Support Staff

Amy Amidon

Amy Amidon
Title I Academic Specialist
aamidon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cherly Barrientos

Cherly Barrientos
FANS Operator
cbarrientos@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elvira Corona Mendoza

Elvira Corona Mendoza
Plant Engineer
ecoronamendoza@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shalon Demchuk

Shalon Demchuk
FANS Operator
sdemchuk@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lillie Duncan

Lillie Duncan
Parent Coordinator
leduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tamara Glover

Tamara Glover
Math Specialist
tglover@greenville.k12.sc.us

LaDonna Lee

LaDonna Lee
Cafeteria Manager
Llee@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Loftis

Jennifer Loftis
Academic Literacy Specialist
jeloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Krista Lyle
School Psychologist
klyle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Claudine Massey-Klein

Claudine Massey-Klein
Media Clerk
clmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Audrey McKinney

Audrey McKinney
FANS Operator
aumckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Kimesha Myers
Mental Health Counselor
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Steven Norris

Steven Norris
ISS
slnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alex Payne

Alex Payne
SRO
nd0202093@greenville.k12.sc.us

Theresa Spooner

Theresa Spooner
School Nurse
nd0222693@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cindy Wade

Cindy Wade
Title I Facilitator
cwade@greenville.k12.sc.us

Janice Williams

Janice Williams
FANS Operator
jdwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us