Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, HollySpecial EducationSpeechhwolford@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Holly Allen
Allred, MichaelSupport StaffPlant Engineermallred@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0309------
Barr, KimSpecial EducationAidevbarr@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0337------
Baskin, JenniferProfessional StaffRTI Interventionistjbaskin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jennifer Baskin
Beckler, JenniferFirst GradeTeacherjbeckler@greenville.k12.sc.us(864)355-0318Visit My Site - Jennifer Beckler
Carter, DebbieProfessional StaffTitle I Interventionistdcarter@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Debbie Carter
Childers, ToddRelated ArtsSTEAM Lab Manager tlchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0303Visit My Site - Todd Childers
Currey, CarolineKindergartenTeacher, K5ccurrey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Caroline Currey
Dixon, MelanieFourth GradeTeachermdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-Visit My Site - Melanie Dixon
Eron, ScottRelated ArtsP.E. Coachseron@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0339Visit My Site - Scott Eron
Farmer, BethAdministrationPrincipalbefarmer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Beth Farmer
Fields, ClaraSupport StaffCustodiancffields@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fisher, KarenProfessional StaffTitle I Facilitatorksfisher@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0317Visit My Site - Karen Fisher
Fitzpatrick, LisaKindergartenK5 Aidelfitzpatrick@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Foster, AngieSupport StaffFANSabfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gambrell, BelindaOffice StaffAttendance Clerk bgambrel@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0301------
Geiersbach, DebbieSupport StaffFANSdgeiersbach@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gwinn, KristyProfessional StaffInstructional Coachkgwinn@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0315Visit My Site - Kristy Gwinn
Hamilton, MaryThird GradeTeachermarhamilton@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mary Hamilton
Harris, TracySupport StaffCustodiantrharris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Henderson, KimSupport StaffNursekhenders@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0307------
Jacobs, ChristineFirst GradeTeachercjacobs@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0359Visit My Site - Christine Jacobs
Jones, NancyProfessional StaffLiteracy Coachnjones@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-Visit My Site - Nancy Jones
Jones, RandySpecial EducationAiderandyjones@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Landreth, KristinaSpecial EducationTeacherklandreth@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kristina Landreth
Laughter, MeghanSecond GradeTeachermemcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Meghan Laughter
Levesque, NicoleKindergartenK4 Aidenlevesque@greenville.k12.sc.us(864)355-0347------
Manley, Jo BethProfessional StaffGuidance Counselorjmanley@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0304Visit My Site - Jo Beth Manley
Mason, WayneRelated ArtsMusic Teacherwmason@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McClure, KristinProfessional StaffESOL Teacherkmcclure@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kristin McClure
McClure, MaeganProfessional StaffRTI Interventionistmmcclure@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Maegan McClure
Messer, PaigeSupport StaffCafeteria Managerpamesser@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0308------
Nabors, GabrielKindergartenK5 Teachergnabors@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0351Visit My Site - Gabriel Nabors
Nelson, BrendaProfessional StaffESOL Teacherbnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us8643550333Visit My Site - Brenda Nelson
Norris, KayThird GradeTeachermnorris@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kay Norris
Olson, LynnKindergartenK4 Teacherlolson@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0355Visit My Site - Lynn Olson
Paradiso, SonyaKindergartenK5 Aidesparadiso@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Pawlak, TaylorSpecial EducationTeachertpawlak@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Taylor Pawlak
Reed, JoyceSpecial EducationResource Teacherjireed@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Joyce Reed
Rice, RogerProfessional StaffChallenge Teacherrrice@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Roper, SharonRelated ArtsMedia Specialistsroper@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0305Visit My Site - Sharon Roper
Russo, MarilynSpecial EducationResource Teachermrusso@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0350Visit My Site - Marilyn Russo
Singleton, CindyRelated ArtsArt Teachercsingleton@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cindy Singleton
Smith, SarahProfessional StaffReading Interventionistsargsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, ZachFifth GradeTeacherzesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0349Visit My Site - Zach Smith
Stone, ArionaSecond GradeTeacherababcock@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0340Visit My Site - Ariona Stone
Surfus, RobbinFifth GradeTeacherrsurfus@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0342Visit My Site - Robbin Surfus
Tate, AngieOffice StaffSecretaryatate@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0302------
Taylor, RobertProfessional StaffTitle 1 Social Workerrctaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-0323Visit My Site - Robert Taylor
Thurston, StephanieFirst GradeTeachersthurston@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0329Visit My Site - Stephanie Thurston
Ulmer, ClaireFourth GradeTeachercmulmer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Claire Ulmer
Werner, MariaAdministrationAdministrative Assistantmwerner@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Maria Werner
Wilkes, HollyProfessional StaffRTI Interventionisthwilkes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Holly Wilkes
Wilson, AprilFourth GradeTeacherawilson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - April Wilson
Wingert-Riznyk, MelissaSecond GradeTeachermwingertriznyk@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa Wingert-Riznyk
Winkie, ClaireSpecial EducationAidecwinkie@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Young, DevynThird GradeTeacherdmyoung@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Devyn Young