Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allred, MichaelSupport StaffPlant Engineermallred@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0309------
Baez, MichelleProfessional StaffSchool Mental Health Therapistnd0191867@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0314------
Barr, VirginiaSpecial EducationAidevbarr@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0337------
Baskin, JenniferKindergartenK5 Teacherjbaskin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jennifer Baskin
Baxley , LeslieSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherlbaxley@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0337Visit My Site - Leslie Baxley
Beckler, JenniferFirst GradeTeacherjbeckler@greenville.k12.sc.us(864)355-0318Visit My Site - Jennifer Beckler
Carter, DebbieProfessional StaffInterventionistdcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Childers, ToddRelated ArtsComputer Lab Manager (STEAM, Computer Science)tlchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0303Visit My Site - Todd Childers
Couvillion, TammySupport StaffCafeteriatacouvillion@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dixon, MelanieFourth GradeTeachermdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-Visit My Site - Melanie Dixon
Eron, ScottRelated ArtsP.E. Coachseron@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0339Visit My Site - Scott Eron
Farmer, BethAdministrationPrincipalbefarmer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Beth Farmer
Fisher, KarenAdministrationTitle I Facilitatorksfisher@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0317Visit My Site - Karen Fisher
Fitzpatrick, LisaSpecial EducationAidelfitzpatrick@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Frost, CathyKindergartenAidecfrost@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0352------
Gambrell, BelindaOffice StaffAttendance Clerk bgambrel@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0301------
Geiersbach, DebbieSupport StaffCafeteriadgeiersbach@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gwinn, KristyAdministrationInstructional Coachkgwinn@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0315Visit My Site - Kristy Gwinn
Henderson, KimSupport StaffNursekhenders@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0307------
Jacobs, ChristineFirst GradeTeachercjacobs@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0359Visit My Site - Christine Jacobs
Jones, NancyProfessional StaffLiteracy Coachnjones@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-Visit My Site - Nancy Jones
Jones, RandySpecial EducationAiderandyjones@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kerechanin, KatieRelated ArtsMusic Teachermklewis@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0338Visit My Site - Katie Kerechanin
Latham, KellyProfessional StaffESOL Teacherklatham@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelly Latham
Lentz-Coleman, HeidiProfessional StaffReading Interventionisthlentz@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Levesque, NicoleKindergartenK-4 Aidenlevesque@greenville.k12.sc.us(864)355-0347------
Manley, Jo BethProfessional StaffGuidance Counselorjmanley@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0304Visit My Site - Jo Beth Manley
McClure, MaeganSecond GradeTeachermmcclure@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Maegan McClure
Messer, PaigeSupport StaffCafeteria Managerpamesser@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0308------
Nabors, GabrielKindergartenK5 Teachergnabors@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0351Visit My Site - Gabriel Nabors
Nelson, BrendaThird GradeTeacherbnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us8643550333Visit My Site - Brenda Nelson
Norris, KayFifth GradeTeachermnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0354Visit My Site - Kay Norris
Olson, LynnKindergartenK4 Teacherlolson@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0355Visit My Site - Lynn Olson
Pelissier, NancyProfessional StaffReading Specialistnpelissier@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0333Visit My Site - Nancy Pelissier
Postich, WendySpecial EducationResourcewpostich@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Wendy Postich
Rice, RogerProfessional StaffChallenge Teacherrrice@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Roper, SharonRelated ArtsMedia Specialistsroper@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0305Visit My Site - Sharon Roper
Roy, BambySpecial EducationAidebroy@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Russo, MarilynSpecial EducationResource Teachermrusso@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0350Visit My Site - Marilyn Russo
Singleton, CindyRelated ArtsArt Teachercsingleton@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0341Visit My Site - Cindy Singleton
Smith, ZachThird GradeTeacherzesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0349Visit My Site - Zach Smith
Stone, ArionaSecond GradeTeacherababcock@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0340Visit My Site - Ariona Stone
Surfus, RobbinFifth GradeTeacherrsurfus@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0342Visit My Site - Robbin Surfus
Tate, AngieOffice StaffSecretaryatate@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0302------
Taylor, RobertSupport StaffTitle 1 Social Workerrctaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0323Visit My Site - Robert Taylor
Thurston, StephanieFirst GradeTeachersthurston@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0329Visit My Site - Stephanie Thurston
Werner, MariaAdministrationAdministrative Assistantmwerner@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Maria Werner
Whitley, JaneKindergartenAidejwhitley@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0351------
Wilson, AprilFourth GradeTeacherawilson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - April Wilson
Wingert-Riznyk, MelissaSecond GradeTeachermwingertriznyk@greenville.k12.sc.us(864)355-0348Visit My Site - Melissa Wingert-Riznyk
Wolford, HollySpecial EducationSpeechhwolford@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Holly Wolford