Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abrams, JoshuaISS Aidejabrams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1440------
Alvarado, TonyPlant Engineertalvarado@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1409------
Attaway, BrittanyResource Teacherbattaway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1443Visit My Site - Brittany Attaway
Bailey, KatieCounselorkabailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2502Visit My Site - Katie Bailey
Baker, Jenny7th Grade ELA Teacherjabaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1484Visit My Site - Jenny Baker
Ballard, Kelli8th Grade Math Teacherkballard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1419Visit My Site - Kelli Ballard
Bergen, JennaPTjshive@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1428------
Boodle, SuzanneNursesboodle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1407------
Bowles, Marti7th Grade Science Teachermbowles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1459Visit My Site - Marti Bowles
Boyd, BeckySpecial Education Teacherbboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1460Visit My Site - Becky Boyd
Brashears, Anne7th Grade Math Teacherabrashears@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1444Visit My Site - Anne Brashears
Bucci, Ralph8th Grade ELA Teacherrbucci@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7571Visit My Site - Ralph Bucci
Carpenter, Kaitlyn8th Grade ELA Teacherkrcarpenter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1482Visit My Site - Kaitlyn Carpenter
Casey, BerkleyResource Teacherabcasey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1446Visit My Site - Berkley Casey
Crowley, JaneESOL Teacherjfcrowley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1474Visit My Site - Jane Crowley
Daugherty, Michael7th Grade Science Teachermdaugherty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1466Visit My Site - Michael Daugherty
Dedesma, GeorgeChorus / Theater Teachergdedesma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1468Visit My Site - George Dedesma
Diaz, AllisonMedia Specialistaldiaz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1417Visit My Site - Allison Diaz
Dix, CrystalSpecial Education Aidecdix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1460Visit My Site - Crystal Dix
Dolder, EstherBusiness Teacheredolder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1429Visit My Site - Esther Dolder
Downey, AmySpecial Education Teacheradowney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1479Visit My Site - Amy Downey
Edwards, Brooke8th Grade Science Teacherbredwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1481Visit My Site - Brooke Edwards
Ellison, Alton6th Grade Science Teacheraoellison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1458Visit My Site - Alton Ellison
Faulk, RobinMedia Centerrfaulk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1405Visit My Site - Robin Faulk
Fennell, Alissa6th Grade ELA Teacherafennell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1430Visit My Site - Alissa Fennell
Ferrie, PeteSTAR Aideplferrie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1477------
Fitzgerald, MichelleSpecial Education Aidemfitzger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1445Visit My Site - Michelle Fitzgerald
Glackin, RobertCafeteria Managerrglackin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1408------
Goering, Cheri8th Grade Science Teachercgoering@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1496Visit My Site - Cheri Goering
Goetz, TaylorAttendanceogoetz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1421------
Goldman, MichaelCounselornd0171508@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1462------
Green, SheilaAssistant Principalsgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1412Visit My Site - Sheila Green
Haney, KatieSpanish Teachermhaney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1448Visit My Site - Katie Haney
Hobbs, KathleenResource Teacherjhobbs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1432Visit My Site - Kathleen Hobbs
Hughes, Kerry7th Grade Math Teacherkehughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1469Visit My Site - Kerry Hughes
Hunt, CatherineFront Officecdhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1401------
Jackson, AllieLiteracy Specialist / Reading Interventionaljackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1451Visit My Site - Allie Jackson
Jackson, Jennifer6th Grade Math Teacherjejackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1461Visit My Site - Jennifer Jackson
Kahn, LizPE Teacherkkahn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1489Visit My Site - Liz Kahn
Karalash, Kelly6th Grade Social Studies Teacherklkaralash@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1454Visit My Site - Kelly Karalash
Kee, TerryEnrollment/Recordstkee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1403Visit My Site - Terry Kee
Kennedy, LagetteGTT Teacherlhkenned@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1475Visit My Site - Lagette Kennedy
Koperwhats, Beth8th Grade ELA Teacherekoperwhats@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3096Visit My Site - Beth Koperwhats
Kopp, Lisa6th Grade ELA Teacherlkopp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1485Visit My Site - Lisa Kopp
Lewis, HeatherOThelewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1428------
McAngus, Gage8th Grade Administratorjmcangus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1411Visit My Site - Gage McAngus
McGrady, JennyMagnet Coordinatorjmmcgrady@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1423Visit My Site - Jenny McGrady
McKinney, Chad8th Grade Math Teachercamckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1483Visit My Site - Chad McKinney
Meisten, JenPrincipaljmeisten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1400Visit My Site - Jen Meisten
Miller, Libby7th Grade Math Teacherlibmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1470Visit My Site - Libby Miller
Moore, Jim6th Grade Social Studies Teacherjamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1438Visit My Site - Jim Moore
Mueller, JulieSpecial Education Aidejrmueller@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Julie Mueller
Nall, ChrisSpecial Education Aidechnall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1460Visit My Site - Chris Nall
Nash, MichelleFrench Teachermnash@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1431Visit My Site - Michelle Nash
Norton, Darryn7th Grade Social Studies Teacherrnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1467Visit My Site - Darryn Norton
Owen, AndreaSecretary/Bookkeeperanowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1404------
Poole, SandreaELA Teacheranqjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1434Visit My Site - Sandrea Poole
Ray, JasonBand Teacherjrray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1442Visit My Site - Jason Ray
Riley, HannahStrings Teacherhriley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1441Visit My Site - Hannah Riley
Rivardo, Chris7th Grade Social Studies Teachercrivardo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1472Visit My Site - Chris Rivardo
Rivers, Lindsay6th Grade Science Teacherlnrivers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1447Visit My Site - Lindsay Rivers
Roberts, Savannah8th Grade Math Teachersdroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1478Visit My Site - Savannah Roberts
Roberts, Veronica7th Grade Counselorvroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1415Visit My Site - Veronica Roberts
Sanders, DebbieInstructional Coachdsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1492Visit My Site - Debbie Sanders
Shaver, Megan8th Grade Social Studies Teachermkshaver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2506Visit My Site - Megan Shaver
Sherman, BruceResource Teacherjsherman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1456Visit My Site - Bruce Sherman
Sherrill, Rob6th Grade Social Studies Teacherjsherril@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1457Visit My Site - Rob Sherrill
Simon, Paige8th Grade Social Studies Teacherpsimon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1480Visit My Site - Paige Simon
Sinclair, Ben7th Grade Social Studies Teacherbsinclair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2503Visit My Site - Ben Sinclair
Sinkler, Fran6th Grade Counselorfsinkler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1486Visit My Site - Fran Sinkler
Skelton, Ashleigh7th Grade ELA Teacheraskelton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2790Visit My Site - Ashleigh Skelton
Smith, David8th Grade Social Studies Teacherdssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1449Visit My Site - David Smith
Smith, Kimrey6th Grade Math Teacherkimreysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1450Visit My Site - Kimrey Smith
Smith, SarahSpecial Education Teachersaasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1445Visit My Site - Sarah Smith
Spitzmiller, Billy8th Grade Science Teacherwspitzmi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1471Visit My Site - Billy Spitzmiller
Steller, CarlonArt Teachercsteller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1476Visit My Site - Carlon Steller
Stewart, SethPE Teachersstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1488Visit My Site - Seth Stewart
Strickland, Emily6th Grade Math Teacher / EDP Directorestrickland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2505Visit My Site - Emily Strickland
Summerson, Shelley7th Grade ELA Teacherssummerson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1463Visit My Site - Shelley Summerson
Swartz, Morgan8th Grade Counselormswartz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1414Visit My Site - Morgan Swartz
Valentine, AmosSpecial Education Aidearvalent@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1479Visit My Site - Amos Valentine
Veal, DeniseSpecial Education Aidemveal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1460Visit My Site - Denise Veal
Walton, CarolSpecial Education Aidecwalton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1445Visit My Site - Carol Walton
Washington, NancyResource Teachernwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1452Visit My Site - Nancy Washington
Webb, PatrickPE Teacherpwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1487Visit My Site - Patrick Webb
Williams, Sarah6th Grade Science Teachersfazzone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1455Visit My Site - Sarah Williams
Witherspoon, Laurie7th Grade Science Teacherllwitherspoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1424Visit My Site - Laurie Witherspoon
Woody, JenniferAssistant Principaljwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1413Visit My Site - Jennifer Woody
Yankelevitch, CatalinaSpecial Education Aidecyankelevitch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1479Visit My Site - Catalina Yankelevitch