Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bentley, AmandaSocial Studies Teacheracbentley@greenville.k12.sc.us395-7971Visit My Site - Amanda Bentley
Byce, AmyEnglish Teacherabyce@greenville.k12.sc.us395-1164Visit My Site - Amy Byce
Byrd, FannieEnglish Teacherfbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us395-8990Visit My Site - Fannie Byrd
Cortes, HeatherSpanish Teacherhcortes@greenville.k12.sc.us395-1284Visit My Site - Heather Cortes
Griffin, SandySpecial Education Teachersjgriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hawkins, TimBonds CC - Facilitatortbhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8295Visit My Site - Tim Hawkins
Henderson, DyamondSchool Counselordyhender@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7579------
Leamon, NyrobaGolden Strip CC - Facilitatornleamon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7307Visit My Site - Nyroba Leamon
Levesque, HelenRegistrarhlevesqu@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7672------
Lewis, TedricEnoree CC - Facilitatortelewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7446Visit My Site - Tedric Lewis
Martinez, ChrisEnglish Teachermcmartinez@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chris Martinez
Marwede, ToriDonaldson CC - Facilitatorvmarwede@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4896Visit My Site - Tori Marwede
McCrea, LakeyiaScience Teacherjmccrea@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Perry, DrewDropout Prevention Specialistjdperry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2065------
Perry, JoeanneMath Teacherjeperry@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Joeanne Perry
Phillips, TerriSpecial Education Teachertphillip@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Terri Phillips
Register, MargaretSpecial Education Teachermregiste@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Margaret Register
Reid, KlaseSpecial Education Teacherpkreid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-901-1123------
Riddle, AngelaMath Teacherawriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us395-1274Visit My Site - Angela Riddle
Van Heule, TimDirector of Distance Learningtvanheul@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3996------
Wade, CindyProgram Administrator, Satellite Diploma Program cwade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3148------
Wilbanks, SherriSecretary, Academicssdwilbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2076------
Wyatt, TammyMath Teachertwyatt@greenville.k12.sc.us395-5761Visit My Site - Tammy Wyatt
Wygant, ReneeSocial Studies Teacherrwygant@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Renee Wygant