Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abrams, JoshuaSpecial Education Aidejabrams@greenville.k12.sc.us Visit My Site - Joshua Abrams
Alvarado, TonyPlant Engineertalvarado@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1409------
Attaway, BrittanyResource Teacherbattaway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1443Visit My Site - Brittany Attaway
Bailey, KatieCounselorkabailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2502Visit My Site - Katie Bailey
Baker, Jenny7th Grade ELA Teacherjabaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1484Visit My Site - Jenny Baker
Ballard, Kelli8th Grade Math Teacherkballard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1419Visit My Site - Kelli Ballard
Beeks, ReggiePE Teacherrbeeks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1488Visit My Site - Reggie Beeks
Bergen, JennaPTjshive@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1428------
Boodle, SuzanneNursesboodle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1407------
Bowles, Marti7th Grade Science Teachermbowles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1459Visit My Site - Marti Bowles
Boyd, BeckySpecial Education Teacherbboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1460Visit My Site - Becky Boyd
Brashears, Anne7th Grade Math Teacherabrashears@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1444Visit My Site - Anne Brashears
Breeden, KariCafeteria Managerkbreeden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1408------
Bridges, DebSpecial Education Aidedbridges@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Deb Bridges
Bucci, Ralph8th Grade ELA Teacherrbucci@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7571Visit My Site - Ralph Bucci
Burdette, JerredResource Teacherjmburdette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1445Visit My Site - Jerred Burdette
Casey, BerkleyResource Teacherabcasey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1446Visit My Site - Berkley Casey
Crocker, Jessica7th Grade Science Teacherjlcrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1466Visit My Site - Jessica Crocker
Davis, ChristineESOL Teachercwdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1474Visit My Site - Christine Davis
Davis, KatieGuidance Clerkkmdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1403------
Day, VeronicaSpecial Education Teachervday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1426Visit My Site - Veronica Day
Dedesma, GeorgeChorus / Theater Teachergdedesma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1468Visit My Site - George Dedesma
Diaz, AllisonMedia Specialistaldiaz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1417Visit My Site - Allison Diaz
Dix, CrystalSpecial Education Aidecdix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1460Visit My Site - Crystal Dix
Dolder, EstherBusiness Teacheredolder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1429Visit My Site - Esther Dolder
Downey, AmySpecial Education Teacheradowney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1479Visit My Site - Amy Downey
Driggers, Taylor8th Grade ELA Teachertdriggers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3096Visit My Site - Taylor Driggers
Edwards, Brooke8th Grade Science Teacherbredwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1481Visit My Site - Brooke Edwards
Ellison, Alton6th Grade Science Teacheraoellison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1458Visit My Site - Alton Ellison
Farrell, MalloryAttendancemfarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1421------
Fennell, Alissa6th Grade ELA Teacherafennell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1430Visit My Site - Alissa Fennell
Ferguson, Candace6th Grade ELA Teacher - Subcferguso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1434Visit My Site - Candace Ferguson
Ferrie, Pete8th Grade Social Studies Teacherplferrie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1449Visit My Site - Pete Ferrie
Goering, Cheri8th Grade Science Teachercgoering@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1496Visit My Site - Cheri Goering
Goldman, MichaelCounselornd0171508@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1462------
Green, SheilaAssistant Principalsgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1412Visit My Site - Sheila Green
Handley, AmyInterpreterahandley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amy Handley
Haney, KatieSpanish Teachermhaney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1448Visit My Site - Katie Haney
Hobbs, KathleenResource Teacherjhobbs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1432Visit My Site - Kathleen Hobbs
Hughes, Kerry7th Grade Math Teacherkehughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1469Visit My Site - Kerry Hughes
Hughes, CrystalMedia Clerkcrhughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1405Visit My Site - Crystal Hughes
Hunt, CatherineFront Officecdhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1401------
Jackson, AllieLiteracy Specialist / Reading Interventionaljackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1451Visit My Site - Allie Jackson
Jackson, Jennifer6th Grade Math Teacherjejackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1461Visit My Site - Jennifer Jackson
Kahn, LizPE Teacherkkahn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1489Visit My Site - Liz Kahn
Karalash, Kelly6th Grade Social Studies Teacherklkaralash@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1454Visit My Site - Kelly Karalash
Kelly, Kathleen6th Grade Mathkatkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1427Visit My Site - Kathleen Kelly
Kennedy, LagetteGTT Teacherlhkenned@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1475Visit My Site - Lagette Kennedy
Kopp, Lisa6th Grade ELA Teacherlkopp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1485Visit My Site - Lisa Kopp
Lewis, HeatherOThelewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1428------
Maier, Morgan7th Grade Math Teachermmaier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1470Visit My Site - Morgan Maier
McAngus, Gage8th Grade Administratorjmcangus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1411Visit My Site - Gage McAngus
McGrady, JennyMagnet Coordinatorjmmcgrady@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1423Visit My Site - Jenny McGrady
Meisten, JenPrincipaljmeisten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1400Visit My Site - Jen Meisten
Miller, JaimeNursejbmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1407------
Moore, Jim6th Grade Social Studies Teacherjamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1438Visit My Site - Jim Moore
Mueller, JulieSpecial Education Aidejrmueller@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Julie Mueller
Nall, ChrisSpecial Education Aidechnall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1460Visit My Site - Chris Nall
Nash, MichelleFrench Teachermnash@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1431Visit My Site - Michelle Nash
Norton, Darryn7th Grade Social Studies Teacherrnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1467Visit My Site - Darryn Norton
O'Hara, KellySpeechkohara@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Owen, AndreaSecretary/Bookkeeperanowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1404------
Patterson, Lesia8th Grade ELA Teacherlfpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1482Visit My Site - Lesia Patterson
Phillips, SydneyInterpretersnphillips@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sydney Phillips
Rand, Michelle8th Grade Math Teachermrand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1483Visit My Site - Michelle Rand
Ray, JasonBand Teacherjrray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1442Visit My Site - Jason Ray
Riley, HannahStrings Teacherhriley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1441Visit My Site - Hannah Riley
Rivers, Lindsay6th Grade Science Teacherlnrivers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1447Visit My Site - Lindsay Rivers
Roberts, Savannah8th Grade Math Teachersdroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1478Visit My Site - Savannah Roberts
Roberts, Veronica7th Grade Counselorvroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1415Visit My Site - Veronica Roberts
Sanders, DebbieInstructional Coachdsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1492Visit My Site - Debbie Sanders
Shaver, Megan8th Grade Social Studies Teachermkshaver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2506Visit My Site - Megan Shaver
Sherman, BruceResource Teacherjsherman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1456Visit My Site - Bruce Sherman
Sherrill, Rob6th Grade Social Studies Teacherjsherril@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1457Visit My Site - Rob Sherrill
Simon, Paige8th Grade Social Studies Teacherpsimon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1480Visit My Site - Paige Simon
Sinclair, Ben7th Grade Social Studies Teacherbsinclair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2503Visit My Site - Ben Sinclair
Sinkler, Fran6th Grade Counselorfsinkler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1486Visit My Site - Fran Sinkler
Smith, Kimrey6th Grade Math Teacherkimreysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1450Visit My Site - Kimrey Smith
Spitzmiller, Billy8th Grade Science Teacherwspitzmi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1471Visit My Site - Billy Spitzmiller
Steller, CarlonArt Teachercsteller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1476Visit My Site - Carlon Steller
Strickland, EmilyMath Intervention / EDP Directorestrickland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2505Visit My Site - Emily Strickland
Summerson, Shelley7th Grade ELA Teacherssummerson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1463Visit My Site - Shelley Summerson
Swartz, Morgan8th Grade Counselormswartz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1414Visit My Site - Morgan Swartz
Thomas, Mara7th Grade Social Studies Teachermjthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1472Visit My Site - Mara Thomas
Valentine, AmosSpecial Education Aidearvalent@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1479Visit My Site - Amos Valentine
Wallin, LisetteSpanish Teacherlwallin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1436Visit My Site - Lisette Wallin
Walton, CarolSpecial Education Aidecwalton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1445Visit My Site - Carol Walton
Washington, NancyResource Teachernwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1452Visit My Site - Nancy Washington
Webb, PatrickPE Teacherpwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1487Visit My Site - Patrick Webb
Williams, Sarah6th Grade Science Teachersfazzone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1455Visit My Site - Sarah Williams
Williams, Robyn7th Grade ELA Teacherrgwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2790Visit My Site - Robyn Williams
Witherspoon, Laurie7th Grade Science Teacherllwitherspoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1424Visit My Site - Laurie Witherspoon
Woody, JenniferAssistant Principaljwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1413Visit My Site - Jennifer Woody
Yankelevitch, CatalinaSpecial Education Aidecyankelevitch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1479Visit My Site - Catalina Yankelevitch