Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Aiken, AngelaAcademic Supportaraiken@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6473Visit My Site - Angela Aiken
Antonik, ThomasMathtantonik@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6441Visit My Site - Thomas Antonik
Banks, ChristinaEducational Supportcbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6462Visit My Site - Christina Banks
Bayne, JacquelineSocial Studiesjibayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6465Visit My Site - Jacqueline Bayne
Beaman, LindsayMedia Specialistlbeaman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6405Visit My Site - Lindsay Beaman
Blakely, JerrySocial Studies jjblakely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6478Visit My Site - Jerry Blakely
Bruss, AndreaMedia Clerkabruss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6406Visit My Site - Andrea Bruss
Bryant, JanetSciencejabryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6449Visit My Site - Janet Bryant
Cain, Metris8th Grade Administratormcain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6412Visit My Site - Metris Cain
Copeland, LatoniaPrincipallcopeland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6400------
Corona Mendoza, ElviraAttendanceecoronamendoza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6400------
Daniels, Farrol BillyTeen Leadershipbdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6447Visit My Site - Farrol Billy Daniels
Davies, GwendolynAidegdavies@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6466------
DeJong, AshleyArtadejong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6448Visit My Site - Ashley DeJong
Duncan, LillieParent Coordinatorleduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6426------
Durst, LauraMathldurst@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6475Visit My Site - Laura Durst
Duty, KateyEnglishkduty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6443Visit My Site - Katey Duty
Enjaian, JeniEnglishjenjaian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6444Visit My Site - Jeni Enjaian
Faulkner, ShannonTitle I Specialistsfaulkne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6455Visit My Site - Shannon Faulkner
Finet, DonnisEducational Supportdfinet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6481Visit My Site - Donnis Finet
Ford, JasmineSciencejlford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6460Visit My Site - Jasmine Ford
Gibson, VirginiaOfficevgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Giordani, MeganGuidance Counselormgiordani@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6429Visit My Site - Megan Giordani
Giraldo, GustavoCustodianggiraldo@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gomez, CarlosSciencecfgomez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6453Visit My Site - Carlos Gomez
Griffin, ConnieCustodiancogriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Guy, JosephSocial Studiesjguy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6471Visit My Site - Joseph Guy
Hampton, KayInstructional Coachwkhampton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6480------
Hannon, MichelleSciencemhannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6445Visit My Site - Michelle Hannon
Hardy, Byron7th Grade Administratorbhardy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6414------
Helms, AlexBandahelms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6463Visit My Site - Alex Helms
Holmes, GarrettPhysical Educationjholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6484------
Howell, LauraGuidance Clerklahowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6404------
Hull, JenniferCreative Writingjchull@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6458Visit My Site - Jennifer Hull
Hurt, MeganMathmhurt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6403Visit My Site - Megan Hurt
Ingram, BrendaTitle I Nursebingram@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6451------
Jackson, MichelleEducational Supportmljackso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6466Visit My Site - Michelle Jackson
Johnson, LaurenMathlejohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6439Visit My Site - Lauren Johnson
Jones, JeffreyELA Interventionistjefjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6472Visit My Site - Jeffrey Jones
Jordan, RosieInstructional Coachejordan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6470------
Joseph, JoshuaSocial Studiesjjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6431Visit My Site - Joshua Joseph
Kimbril, KatrinaESOLkrkimbril@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6438------
King, KatherineSocial Studieskaking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6485Visit My Site - Katherine King
Lamaster, MeganEducational Supportmneff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6456Visit My Site - Megan Lamaster
Lawson, StacyEducational Supportsblawson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6481Visit My Site - Stacy Lawson
Lee, LaDonnaCafeteria ManagerLlee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6408------
Lenthe, CandiceESOLclenthe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6467------
Lewis, TamelaSocial Studiestlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6461Visit My Site - Tamela Lewis
Massey, TeresaNursetmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6407------
McCuen, KellyELAkswalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6454Visit My Site - Kelly McCuen
McMaster, LynnetteEducational Supportlmcmaster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6462Visit My Site - Lynnette McMaster
McPherson, ScottCommunities in Schools smcpherson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6468Visit My Site - Scott McPherson
Michel, MarizeSocial Workermpmichel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6422Visit My Site - Marize Michel
Molina, MauricioAcademic Interventionmmolina@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6464Visit My Site - Mauricio Molina
Moore, HopeAidejhmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6477------
Morgan, JessicaStringsjhmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6424Visit My Site - Jessica Morgan
Noble, JamesISSjnoble@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ocampo Macias, IvonneCustodianimacias@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Odom, JamesCommunities in Schools nd0161231@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6425Visit My Site - James Odom
Odom, SharonGuidance Counselor sodom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6432Visit My Site - Sharon Odom
Olden, RushawndaCommunity In Schools Case Managerrolden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6457Visit My Site - Rushawnda Olden
Parker, AmyMath Interventionaeparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6452Visit My Site - Amy Parker
Posey, NancyCustodiannposey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Pruitt, RossGateway to Technologyrcpruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6434Visit My Site - Ross Pruitt
Remaley, MeganCommunity In Schools Case Managermremaley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6436Visit My Site - Megan Remaley
Rice, BrendaAidebjrice@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Richey, LorettaEducational Supportldrichey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6477Visit My Site - Loretta Richey
Rock, DemarriasSciencedrock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6476Visit My Site - Demarrias Rock
Rucker, TrentAidetrucker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ruth, EloiseBookkeepereruth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6402------
Shedd, CynthiaMathcshedd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6486Visit My Site - Cynthia Shedd
Simmons, AdrienneELAamsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6428Visit My Site - Adrienne Simmons
Smith, NicoleTheatrenmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6469Visit My Site - Nicole Smith
Sprunger, FaithESOLfsprunger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6417------
Stinnett, CourtneyMental Health Specialistcstinnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6483------
Stroud, MariaAidemstroud@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6466------
Suska, ShedoniaSciencescurrence@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6479Visit My Site - Shedonia Suska
Taylor, StephaniePhysical Educationstetaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6442Visit My Site - Stephanie Taylor
Turner, DebraEducational Supportdhturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6494------
Walker, ClaireEnglishcwhitby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6450Visit My Site - Claire Walker
Wilkins, Alexis6th Grade Administratorjagardnerwilkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6420------
Yates, BridgetteMathbryates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6435Visit My Site - Bridgette Yates