Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Rueda Alford, GabrielaSupport StaffParent and Family Engagement Coordinatormgruedaalford@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0318------
Aiken, DawnSupport StaffCafeteria Assistant Managerdsaiken@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0308------
Allred, MichaelSupport StaffPlant Engineermallred@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0309------
Barr, VirginiaSpecial EducationAide EH SCvbarr@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0337------
Batchelor, StephanieProfessional StaffChallenge Teacherstbatchelor@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0360Visit My Site - Stephanie Batchelor
Baxley , LeslieSpecial EducationEH SC Teacherlbaxley@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0337Visit My Site - Leslie Baxley
Black, ChasityFirst GradeTeachercablack@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0329Visit My Site - Chasity Black
Bostick, ValerieSecond GradeTeachervbostick@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0358Visit My Site - Valerie Bostick
Childers, ToddRelated ArtsTechnology Labtlchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0303Visit My Site - Todd Childers
Christmas, LeighProfessional StaffSpeech Therapistlchristmas@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0345Visit My Site - Leigh Christmas
Clark, PaulineSupport StaffCustodianpauclark@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0309------
Dixon, MelanieThird GradeTeachermdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0326Visit My Site - Melanie Dixon
Eron, ScottRelated ArtsP.E. Coachseron@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0339Visit My Site - Scott Eron
Farmer, BethAdministrationAdministrative Assistantbefarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0334Visit My Site - Beth Farmer
Fisher, KarenAdministrationTitle 1 Facilitatorksfisher@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0317Visit My Site - Karen Fisher
Frost, CathyKindergartenAidecfrost@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0352------
Gaillard-Kennett, FaithSecond GradeTeacherfkennett@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0313Visit My Site - Faith Gaillard-Kennett
Gambrell, BelindaOffice StaffAttendance Clerk bgambrel@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0301------
Griffith, MattSupport StaffPsychologist@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gwinn, KristyAdministrationInstructional Coachkgwinn@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0315Visit My Site - Kristy Gwinn
Hammons, Mary JaneKindergartenK4 Aidemhammons@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0355------
Henderson, KimSupport StaffNursekhenders@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0307------
Jacobs, ChristineThird GradeTeachercjacobs@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0359Visit My Site - Christine Jacobs
Jones, NancyFourth GradeTeachernjones@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0344 Visit My Site - Nancy Jones
Kerechanin, KatieRelated ArtsMusic Teachermklewis@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0338Visit My Site - Katie Kerechanin
Landreth, KristinaSpecial EducationAide EH SCklandreth@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Levesque, NicoleSpecial EducationMulti Categorical Self-contained Special Education Aidenlevesque@greenville.k12.sc.us(864)355-0347------
Manley, Jo BethProfessional StaffGuidance Counselorjmanley@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0304Visit My Site - Jo Beth Manley
McClure, MaeganFirst GradeTeachermmcclure@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 901-2441Visit My Site - Maegan McClure
McLain, EmilySpecial EducationMulti Categorical Self-contained Special Education Teacheremclain@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0347Visit My Site - Emily McLain
Messer, PaigeSupport StaffCafeteria Managerpamesser@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0308------
Miller, LeianneProfessional StaffRTI Teacherelmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0333Visit My Site - Leianne Miller
Morgan, CarolynAdministrationPrincipalcmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0310Visit My Site - Carolyn Morgan
Morton, SarahKindergartenK5 Teachersmorton@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0352Visit My Site - Sarah Morton
Murray, CrystalSupport StaffCustodiancrmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0309------
Nabors, GabrielKindergartenK5 Teachergnabors@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0351Visit My Site - Gabriel Nabors
Nelson, BrendaFirst GradeTeacherbnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0336Visit My Site - Brenda Nelson
Norris, KayFifth GradeTeachermnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0354Visit My Site - Kay Norris
Olson, LynnKindergartenK4 Teacherlolson@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0355Visit My Site - Lynn Olson
Pelissier, NancyProfessional StaffReading Specialistnpelissier@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0333Visit My Site - Nancy Pelissier
Penny, SarahFourth GradeTeacherspenny@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0348Visit My Site - Sarah Penny
Revis, VickieSupport StaffCafeteriavirevis@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0308------
Roper, SharonRelated ArtsMedia Specialistsroper@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0305Visit My Site - Sharon Roper
Russo, MarilynSpecial EducationResource Teacher/Reading Interventionistmrusso@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0350Visit My Site - Marilyn Russo
Searcy, BrennaFifth GradeTeacherblsearcy@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0331Visit My Site - Brenna Searcy
Simmons, CarolynSpecial EducationResource Teachercsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355 - 0353Visit My Site - Carolyn Simmons
Singleton, CindyRelated ArtsArt Teachercsingleton@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0341Visit My Site - Cindy Singleton
Smith, ZachFourth GradeTeacherzesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0349Visit My Site - Zach Smith
Stone, ArionaSecond GradeTeacherababcock@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0340Visit My Site - Ariona Stone
Surfus, RobbinFifth GradeTeacherrsurfus@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0342Visit My Site - Robbin Surfus
Swafford, TiffanySupport StaffCafeteriatswafford@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0308------
Tate, AngieOffice StaffSecretaryatate@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0302------
Taylor, RobertSupport StaffTitle 1 Social Workerrctaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0323Visit My Site - Robert Taylor
Turner, MicheleSpecial EducationMulti Categorical Self-contained Special Education Aidemicturner@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0347------
Vanvick, SharonThird GradeTeachersvanvick@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0343Visit My Site - Sharon Vanvick
Whitley, JaneKindergartenAidejwhitley@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0351------
Williams, DoyleneProfessional StaffESOL Teacherdgwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0357Visit My Site - Doylene Williams