Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Banks, ChristinaCo-teachercbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6462Visit My Site - Christina Banks
Bayne, JacquelineSocial Studiesjibayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6465Visit My Site - Jacqueline Bayne
Benson-Walker, DenitaSocial Studies Teacherdbwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6485Visit My Site - Denita Benson-Walker
Blakely, JerrySocial Studies jjblakely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6478Visit My Site - Jerry Blakely
Britt, ChristopherPlant Engineercbritt@greenville.k12.sc.us3556409------
Bruss, AndreaMedia Clerkabruss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6406Visit My Site - Andrea Bruss
Bryant, JanetSciencejabryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6449Visit My Site - Janet Bryant
Chasteen, VictorAidevchasteen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6477------
Copeland, LatoniaPrincipallcopeland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6400Visit My Site - Latonia Copeland
Corona Mendoza, ElviraAttendanceecoronamendoza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6400------
Daniels, Farrol BillyTeen Leadershipbdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6447Visit My Site - Farrol Billy Daniels
Davenport, RobynMathrdavenport@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6494------
Davies, GwendolynAidegdavies@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6466------
Deckard, ElizabethSocial Studies Teacheredeckard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6438------
DeMott, DonEnglishddemott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6491Visit My Site - Don DeMott
Duncan, LillieParent Coordinatorleduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6426------
Duty, KateyInstructional Coachkduty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6443Visit My Site - Katey Duty
Enjaian, JeniEnglishjenjaian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6444Visit My Site - Jeni Enjaian
Faulkner, ShannonTitle I Specialistsfaulkne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6455Visit My Site - Shannon Faulkner
Ferguson, La TashaSeventh Grade M-Zllferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6492Visit My Site - La Tasha Ferguson
Finet, DonnisCo-teacherdfinet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6481Visit My Site - Donnis Finet
Flanigan, LeaEnglishlflaniga@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6437Visit My Site - Lea Flanigan
Ford, JasmineSciencejlford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6460Visit My Site - Jasmine Ford
Frahler, DamonSixth Grade dfrahler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6429Visit My Site - Damon Frahler
Garrett, ShaunGTTscgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6434------
Genco, DinaMedia Specialistdgenco@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6405Visit My Site - Dina Genco
Gibson, VirginiaOfficevgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Giraldo, GustavoCustodianggiraldo@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Griffin, ConnieCustodiancogriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Guice, PhoebeArtpguice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6448------
Guy, JosephSocial Studiesjguy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6471Visit My Site - Joseph Guy
Hannon, MichelleSciencemhannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6445Visit My Site - Michelle Hannon
Hardy, Byron8th Grade Administratorbhardy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6414------
Harrington, JoshuaChorusjharrington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6469Visit My Site - Joshua Harrington
Helms, AlexBandahelms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6463Visit My Site - Alex Helms
Holmes, GarrettPhysical Educationjholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6484------
Howell, LauraGuidance Clerklahowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6404Visit My Site - Laura Howell
Hull, JenniferMathjchull@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6458Visit My Site - Jennifer Hull
Hurt, MeganMathmhurt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6403Visit My Site - Megan Hurt
Jackson, MichelleEducational Supportmljackso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6466Visit My Site - Michelle Jackson
Johnson, LaurenMathlejohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6439Visit My Site - Lauren Johnson
Jones, JeffreySocial Studies Teacherjefjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6472Visit My Site - Jeffrey Jones
Joseph, JoshuaSocial Studiesjjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6431Visit My Site - Joshua Joseph
Kalia, SudhaCo-teacherskalia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6451Visit My Site - Sudha Kalia
Keremius, JoleenEnglishjkeremius@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6428------
Kimbril, KatrinaESOLkrkimbril@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6438------
Lamaster, MeganEducational Supportmneff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6456Visit My Site - Megan Lamaster
Lawson, StacyEducational Supportsblawson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6481Visit My Site - Stacy Lawson
Lee, LaDonnaCafeteria ManagerLlee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6408------
Lewis, BriannaSciencebrilewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6453Visit My Site - Brianna Lewis
Lewis, TamelaSocial Studiestlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6461Visit My Site - Tamela Lewis
Mangrum, ChelseaMathcbwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6441------
McCrae, MelanieESOLmmccrae@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6464Visit My Site - Melanie McCrae
McMaster, LynnetteEducational Supportlmcmaster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6462Visit My Site - Lynnette McMaster
McPherson, ScottCommunities in Schools smcpherson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6468Visit My Site - Scott McPherson
Michel, MarizeSocial Workermpmichel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6422Visit My Site - Marize Michel
Moore, HopeAidejhmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6477------
Morin, LauraMathldurst@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6475Visit My Site - Laura Morin
Nadzan, TinaResource Teachertnadzan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6424------
Ocampo Macias, IvonneCustodianimacias@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Odom, SharonSeventh Grade A-K and Eighth Gradesodom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6432Visit My Site - Sharon Odom
Olden, RushawndaCommunity In Schools Case Managerrolden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6457Visit My Site - Rushawnda Olden
Parker, AmyMath aeparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6452Visit My Site - Amy Parker
Posey, NancyCustodiannposey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ravi, KsheeraSciencefksheeraravishan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6486Visit My Site - Ksheera Ravi
Richey, LorettaEducational Supportldrichey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6477Visit My Site - Loretta Richey
Rish, LindaEnglishlrish@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6454Visit My Site - Linda Rish
Rock, DemarriasSciencedrock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6476Visit My Site - Demarrias Rock
Rucker, TrentAidetrucker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6473------
Ruth, EloiseBookkeepereruth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6402------
Six, KristenEnglishksix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6450Visit My Site - Kristen Six
Smith, RachelESOLracsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6417------
Stinnett, CourtneyMental Health Specialistcstinnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6483------
Stroud, MariaAidemstroud@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6466------
Taylor, StephaniePhysical Educationstetaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6442Visit My Site - Stephanie Taylor
Van Slyke, RichardSciencervanslyke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6480------
Varma, RahulMathrgiragani@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6435------
Vehorn, SonyaNursesvehorn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6407------
Verilli, CarterMathcverilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6467Visit My Site - Carter Verilli
Wade, Cindy6th Grade Administrationcwade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6412------
Wilkins, Alexis7th Grade Administratorjagardnerwilkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6420------
York, SharonSocial Studies syork@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6474------
Younan, JoannaSciencejyounan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6479Visit My Site - Joanna Younan