Staff



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, KellyInstructional Facilitator, HSAPkeadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5173----
Bailey-Rogers, GiselleMath, West Greenville MSAPgbaileyrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0234----
Bird, CarolInstructional Aide, Bonds MSAPcbird@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8274Visit My Site - Carol Bird
Brown, PaulaScience, West Greenville MSAPptbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0235----
Burgess, ErnestInstructional Facilitator, HSAPevburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Copeland, LatoniaCoordinator, Bonds MSAPlcopeland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8269----
Cruz, AmekaInstructional Coach - Alternative Programsacruz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5186Visit My Site - Ameka Cruz
Daniels, DajaSchool Counselor, West Greenville MSAPddaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0233----
Ferguson, NapoleonInstructional Aide, HSAPnferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5172----
Fleming, TamaayaInstructional Aide, Donaldson MSAPtfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4668----
Garrison, BelindaEnglish Teacher, HSAPbjgarrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5179Visit My Site - Belinda Garrison
Graham, AlexisSchool Counselor, Donaldson and Bonds MSAPegraham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8077----
Greer, Kathie Director - Alternative Programskhgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5183----
Griffin, JamesInstructional Facilitator, HSAPjgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5175Visit My Site - James Griffin
Harris, TamekiaLanguage Arts, Donaldson MSAPtalharri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4676Visit My Site - Tamekia Harris
Johnson, LauraSocial Worker/Attendance - Alternative Programslpjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5184Visit My Site - Laura Johnson
Kelly, KimberlyLanguage Arts, Bonds MSAPkikelly@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Lawson, StacySpecial Education - Alternative Programssblawson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Lewis, TamelaScience, Bonds MSAPtlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ludwick, HeatherInstructional Aide, Bonds MSAPhlludwick@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Maybin, TimothyInstructional Facilitator, HSAPtmaybin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5177----
Maynard, LynTeacher Assistant, Donaldson MSAPlmaynard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4676Visit My Site - Lyn Maynard
Nason, EmilyLanguage Arts, West Greenville MSAPenason@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3110Visit My Site - Emily Nason
Neff, MeganSpecial Education - Alternative Programsmeneff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0232----
Poynter, JudySpecial Education - Alternative Programsjpoynter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5174----
Rice, BrendaInstructional Aide, West Greenville MSAPbjrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0231----
Scott, GreggCoordinator, Donaldson MSAPgscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4669Visit My Site - Gregg Scott
Sene, SepttroplexMath Teacher, Donaldson MSAPssene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4675Visit My Site - Septtroplex Sene
Shartzer, NicoleBehavior Interventionist - Alternative Programsnshartzer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0237----
Simms, Tricia AnnMath Teacher, HSAPtasimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5172Visit My Site - Tricia Ann Simms
Stauffer, JonathanCoordinator, West Greenville MSAP jstauffer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0202----
Stokes, DanielleMath Teacher, Bonds MSAPdstokes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8270Visit My Site - Danielle Stokes
Sullivan, LibbySecretary - Alternative Programslsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5180----
Sweeney, IV, Ulysses S.G.Transition Coach - Alternative Programsussweeney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5198----
Terry, Leigh AnneCoordinator, HSAPlterry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3446----
Walker, AnnetteInstructional Aide, HSAPafwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5178----
Wideman, AdrianInstructional Facilitator, HSAPawideman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5176----
Wright, CharlotteGuidance Counselor - Alternative Programscwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5182----