Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bailey, Katie7th Grade Counselorkabailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2502Visit My Site - Katie Bailey
Baker, Jenny7th Grade ELAjabaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1484Visit My Site - Jenny Baker
Ballard, Kelli8th Grade Mathkballard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1419Visit My Site - Kelli Ballard
Beeks, ReggiePhysical Educationrbeeks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1488Visit My Site - Reggie Beeks
Bergen, JennaPhysical Therapistjshive@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1428------
Boodle, SuzanneNursesboodle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1407Visit My Site - Suzanne Boodle
Boyd, BeckySpecial Education Teacherbboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1460Visit My Site - Becky Boyd
Breeden, KariCafeteria Managerkbreeden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1408------
Bridges, DebSpecial Education Aidedbridges@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Deb Bridges
Burdette, JerredResource Teacherjmburdette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1445Visit My Site - Jerred Burdette
Coultrap, BethResource Teacherbcoultrap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1446Visit My Site - Beth Coultrap
Crocker, Jessica6th / 7th Grade Sciencejlcrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1466Visit My Site - Jessica Crocker
Cureton Brown, SylviaLong Term Sub ESOLscuretonbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1474Visit My Site - Sylvia Cureton Brown
Davis, ChristineESOL Teachercwdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1474Visit My Site - Christine Davis
Davis, KatieGuidance Clerkkmdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1403Visit My Site - Katie Davis
Dedesma, GeorgeChorus / Theatergdedesma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1468Visit My Site - George Dedesma
Diaz, AllisonMedia Specialistaldiaz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1417Visit My Site - Allison Diaz
Dix, CrystalSpecial Education Aidecdix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1460Visit My Site - Crystal Dix
Downey, AmySpecial Education Teacheradowney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1479Visit My Site - Amy Downey
Edwards, BrookeMedia Clerkbredwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1405Visit My Site - Brooke Edwards
Ellis, MelanieCLT Aidemeellis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ellison, Alton6th Grade Scienceaoellison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1458Visit My Site - Alton Ellison
Faulkner, JanetPE Teacherjfaulkner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1489Visit My Site - Janet Faulkner
Ferrie, Pete7th Grade Social Studiesplferrie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1449Visit My Site - Pete Ferrie
Giacalone, Matthew8th Grade Sciencempgiacalone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1481Visit My Site - Matthew Giacalone
Giles, PamelaResource Teacherpgiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1429Visit My Site - Pamela Giles
Goering, Cheri8th Grade Sciencecgoering@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1496Visit My Site - Cheri Goering
Gray, StephanieMath Interventionsmgray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1430Visit My Site - Stephanie Gray
Green, SheilaAssistant Principalsgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1412Visit My Site - Sheila Green
Handley, AmyInterpreterahandley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amy Handley
Haney, KatieSpanishmhaney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1448Visit My Site - Katie Haney
Heinold, DarrahCounselordheinold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1415Visit My Site - Darrah Heinold
Hertko, Mark8th Grade Sciencemhertko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2505Visit My Site - Mark Hertko
Hobbs, KathleenSpecial Educationjhobbs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1433Visit My Site - Kathleen Hobbs
Hughes, Kerry7th Grade Mathkehughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1469Visit My Site - Kerry Hughes
Jackson, BrittanyAssistant Principalbmjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1413Visit My Site - Brittany Jackson
Jhanji, EricISSejhanji@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1440------
Karalash, Kelly6th Grade Social Studiesklkaralash@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1454Visit My Site - Kelly Karalash
Kelly, Linda8th Grade ELAlmkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1482Visit My Site - Linda Kelly
Kelly, Kathy6th Grade Mathkatkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1427Visit My Site - Kathy Kelly
Kennedy, LagetteGateway to Technologylhkenned@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1475Visit My Site - Lagette Kennedy
Kopp, Lisa6th Grade ELAlkopp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1485Visit My Site - Lisa Kopp
Kupec, Madison7th Grade Sciencemkupec@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1447Visit My Site - Madison Kupec
Lee, Sherri8th Grade Mathsblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1478------
Lewis, HeatherOccupational Therapisthelewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1428------
Lollis, KensleyFront Officeklollis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1401------
Mathisen, MeganDHH Special Education Teachermmathisen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1426------
Meisten, JenPrincipaljmeisten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1400Visit My Site - Jen Meisten
Melanie, EllisCLT Aidemeellis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Miller, JaimeNursejbmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1407Visit My Site - Jaime Miller
Moore, Jim6th Grade Social Studiesjamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1438Visit My Site - Jim Moore
Mueller, JulieSpecial Education Aidejrmueller@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Julie Mueller
Norton, Darryn7th Grade Social Studiesrnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1467Visit My Site - Darryn Norton
O'Hara, KellySpeechkohara@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1428------
Owen, AndreaLeadership / CKHanowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1431Visit My Site - Andrea Owen
Parrales, GuisselleSpecial Education Aidegparrales@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1479Visit My Site - Guisselle Parrales
Post, Courtney8th Grade ELAcpost@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7571Visit My Site - Courtney Post
Price, Taylor8th Grade ELAtdprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3096Visit My Site - Taylor Price
Rand, Michelle8th Grade Mathmrand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1483Visit My Site - Michelle Rand
Ray, JasonBandjrray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1442Visit My Site - Jason Ray
Reid, JRAssistant Principaljrreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1411Visit My Site - JR Reid
Rentz, ChristinaPlant Engineercrentz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1409------
Rodgers, Kayla7th Grade Mathkrodgers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1444Visit My Site - Kayla Rodgers
Sanders, DebbieInstructional Coachdsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1492Visit My Site - Debbie Sanders
Scott, Taylor6th Grade Mathtrscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1447Visit My Site - Taylor Scott
Scott, FrancescaStringsfscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1441Visit My Site - Francesca Scott
Sexton, LornaCLTllsexton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Shaver, Megan8th Grade Social Studiesmkshaver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2506Visit My Site - Megan Shaver
Shields, MaggieCounselornd0212421@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1462------
Simon, Paige6th / 7th Grade Social Studiespsimon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1480Visit My Site - Paige Simon
Sinclair, Ben8th Grade Social Studiesbsinclair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2503Visit My Site - Ben Sinclair
Sinkler, Fran6th Grade Counselorfsinkler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1486Visit My Site - Fran Sinkler
Smith, Kimrey6th Grade Mathkimreysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1450Visit My Site - Kimrey Smith
Spitzmiller, Billy7th Grade Sciencewspitzmi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1471Visit My Site - Billy Spitzmiller
Starkes, BriyailleAttendancebnstarkes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1421Visit My Site - Briyaille Starkes
Steller, CarlonArt Teachercsteller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1476Visit My Site - Carlon Steller
Stoddard, LaurenReading / Literacy Specialistlstoddar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1451Visit My Site - Lauren Stoddard
Strickland, DawnMagnet Coordinatordastrickland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1423Visit My Site - Dawn Strickland
Sutton, Katie6th / 7th Grade ELAksutton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1457Visit My Site - Katie Sutton
Swartz, Morgan8th Grade Counselormswartz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1414Visit My Site - Morgan Swartz
Thomas, Mara8th Grade Social Studiesmjthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1472Visit My Site - Mara Thomas
Wallin, LisetteSpanishlwallin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1436Visit My Site - Lisette Wallin
Warner, Seth6th Grade ELAjswarner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1434Visit My Site - Seth Warner
Washington, NancyResource Teachernwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1452Visit My Site - Nancy Washington
Webb, PatrickPE Teacherpwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1487Visit My Site - Patrick Webb
White, LisaSub Bookkeeperlpwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1404------
Williams, Sarah6th Grade Sciencesfazzone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1455Visit My Site - Sarah Williams
Williams, ToshaInterpretertdwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tosha Williams
Williams, Robyn7th Grade ELArgwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2790Visit My Site - Robyn Williams
Yankelevitch, CatalinaSpecial Education Aidecyankelevitch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1479Visit My Site - Catalina Yankelevitch