville.k12.sc.us864 355 5180Visit My Site - Angela Cox
Gough, MelissaTeacher Assistantmgough@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8273Visit My Site - Melissa Gough
Grant, BronwynLanguage Artsbrgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0235Visit My Site - Bronwyn Grant
Greer, Kathie Director - Alternative Programskhgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5183------
Griffin, JamesInstructional Facilitatorjgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5175Visit My Site - James Griffin
Griffin, TomCoordinator, HSAPtgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us864 355 3446Visit My Site - Tom Griffin
Harris, TamekiaLanguage Artstalharri@greenville.k12.sc.us8643554676Visit My Site - Tamekia Harris
Jenkins, BelindaEnglish Teacherbmjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5179Visit My Site - Belinda Jenkins
Legier, MelanieTeacher Aidemlegier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4668------
Lemrick, RaquelMath Teacherrlemrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355 0234Visit My Site - Raquel Lemrick
Ludwick, BenCoordinator, Bonds MSAPbludwick@greenville.k12.sc.us864 355 8269Visit My Site - Ben Ludwick
Lynch, GailSecretaryglynch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0231------
Maynard, LynTeacher Assistantlmaynard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4676Visit My Site - Lyn Maynard
Meeks, DashiaMath Teacherdmeeks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8270Visit My Site - Dashia Meeks
Robinson, GevoniaSocial Worker/Attendancegevrobin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5184------
Scott, GreggCoordinator, Donaldson MSAPgscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4669Visit My Site - Gregg Scott
Sene, SepttroplexMath Teacherssene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4675Visit My Site - Septtroplex Sene
Simms, Tricia AnnMathtasimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5172Visit My Site - Tricia Ann Simms
Sullivan, LibbySecretarylsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5180------
Townes, MichaelEnglish Teachermptownes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8272Visit My Site - Michael Townes
Trimble, NadineCoordinator, West Greenville MSAP ntrimble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0202Visit My Site - Nadine Trimble
Voss, ElizabethGuidance Counselor evoss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0233Visit My Site - Elizabeth Voss
Wright, CharlotteGuidance Counselorcwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5182------