Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ausmus-Colyar, ChristySpecial Education Aidecausmuscolyar@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Christy Ausmus-Colyar
Bailey, Katie7th Grade Counselorkabailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2502Visit My Site - Katie Bailey
Baker, Jenny7th Grade ELAjabaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1484Visit My Site - Jenny Baker
Ballard, KelliMath Interventionkballard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1419Visit My Site - Kelli Ballard
Barrett, Abi8th Grade ELAambarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1482Visit My Site - Abi Barrett
Barry, BrianAdministrative Assistant bbarry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1411Visit My Site - Brian Barry
Bergen, JennaPhysical Therapistjshive@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1428----
Blackwell, MeghanReading Interventionmblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1451Visit My Site - Meghan Blackwell
Boyd, BeckySpecial Education Teacherbboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1460Visit My Site - Becky Boyd
Breeden, KariCafeteria Managerkbreeden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1408----
Bridges, DebSpecial Education Aidedbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Carmona, MariaNursemcarmona@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1407Visit My Site - Maria Carmona
Clark, SusanneMedia Specialistsaclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1417Visit My Site - Susanne Clark
Coultrap, BethResource Teacherbcoultrap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1446Visit My Site - Beth Coultrap
Davis, DinaESOLdidavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1474----
Davis, KatieGuidance Clerkkmdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1403Visit My Site - Katie Davis
Dedesma, GeorgeChorus / Theatergdedesma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1468Visit My Site - George Dedesma
Dix, CrystalSpecial Education Aidecdix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1460Visit My Site - Crystal Dix
Downey, AmySpecial Education Teacheradowney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1479Visit My Site - Amy Downey
Edwards, BrookeMedia Clerkbredwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1405Visit My Site - Brooke Edwards
Ellis, MelanieCLT Aidemeellis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ellison, Alton6th Grade Scienceaoellison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1458Visit My Site - Alton Ellison
Farrell, Shea7th Grade ELA/Social Studiessfarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1463Visit My Site - Shea Farrell
Ferrie, PeteISSplferrie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1449----
Franklin, Tia7th grade ELAtfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2790Visit My Site - Tia Franklin
Frost, WillFull Time Subwfrost@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1466----
Giacalone, Matthew8th Grade Sciencempgiacalone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1481Visit My Site - Matthew Giacalone
Giles, PamelaResource Teacherpgiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1429Visit My Site - Pamela Giles
Goering, Cheri6th Grade Sciencecgoering@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1496Visit My Site - Cheri Goering
Goetz, TaylorCounselorogoetz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1415Visit My Site - Taylor Goetz
Gray, StephanieMath Interventionsmgray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1430Visit My Site - Stephanie Gray
Green, SheilaAssistant Principalsgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1412Visit My Site - Sheila Green
Handley, AmyInterpreterahandley@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Haney, KatieSpanishmhaney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1448Visit My Site - Katie Haney
Hertko, Mark8th Grade Sciencemhertko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2505Visit My Site - Mark Hertko
Hobbs, KathleenSpecial Educationjhobbs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1433Visit My Site - Kathleen Hobbs
Hughes, Kerry7th Grade Mathkehughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1469Visit My Site - Kerry Hughes
Jackson, BrittanyAssistant Principalbmjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1413Visit My Site - Brittany Jackson
Karalash, Kelly6th Grade Social Studiesklkaralash@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1454Visit My Site - Kelly Karalash
Kennedy- Holmes, LagetteGateway to Technologylhkenned@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1475Visit My Site - Lagette Kennedy- Holmes
Kopp, Lisa6th Grade ELAlkopp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1485Visit My Site - Lisa Kopp
Kupec, Madison7th Grade Sciencemkupec@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1447Visit My Site - Madison Kupec
Lee, Sherri8th Grade Mathsblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1478Visit My Site - Sherri Lee
Lewis, HeatherOccupational Therapisthelewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1428----
Lollis, KensleyFront Officeklollis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1401----
Marshall, Priscilla7th grade Social Studiespmarshall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1470Visit My Site - Priscilla Marshall
Mathis, Lisa6th Grade Mathlamathis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1427Visit My Site - Lisa Mathis
Mathisen, MeganDHH Special Education Teachermmathisen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1426Visit My Site - Megan Mathisen
McCarroll, MelissaLeadership/Tech Ed.mdmccarroll@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1431----
Meisten, JenPrincipaljmeisten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1400Visit My Site - Jen Meisten
Mejia-Baez, CharleneSpecial Education Aidecmejiabaez@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Miller, JaimeNursejbmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1407Visit My Site - Jaime Miller
Moore, Jim6th Grade Social Studiesjamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1438Visit My Site - Jim Moore
Mueller, JulieSpecial Education Aidejrmueller@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Julie Mueller
Norton, Darryn7th Grade Social Studiesrnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1467Visit My Site - Darryn Norton
O'Hara, KellySpeechkohara@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1428----
Parrales, GuisselleSpecial Education Aidegparrales@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1479Visit My Site - Guisselle Parrales
Poorsina, Leila6th Grade Mathlpoorsina@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1447Visit My Site - Leila Poorsina
Post, Courtney8th Grade ELAcpost@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7571Visit My Site - Courtney Post
Price, Taylor8th Grade ELAtdprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3096Visit My Site - Taylor Price
Rand, Michelle8th Grade Mathmrand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1483Visit My Site - Michelle Rand
Rentz, ChristinaPlant Engineercrentz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1409----
Rodgers, Kayla7th Grade Mathkrodgers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1444Visit My Site - Kayla Rodgers
Roper, KaciPhysical Educationkaroper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1489Visit My Site - Kaci Roper
Saitta, A.J.Physical Educationasaitta@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1488Visit My Site - A.J. Saitta
Sanders, DebbieInstructional Coachdsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1492Visit My Site - Debbie Sanders
Scott, FrancescaStringsfscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1441Visit My Site - Francesca Scott
Shaver, Megan8th Grade Social Studiesmkshaver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2506Visit My Site - Megan Shaver
Shepherd, Stephanie8th Grade Sciencesshepherd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1440Visit My Site - Stephanie Shepherd
Shields, MaggieCounselornd0212421@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1462----
Simon, Paige8th Grade Social Studiespsimon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1480Visit My Site - Paige Simon
Sinclair, Ben8th Grade Social Studiesbsinclair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2503Visit My Site - Ben Sinclair
Sinkler, Fran6th Grade Counselorfsinkler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1486Visit My Site - Fran Sinkler
Smith, Kimrey6th Grade Mathkimreysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1450Visit My Site - Kimrey Smith
Smith, DillonBanddilsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1442Visit My Site - Dillon Smith
Spitzmiller, Billy7th Grade Sciencewspitzmi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1471Visit My Site - Billy Spitzmiller
Starkes, BriyailleAttendancebnstarkes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1421Visit My Site - Briyaille Starkes
Starnes, AliciaSecretary/Bookkeeperastarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1404----
Steller, CarlonArt Teachercsteller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1476Visit My Site - Carlon Steller
Stevens, M. HeatherResource Teachermarstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1445----
Strickler, Jill8th Grade Mathjstrickler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1461Visit My Site - Jill Strickler
Sutton, Katie6th grade ELAksutton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1457Visit My Site - Katie Sutton
Swartz, Morgan8th Grade Counselormswartz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1414Visit My Site - Morgan Swartz
Thomas, Mara6th Grade Social Studiesmjthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1472Visit My Site - Mara Thomas
Wallin, LisetteSpanishlwallin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1436Visit My Site - Lisette Wallin
Warner, Seth6th Grade ELAjswarner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1434Visit My Site - Seth Warner
Washington, NancyResource Teachernwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1452Visit My Site - Nancy Washington
Williams, Sarah6th Grade Sciencesfazzone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1455Visit My Site - Sarah Williams
Wilson, MichaelPhysical Educationmtwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1487Visit My Site - Michael Wilson
Yankelevitch, CatalinaSpecial Education Aidecyankelevitch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1479Visit My Site - Catalina Yankelevitch