Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bell, AmyFourth Grade Teacherambell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4375Visit My Site - Amy Bell
Boling, HollySpeech Pathologisthboling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4363----
Brigham, RitaCafeteria Staffrbrigham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4368----
Brown, JulieKindergarten Assistantjulbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4277----
Bylenga, HannahKindergarten Teacherhminnick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4276Visit My Site - Hannah Bylenga
Cahill, LizaFourth Grade Teacherlcahill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4283Visit My Site - Liza Cahill
Camfield, MollyFifth Grade Teachermcamfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4285Visit My Site - Molly Camfield
Cook, LakishaPrincipallhcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4260----
Corbin, ElizabethFifth Grade Teacherepcorbin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4379Visit My Site - Elizabeth Corbin
Dix, KaylaThird Grade Teacherkddix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4362Visit My Site - Kayla Dix
Dodson, LorrieMusic Teacherldodson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4378Visit My Site - Lorrie Dodson
Dover, KeriComputer Lab Teacherkhdover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4365Visit My Site - Keri Dover
Durham, MarcySecretarymmdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4262----
Ellsworth, KarenPreschool Classroom Assistantkellsworth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4387----
Estelle, SelaFifth Grade Teachersestelle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4289Visit My Site - Sela Estelle
Evans, RoxanaESOL Teacherrevans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4266Visit My Site - Roxana Evans
Fiedler, JennaMath Interventionjfiedler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4273----
Foreman, PaytonFull-time Substitutepforeman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4260----
Frank, CrystalAttendance Clerk/Registrarcfrank@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4261----
Gasparich, AmyFirst Grade Teacheragaspari@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4368Visit My Site - Amy Gasparich
Gerard, EmilyAssistant Principalegerard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4271----
Gosnell, HollyFifth Grade Teacherhmgosnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4288Visit My Site - Holly Gosnell
Hever, ShannonInstructional Coachshever@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4287Visit My Site - Shannon Hever
Holliday, JacqueCafeteria Managerjchollid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4278----
Holloway, NikkiChallenge Teachernholloway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4278Visit My Site - Nikki Holloway
Hustedt, BrookeSpeech Pathologistbhustedt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6715----
Jenks, BreannaSecond Grade Teachersjenks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4282Visit My Site - Breanna Jenks
Jones, BethFirst Grade Teacherelisabethjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4376----
Lark, DonnaHead Custodiandglark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4260----
Launius, KaraSecond Grade Teacherklaunius@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4279Visit My Site - Kara Launius
Lenderman, CynthiaCafeteria Staffclenderman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4268----
Livingston, JanetKindergarten Assistantjlivings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4385----
Mahon, BethKindergarten Teacherbmahon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4385Visit My Site - Beth Mahon
Matson, ElinaCafeteria Staffejmatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4268----
Melvin, MayaPreschool Classroom Assistantmmelvin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4387----
Merck, AshleyMedia Clerkamerck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4265----
Merrill, SarahThird Grade Teachersbmerrill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4272Visit My Site - Sarah Merrill
Meyer, AmandaKindergarten Teacherameyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3037Visit My Site - Amanda Meyer
Miller, RhondaFirst Grade Teacherrhomiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4386Visit My Site - Rhonda Miller
Morris, VeronicaSecond Grade Teachervmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4367Visit My Site - Veronica Morris
Morrison, JenniferSecond Grade Teacherjamorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4374Visit My Site - Jennifer Morrison
Owens, TaylorResource Teachertayowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4281Visit My Site - Taylor Owens
Peeler, AmandaReading Interventionapeeler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4381Visit My Site - Amanda Peeler
Poe, BrookeFirst Grade Teacherbpoe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4364Visit My Site - Brooke Poe
Powell, TinaKindergarten Teachertpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4277Visit My Site - Tina Powell
Pratt, SarahSecond Grade Teachersmpratt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3044Visit My Site - Sarah Pratt
Raushenberger, HeatherTechnology Teacherhraushenberger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4275Visit My Site - Heather Raushenberger
Saldivar, SantanaPhysical Education Teacherssaldiva@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4361Visit My Site - Santana Saldivar
Saylors, TylerCustodiantsaylors@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4260----
Seay, JohnCustodianjseay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4260----
Shearn, ClaireReading Interventionclshearn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4290----
Smith, LeslieThird Grade Teacherlcsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4377Visit My Site - Leslie Smith
Stallone, DarcyThird Grade Teacherdstallone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3028Visit My Site - Darcy Stallone
Sulau, NatalieFirst Grade Teachernsulau@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4366Visit My Site - Natalie Sulau
Tessmann, SarahFourth Grade Teacherstessmann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4280Visit My Site - Sarah Tessmann
Thompson, SadieArt Teacherslthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4284----
Vlach, MollyThird Grade Teachermvlach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4263Visit My Site - Molly Vlach
Walker, JordanFourth Grade Teacherjowalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4370Visit My Site - Jordan Walker
Ward, KirbyPreschool Teacherksward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4387Visit My Site - Kirby Ward
Warwick, CarrieFirst Grade Teachercwarwick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4369Visit My Site - Carrie Warwick
Watson, MacieCafeteria Staffmwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4268----
Watts, JeremyLiteracy Specialistjeremywatts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4380Visit My Site - Jeremy Watts
Wentzky, CallieResource Teacherhwentzky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4291Visit My Site - Callie Wentzky
Whitener, ChandlerFirst Grade Teacherchgilstrap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4371Visit My Site - Chandler Whitener
Williams, DonnaNursedlwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4267----
Wolters, AllisonSchool Counselorawolters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4264Visit My Site - Allison Wolters
Zannini, JessicaMedia Specialistjzannini@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4373Visit My Site - Jessica Zannini