Support Staff

Zoie Alexander

Zoie Alexander
School-Based Therapist
nd0181648@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Amidon

Amy Amidon
Title I Academic Specialist
aamidon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christopher Britt

Christopher Britt
Plant Engineer
cbritt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lillie Duncan

Lillie Duncan
Parent Coordinator
leduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ashley Gilbert

Ashley Gilbert
Maintenance
asgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tamara Glover

Tamara Glover
Instructional Coach
tglover@greenville.k12.sc.us

LaDonna Lee

LaDonna Lee
Cafeteria Manager
Llee@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Loftis

Jennifer Loftis
Title I Academic Literacy Specialist
jeloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kathie Logan

Kathie Logan
Teacher Aide
kmlogan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nancy Posey

Nancy Posey
Custodian
nposey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristen Rose

Kristen Rose
Teacher Aide
kerose@greenville.k12.sc.us

Morgan Soniak

Morgan Soniak
Communities in Schools
nd0181748@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sonya Vehorn

Sonya Vehorn
Nurse
svehorn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cindy Wade

Cindy Wade
Title I Facilitator
cwade@greenville.k12.sc.us