Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abrams, JoshuaISS Aidejabrams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1440------
Alvarado, TonyPlant Engineertalvarado@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1409------
Attaway, BrittanyResource Teacherbattaway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1443Visit My Site - Brittany Attaway
Bailey, KatieCounselorkabailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2502Visit My Site - Katie Bailey
Ballard, Kelli7th Grade Math Teacherkballard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1419Visit My Site - Kelli Ballard
Bell, EricBand Teachererbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1442Visit My Site - Eric Bell
Boodle, SuzanneNursesboodle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1407------
Bouldin, LynetteNursejbouldin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1407------
Bowles, Marti7th Grade Science Teachermbowles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1459Visit My Site - Marti Bowles
Boyd, BeckySpecial Education Teacherbboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1460Visit My Site - Becky Boyd
Brashears, Anne7th Grade Math Teacherabrashears@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1444Visit My Site - Anne Brashears
Bucci, Ralph8th Grade ELA Teacherrbucci@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7571Visit My Site - Ralph Bucci
Carpenter, Kaitlyn7th Grade ELA Teacherkrcarpenter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1482Visit My Site - Kaitlyn Carpenter
Carter, Gina6th Grade ELA Teachergcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1451Visit My Site - Gina Carter
Chandler, MarySpanish Teachermkchandl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1436Visit My Site - Mary Chandler
Dameron, Beth8th Grade Math Teacherbdameron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1480Visit My Site - Beth Dameron
Daugherty, Michael7th Grade Science Teachermdaugherty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1466Visit My Site - Michael Daugherty
Dedesma, GeorgeChorus / Theater Teachergdedesma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1468Visit My Site - George Dedesma
Diaz, AllisonMedia Specialistaldiaz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1417Visit My Site - Allison Diaz
Dix, CrystalSpecial Education Aidecdix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1460Visit My Site - Crystal Dix
Dolder, EstherBusiness Teacheredolder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1429Visit My Site - Esther Dolder
Downey, AmySpecial Education Teacheradowney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1479Visit My Site - Amy Downey
Edwards, Brooke8th Grade Science Teacherbredwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1481Visit My Site - Brooke Edwards
Ellison, Alton6th Grade Science Teacheraoellison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1458Visit My Site - Alton Ellison
Eversole, Josh8th Grade Administratorjeversol@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1411Visit My Site - Josh Eversole
Faulk, RobinMedia Centerrfaulk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1405Visit My Site - Robin Faulk
Fennell, Alissa6th Grade ELA Teacherafennell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1430Visit My Site - Alissa Fennell
Ferguson, Candace7th Grade ELA Teachercferguso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1469Visit My Site - Candace Ferguson
Ferrie, PeteSTAR Aideplferrie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1477------
Fitzgerald, MichelleSpecial Education Aidemfitzger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1445Visit My Site - Michelle Fitzgerald
Goering, Cheri8th Grade Science Teachercgoering@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1496Visit My Site - Cheri Goering
Green, SheilaAssistant Principalsgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1412Visit My Site - Sheila Green
Greiner, Beth8th Grade Math Teacheremgreiner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1463Visit My Site - Beth Greiner
Haney, KatieSpanish Teachermhaney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1448Visit My Site - Katie Haney
Hanning, Kerry8th Grade ELA Teacherkcotting@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2506Visit My Site - Kerry Hanning
Hunt, CatherineFront Officecdhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1401------
Jackson, Jennifer6th Grade Math Teacherjejackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1461Visit My Site - Jennifer Jackson
Johnson, JacquelineSpecial Education Aidejjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1445Visit My Site - Jacqueline Johnson
Johnson, SandreaLiteracy Coachanqjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kahn, LizPE Teacherkkahn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1489Visit My Site - Liz Kahn
Karalash, Kelly6th Grade Social Studies Teacherklkaralash@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1454Visit My Site - Kelly Karalash
Kee, TerryEnrollment/Recordstkee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1403Visit My Site - Terry Kee
Kennedy, LagetteGTT Teacherlhkenned@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1475Visit My Site - Lagette Kennedy
Lewis, HeatherOThelewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1428------
Lombel, DebbieAttendancedlombel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1421Visit My Site - Debbie Lombel
McGrady, JennyMagnet Coordinatorjmmcgrady@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1423Visit My Site - Jenny McGrady
Meisten, JenPrincipaljmeisten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1400Visit My Site - Jen Meisten
Miller, Libby7th Grade Math Teacherlibmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1470Visit My Site - Libby Miller
Mitchell, Daphne8th Grade ELA Teacherdmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3096Visit My Site - Daphne Mitchell
Moore, Jim6th Grade Social Studies Teacherjamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1438Visit My Site - Jim Moore
Nall, ChrisSpecial Education Aidechnall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1460Visit My Site - Chris Nall
Nash, MichelleFrench Teachermnash@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1431Visit My Site - Michelle Nash
Nichols, Alyssa6th Grade Science Teacheralnichols@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1447Visit My Site - Alyssa Nichols
Norton, Darryn7th Grade Social Studies Teacherrnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1467Visit My Site - Darryn Norton
Owen, AndreaSecretary/Bookkeeperanowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1404------
Palamara, JeanResource Teacherjpalamara@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1432Visit My Site - Jean Palamara
Rivardo, Chris7th Grade Social Studies Teachercrivardo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1472Visit My Site - Chris Rivardo
Roberts, Savannah8th Grade Math Teachersdroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1478Visit My Site - Savannah Roberts
Roberts, Veronica7th Grade Counselorvroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1415Visit My Site - Veronica Roberts
Robinson, KathleenStrings Teacherksrobins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1441Visit My Site - Kathleen Robinson
Royal, Shannon8th Grade Social Studies Teachersroyal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1484Visit My Site - Shannon Royal
Sanders, DebbieInstructional Coachdsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1492Visit My Site - Debbie Sanders
Schumacher, Mary JaneResource Teachermschumac@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1446Visit My Site - Mary Jane Schumacher
Sellers, AmyAideasellars@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1477------
Shady, Sarah6th Grade Math Teachersshady@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1450Visit My Site - Sarah Shady
Sherman, BruceResource Teacherjsherman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1456Visit My Site - Bruce Sherman
Sherrill, Rob6th Grade Social Studies Teacherjsherril@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1457Visit My Site - Rob Sherrill
Shive, JennaPTjshive@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1428------
Sinclair, Ben7th Grade Social Studies Teacherbsinclair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2503Visit My Site - Ben Sinclair
Sinkler, Fran6th Grade Counselorfsinkler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1486Visit My Site - Fran Sinkler
Skelton, Ashleigh7th Grade ELA Teacheraskelton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2790Visit My Site - Ashleigh Skelton
Smith, David8th Grade Social Studies Teacherdssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1449Visit My Site - David Smith
Smith, SarahSpecial Education Teachersaasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1445Visit My Site - Sarah Smith
Spitzmiller, Billy8th Grade Science Teacherwspitzmi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1471Visit My Site - Billy Spitzmiller
Steller, CarlonArt Teachercsteller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1476Visit My Site - Carlon Steller
Stewart, SethPE Teachersstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1488Visit My Site - Seth Stewart
Stone, Amy8th Grade Social Studies Teacheraastone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1483Visit My Site - Amy Stone
Storay, JessicaFood Service Managerjstoray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1408Visit My Site - Jessica Storay
Strickland, Emily6th Grade Math Teacher / EDP Directorestrickland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2505Visit My Site - Emily Strickland
Swartz, Morgan8th Grade Counselormswartz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1414Visit My Site - Morgan Swartz
Valentine, AmosSpecial Education Aidearvalent@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1479Visit My Site - Amos Valentine
Veal, DeniseSpecial Education Aidemveal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1460Visit My Site - Denise Veal
Walton, CarolSpecial Education Aidecwalton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1445Visit My Site - Carol Walton
Wanda, BrownleeSpecial Education Administratorwbrownle@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Washington, NancyResource Teachernwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1452Visit My Site - Nancy Washington
Webb, PatrickPE Teacherpwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1487Visit My Site - Patrick Webb
Williams, JocelynESOLljwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1474Visit My Site - Jocelyn Williams
Williams, Sarah6th Grade Science Teachersfazzone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1455Visit My Site - Sarah Williams
Witherspoon, Laurie7th Grade Science Teacherllwitherspoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1424Visit My Site - Laurie Witherspoon
Woody, JenniferAssistant Principaljwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1413Visit My Site - Jennifer Woody
Wynn, Kevin6th Grade ELA Teacherjwynn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1485Visit My Site - Kevin Wynn
Yankelevitch, CatalinaSpecial Education Aidecyankelevitch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1479Visit My Site - Catalina Yankelevitch