Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alexander, LaveniaEnglishlnalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6485Visit My Site - Lavenia Alexander
Amidon, AmyTitle I Academic Specialistaamidon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-542-0784----
Ashe, ShariMathsashe@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6090Visit My Site - Shari Ashe
Aycock, HannahCommunities in Schoolsnd0202172@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6468Visit My Site - Hannah Aycock
Banks, ChristinaMathcbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6462Visit My Site - Christina Banks
Barrientos, CherlyFANS Operatorcbarrientos@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bayne, JacquelineSocial Studiesjibayne@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6465Visit My Site - Jacqueline Bayne
Bean, MelissaMLmbean@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6475Visit My Site - Melissa Bean
Black, MakaylaSPED Inclusionmakblack@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6454Visit My Site - Makayla Black
Brosseau, MarkArtmbrosseau@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6448Visit My Site - Mark Brosseau
Brown Flemmings, SamoyaLDRsambrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6470Visit My Site - Samoya Brown Flemmings
Bryant, JanetSciencejabryant@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6449Visit My Site - Janet Bryant
Cantrell, EvanSocial Studiesecantrell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6472Visit My Site - Evan Cantrell
Castillo, JoannaSciencejcastillo@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6479Visit My Site - Joanna Castillo
Chapman, DanePhysical Education - Boysdcchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6484Visit My Site - Dane Chapman
Cook, JudySciencejbcook@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6444Visit My Site - Judy Cook
Corona Mendoza, ElviraPlant Engineerecoronamendoza@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6433----
Cox, JenniferSPED Aidejecox@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Daniels, Farrol BillySocial Studiesbdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6447Visit My Site - Farrol Billy Daniels
Davenport, RobynMathrdavenport@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6494Visit My Site - Robyn Davenport
Demchuk, ShalonFANS Operatorsdemchuk@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Duncan, LillieParent Coordinatorleduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6426----
Edmiston-Davis, ValerieMLvedmistondavis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6456----
Eissa, FawzyMathfeissa@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6445----
Elsner, LoriMLlelsner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6469Visit My Site - Lori Elsner
Evans, ColbySciencecbevans@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6334Visit My Site - Colby Evans
Fassett, SusannahPhysical Education - Girlssfassett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6419Visit My Site - Susannah Fassett
Finet, DonnisAVIDdfinet@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6481Visit My Site - Donnis Finet
Flanigan, LeaReading Interventionistlflaniga@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6437Visit My Site - Lea Flanigan
Fleahman, AllisonSPED Coordinatorafleahman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6437----
Frahler, DamonSchool Counselordfrahler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6429Visit My Site - Damon Frahler
Franco, DunnSocial Studiesbfranco@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6431Visit My Site - Dunn Franco
Garcia, GrahamMathgagarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6430----
Garretson Graves, MackenzieScienceagarretsongraves@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0696----
Genco, DinaMedia Specialistdgenco@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6405Visit My Site - Dina Genco
Glover, TamaraMath Specialisttglover@greenville.k12.sc.us864-352-0782----
Grant, BronwynELA Interventionistbrgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6461Visit My Site - Bronwyn Grant
Guy, BraydenSocial Studiesjguy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6054Visit My Site - Brayden Guy
Hampton, StephenAssistant Principal - 7th Gradeshampton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6420----
Hawksworth, ErinScienceehawksworth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6383Visit My Site - Erin Hawksworth
Hepburn, HeatherSPED Inclusionhhepburn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6428Visit My Site - Heather Hepburn
Howell, LauraGuidance Clerklahowell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6404Visit My Site - Laura Howell
Hoxit, IsaacBandihoxit@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6464----
Hunt, CatherineAttendance Clerkcdhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6423----
Johnson, LaurenMathlejohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6439Visit My Site - Lauren Johnson
Lee, LaDonnaCafeteria ManagerLlee@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6408----
Lewis, BriannaAVIDbrilewis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6453Visit My Site - Brianna Lewis
Loftis, JenniferAcademic Literacy Specialistjeloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6457----
Lozano, MiriamFront Office milozano@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6411----
Lyle, KristaSchool Psychologistklyle@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7370----
Massey-Klein, ClaudineMedia Clerkclmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6409----
Mattison, LibbaAssistant Principal - 6th Gradelimattis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6406----
McCloud, BridgetELAbmccloud@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6466Visit My Site - Bridget McCloud
McGivney, JaquelineMulti-Categoryjmcgivney@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6486----
McKinney, AudreyFANS Operatoraumckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McMaster, LynnetteSelf Contained lmcmaster@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6462Visit My Site - Lynnette McMaster
McMichael, ShaneLDRsmcmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6451Visit My Site - Shane McMichael
Miller, KrisELAmicmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0697Visit My Site - Kris Miller
Moore, HopeAidejhmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6477----
Murray, BayleySocial Studiesbmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8644Visit My Site - Bayley Murray
Myers, KimeshaMental Health Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Neel, JohnEnglishjneel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6458Visit My Site - John Neel
Norris, StevenISSslnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6418----
Odom, SharonLead School Counselorsodom@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6432Visit My Site - Sharon Odom
Owens, Steven ChaseSocial Studiesscowens@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6495Visit My Site - Steven Chase Owens
Owens, HeatherEnglishheowens@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6424Visit My Site - Heather Owens
Parker, AmyMath aeparker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6452Visit My Site - Amy Parker
Payne, AlexSROnd0202093@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6421----
Piel, JenniferInstructional Coachjpiel@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jennifer Piel
Plaza-Vargas, JorgeSpanishjplazavargas@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6493----
Pruitt-Alley, ConnieChoral Musiccpruittalley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6436Visit My Site - Connie Pruitt-Alley
Puza, NicolePrincipalnpuza@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6410----
Raines, AmandaSchool Counseloramraines@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3673----
Ramirez, JamaicaSciencejqramirez@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6442Visit My Site - Jamaica Ramirez
Register, MargaretSpecial Educationmregister@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6477Visit My Site - Margaret Register
Rice, MackenzieEnglishmtrice@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6403Visit My Site - Mackenzie Rice
Robinson, AnnMathannrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6478Visit My Site - Ann Robinson
Rock, DemarriasProject Lead The Way - GTTdrock@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6476Visit My Site - Demarrias Rock
Rucker, TrentAidetrucker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8830----
Ruth, EloiseBookkeepereruth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6402----
Scott, LornaSciencelscottneebowen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6480Visit My Site - Lorna Scott
Shaduk, MarcMLmshaduk@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6460Visit My Site - Marc Shaduk
Six, KristenAVIDksix@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6450Visit My Site - Kristen Six
Smith Martin, PorcheMath Interventionistpmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5996Visit My Site - Porche Smith Martin
Spooner, TheresaSchool Nursend0222693@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6407----
Stinnett, CourtneyOnTrack Greenville Facilitatorcstinnett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6483Visit My Site - Courtney Stinnett
Stroud, MariaAidemstroud@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6466----
Tate, Darrell8th Grade dltate@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6414----
Taylor, CourtneySciencecntaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6471Visit My Site - Courtney Taylor
VanderVeer , DeboraSocial Workerdvanderveer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6422Visit My Site - Debora VanderVeer
Varma, RahulMathrgiragani@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6435Visit My Site - Rahul Varma
Verrilli, CarterMathcjverrilli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6467Visit My Site - Carter Verrilli
Von Hofe, Lee R.LDRlvonhofe@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6438Visit My Site - Lee R. Von Hofe
Wade, CindyTitle I Facilitatorcwade@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6412----
Wells, OliviaSchool Counselorowells@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6455Visit My Site - Olivia Wells
Williams, JaniceFANS Operatorjdwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Winther, KelbieCommunities in Schoolsnd0202173@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6468Visit My Site - Kelbie Winther
Woody, TannerEnglishtwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6491Visit My Site - Tanner Woody
York, SharonSocial Studies syork@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6474Visit My Site - Sharon York