Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bailey, Katie7th Grade Counselorkabailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2502Visit My Site - Katie Bailey
Bates, DavidResource Teacherdibates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1419Visit My Site - David Bates
Bergen, JennaPhysical Therapistjshive@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1428----
Blackwell, MeghanReading Interventionmblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1451Visit My Site - Meghan Blackwell
Blakeman, HannahSpanish hblakeman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1448Visit My Site - Hannah Blakeman
Bond, Kamin7th Grade Mathkbond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2503Visit My Site - Kamin Bond
Boyd, BeckySpecial Education Teacherbboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1460Visit My Site - Becky Boyd
Bustos, OliviaChorusobustos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1468Visit My Site - Olivia Bustos
Chasteen, GavinSpecial Education Aidegchasteen@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Clark, SusanneMedia Specialistsaclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1417Visit My Site - Susanne Clark
Conroy, Meredith6th Grade ELAmconroy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1434Visit My Site - Meredith Conroy
Davis, DinaESOLdidavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1474Visit My Site - Dina Davis
Dix, CrystalSpecial Education Aidecdix@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Crystal Dix
Dixon, KristySpecial Education Teacherkrdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Downey, AmySpecial Education Teacheradowney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1479Visit My Site - Amy Downey
Dunston, KensleyAttendance Clerkkdunston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1421Visit My Site - Kensley Dunston
Edwards, BrookeMedia Clerkbredwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1405Visit My Site - Brooke Edwards
Ellison, Alton6th Grade Scienceaoellison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1458Visit My Site - Alton Ellison
Faraci, LisaCafeteria Managerlfaraci@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1408----
Feix, Kelly6th Grade Social Studieskfeix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1454Visit My Site - Kelly Feix
Franklin, Tia7th Grade ELAtfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2790Visit My Site - Tia Franklin
Franklin, Amanda8th Grade Mathajfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2505Visit My Site - Amanda Franklin
Fulmer, Raegan7th Grade ELArfulmer@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gibbs, GuisselleSpecial Education Aideggibbs@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Guisselle Gibbs
Giles, PamelaResource Teacherpgiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1429Visit My Site - Pamela Giles
Goering, Cheri6th Grade Sciencecgoering@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1496Visit My Site - Cheri Goering
Grant, Bronwyn7th Grade ELAbrgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gray, Stephanie6th Grade Mathsmgray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1430Visit My Site - Stephanie Gray
Green, SheilaAssistant Principalsgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1412Visit My Site - Sheila Green
Grove, KaylaGuidance Clerk/Registrarkgrove@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1403----
Grove, Sydney8th Grade Sciencetgrove@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1466Visit My Site - Sydney Grove
Hart, ArnitaISSanhart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1431----
Hicks, Rebecca8th Grade Social Studiesrghicks@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Holmes-Kennedy, LagetteGateway to Technologylhkenned@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1475Visit My Site - Lagette Holmes-Kennedy
Hughes, Kerry7th/8th Grade Mathkehughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1469Visit My Site - Kerry Hughes
Jackson, BrittanyAssistant Principalbmjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1413Visit My Site - Brittany Jackson
Kopp, Lisa6th Grade ELAlkopp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1485Visit My Site - Lisa Kopp
Kupec, Madison7th Grade Sciencemkupec@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1447Visit My Site - Madison Kupec
Lawrence, TimothyPhysical Educationttlawrence@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1489Visit My Site - Timothy Lawrence
Lewis, HeatherOccupational Therapisthelewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1428----
Marshall, Priscilla7th Grade Social Studiespmarshall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1470Visit My Site - Priscilla Marshall
Mathis, Lisa6th Grade Mathlamathis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1427Visit My Site - Lisa Mathis
McCloy, Mara8th Grade ELAmmccloy@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Medlin, KristinMagnet Coordinatorklmedlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1423Visit My Site - Kristin Medlin
Meisten, JenPrincipaljmeisten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1400Visit My Site - Jen Meisten
Mejia-Baez, CharleneSpecial Education Aidecmejiabaez@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Miller, JaimeNursejbmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1407Visit My Site - Jaime Miller
Moody, JulieCounselorjlmoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1416Visit My Site - Julie Moody
Moore, Jim6th Grade Social Studiesjamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1438Visit My Site - Jim Moore
Mueller, JulieSpecial Education Aidejrmueller@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Norman, Campbell8th Grade ELAmhnorman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1463Visit My Site - Campbell Norman
Norton, Darryn7th Grade Social Studiesrnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1467Visit My Site - Darryn Norton
O'Hara, KellySpeechkohara@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1428----
Payne, JessicaFront Desk Clerkjrpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1401----
Post, Courtney8th Grade ELAcpost@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7571Visit My Site - Courtney Post
Rand, Michelle8th Grade Mathmrand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1483Visit My Site - Michelle Rand
Ransbottom, Sherri6th Grade Counselorsransbottom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1414Visit My Site - Sherri Ransbottom
Reeder, BrandonAdministrative Assistant bcreeder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1411Visit My Site - Brandon Reeder
Rentz, ChristinaPlant Engineercrentz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1409----
Rodgers, Kayla7th Grade Mathkrodgers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1444Visit My Site - Kayla Rodgers
Saitta, A.J.Physical Educationasaitta@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1488Visit My Site - A.J. Saitta
Sanders, DebbieInstructional Coachdsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1492Visit My Site - Debbie Sanders
Scott, FrancescaStringsfscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1441Visit My Site - Francesca Scott
Shaver, Megan8th Grade Social Studiesmkshaver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2506Visit My Site - Megan Shaver
Shepherd, Stephanie8th Grade Sciencesshepherd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1440Visit My Site - Stephanie Shepherd
Shields, MaggieCounselornd0212421@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1462----
Silver, Marci8th Grade Counselormasilver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1486Visit My Site - Marci Silver
Simon, Paige7th/8th Grade Social Studiespsimon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1480Visit My Site - Paige Simon
Smith, DillonBanddilsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1442Visit My Site - Dillon Smith
Smith, Kimrey6th Grade Mathkimreysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1450Visit My Site - Kimrey Smith
Spitzmiller, Billy7th Grade Sciencewspitzmi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1471Visit My Site - Billy Spitzmiller
Starkes, BriyailleCareer Ed/Broadcastingbnstarkes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1446----
Starnes, AliciaSecretary/Bookkeeperastarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1404----
Steller, CarlonArt Teachercsteller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1476Visit My Site - Carlon Steller
Stevens, M. HeatherResource Teachermarstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1445Visit My Site - M. Heather Stevens
Strickler, Jill7th Grade Mathjstrickler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1461Visit My Site - Jill Strickler
Sutton, Katie6th Grade ELAksutton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1457Visit My Site - Katie Sutton
Taborda, PaolaSpecial Education Aideptaborda@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Tall, AshleyNurseatall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1407Visit My Site - Ashley Tall
Thomas, Mara6th Grade Social Studiesmjthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1472Visit My Site - Mara Thomas
Wallin, LisetteSpanishlwallin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1436Visit My Site - Lisette Wallin
Washington, NancyResource Teachernwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1452Visit My Site - Nancy Washington
Williams, Sarah6th Grade Sciencesfazzone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1455Visit My Site - Sarah Williams
Wilson, MichaelPhysical Educationmtwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1487Visit My Site - Michael Wilson
Woods, Laura 7th Grade Sciencelwoods@greenville.k12.sc.us----