Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alexander, ZoieSchool-Based Therapistnd0181648@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6423------
Amidon, AmyInstructional Coachaamidon@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ashley, MeganSocial Studiesmashley@greenville.k12.sc.us865-355-6498Visit My Site - Megan Ashley
Banks, ChristinaMathcbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6462Visit My Site - Christina Banks
Bayne, JacquelineSocial Studiesjibayne@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6465Visit My Site - Jacqueline Bayne
Benson-Walker, DenitaSocial Studies dbwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6485Visit My Site - Denita Benson-Walker
Benton, MeganEnglishmbenton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0697------
Blyther, ConnieSocial Studiescblyther@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6463Visit My Site - Connie Blyther
Britt, ChristopherPlant Engineercbritt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6409------
Bruss, AndreaMedia Clerkabruss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6406Visit My Site - Andrea Bruss
Bryant, JanetSciencejabryant@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6449Visit My Site - Janet Bryant
Cantrell, EvanSocial Studiesecantrell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6472Visit My Site - Evan Cantrell
Castillo, JoannaSciencejcastillo@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6479Visit My Site - Joanna Castillo
Childress, JonathanMathjchildress@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0696Visit My Site - Jonathan Childress
Corona Mendoza, ElviraAttendanceecoronamendoza@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6400------
Daniels, Farrol BillyTeen Leadershipbdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6447Visit My Site - Farrol Billy Daniels
Davenport, RobynMathrdavenport@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6494------
Davies, GwendolynAidegdavies@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6466------
Delanuez, DailaSpanish 1ddelanuez@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6428Visit My Site - Daila Delanuez
DeMott, DonEnglishddemott@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6491Visit My Site - Don DeMott
Dobbins, KathyPrincipalkdobbins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6410------
Duncan, LillieParent Coordinatorleduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6426------
Duty, KateyInstructional Coachkduty@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6443Visit My Site - Katey Duty
Faulkner, ShannonTitle I Specialistsfaulkne@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6455Visit My Site - Shannon Faulkner
Finet, DonnisCo-teacherdfinet@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6481Visit My Site - Donnis Finet
Flanigan, LeaLanguage Livelflaniga@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6437Visit My Site - Lea Flanigan
Fleming, ChelseaEnglishcmfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6458Visit My Site - Chelsea Fleming
Ford, JasmineSciencejlford@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6460Visit My Site - Jasmine Ford
Frahler, DamonSchool Counselordfrahler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6429Visit My Site - Damon Frahler
Garrett, ShaunGTTscgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6434------
Genco, DinaMedia Specialistdgenco@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6405Visit My Site - Dina Genco
Giraldo, GustavoCustodianggiraldo@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Glover, TamaraInstructional Coachtglover@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Griffin, ConnieCustodiancogriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Guice, PhoebeArtpguice@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6448Visit My Site - Phoebe Guice
Guy, JosephSocial Studiesjguy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6471Visit My Site - Joseph Guy
Hampton, StephenAssistant Principal - 6th Gradeshampton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6420------
Hannon, MichelleSciencemhannon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6445Visit My Site - Michelle Hannon
Howell, LauraGuidance Clerklahowell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6404Visit My Site - Laura Howell
Jackson, MicheleEducational Supportmljackso@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6466Visit My Site - Michele Jackson
Johnson, LaurenMathlejohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6439Visit My Site - Lauren Johnson
Jones, KayeEnglishmkjones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6444Visit My Site - Kaye Jones
Joseph, JoshuaSocial Studiesjjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6431Visit My Site - Joshua Joseph
Kalia, SudhaCo-teachersukalia@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6451Visit My Site - Sudha Kalia
Kimbril, KatrinaESOLkrkimbril@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6438Visit My Site - Katrina Kimbril
Lamaster, MeganEducational Supportmlamaster@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6456Visit My Site - Megan Lamaster
Lawson, StacyEducational Supportsblawson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6481Visit My Site - Stacy Lawson
Lee, LaDonnaCafeteria ManagerLlee@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6408------
Lewis, BriannaSciencebrilewis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6453Visit My Site - Brianna Lewis
Loftis, JenniferInstructional Coachjeloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6470------
Mangrum, ChelseaMathcbwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6441Visit My Site - Chelsea Mangrum
Marquis, JeneePhysical Education - Girlsjmarquis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6419Visit My Site - Jenee Marquis
McCrae, MelanieESOLmmccrae@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6464Visit My Site - Melanie McCrae
McMaster, LynnetteEducational Supportlmcmaster@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6462Visit My Site - Lynnette McMaster
McPherson, ScottCommunities in Schools smcpherson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6468Visit My Site - Scott McPherson
Michel, MarizeSocial Workermpmichel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6422Visit My Site - Marize Michel
Moncheck, AllisonSchool Counseloramoncheck@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6492------
Monday, BlakePhysical Education - Boysbmonday@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6484Visit My Site - Blake Monday
Moore, HopeAidejhmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6477------
Morales Martinez, JoseCommunities in Schoolsnd01818547@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6425Visit My Site - Jose Morales Martinez
Morin, LauraMathldurst@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6475Visit My Site - Laura Morin
Moyd, KarenMathklmoyd@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6478Visit My Site - Karen Moyd
Odom, SharonLead School Counselorsodom@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6432Visit My Site - Sharon Odom
Owens, Steven ChaseMathscowens@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6495Visit My Site - Steven Chase Owens
Owens, HeatherEnglishheowens@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6424Visit My Site - Heather Owens
Parker, AmyMath aeparker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6452Visit My Site - Amy Parker
Plyler, CaseBand Directorcplyler@greenville.k12.sc.us854-355-6403Visit My Site - Case Plyler
Posey, NancyCustodiannposey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Poynter, JudyEducational Supportjpoynter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6438Visit My Site - Judy Poynter
Ravi, KsheeraSciencefksheeraravishan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6486Visit My Site - Ksheera Ravi
Register, MargaretSpecial Educationmregister@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6477Visit My Site - Margaret Register
Rish, LindaEnglishlrish@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6454Visit My Site - Linda Rish
Rock, DemarriasSciencedrock@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6476Visit My Site - Demarrias Rock
Roman, EduardoAssistant Principal - 8th Gradeeproman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6414------
Rucker, TrentAidetrucker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6473------
Ruth, EloiseBookkeepereruth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6402------
Six, KristenEnglishksix@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6450Visit My Site - Kristen Six
Smith, RachelESOLracsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6417Visit My Site - Rachel Smith
Smith, MorganCo-Teachermorsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6457Visit My Site - Morgan Smith
Soniak, MorganCommunities in Schoolsnd0181748864-355-6457------
Stinnett, CourtneyOnTrack Greenville Facilitatorcstinnett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6483------
Stroud, MariaAidemstroud@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6466------
Tesch, JordanChorus/Stringsjtesch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6469Visit My Site - Jordan Tesch
Vallaincourt, BrookeSciencebvaillancourt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6493Visit My Site - Brooke Vallaincourt
Van Slyke, RichardSciencervanslyke@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6480Visit My Site - Richard Van Slyke
Varma, RahulMathrgiragani@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6435Visit My Site - Rahul Varma
Vehorn, SonyaNursesvehorn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6407------
Verrilli, CarterMathcjverrilli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6467Visit My Site - Carter Verrilli
Wade, CindyAssistant Principal - 7th Gradecwade@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6412------
Wagner, RebeccaEnglishrwagner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6442Visit My Site - Rebecca Wagner
York, SharonSocial Studies syork@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6474Visit My Site - Sharon York