Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bayne, ChelseaSchool Counselorcsbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us864-350-7397------
Bentley, AmandaSocial Studies Teacheracbentley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-395-7971Visit My Site - Amanda Bentley
Byrd, FannieEnglish Teacherfbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us864-395-8990Visit My Site - Fannie Byrd
Cortes, HeatherSpanish Teacherhcortes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-395-1284Visit My Site - Heather Cortes
Griffin, SandySpecial Education Teacher, Golden Stripsjgriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1068------
Hawkins, TimBonds CC - Facilitatortbhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8295Visit My Site - Tim Hawkins
Leamon, NyrobaGolden Strip CC - Facilitatornleamon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7307Visit My Site - Nyroba Leamon
Levesque, HelenRegistrarhlevesqu@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7672------
Lyda, MelissaEnglish Teachermlyda@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Martinez, ChrisEnglish Teachermcmartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us864-417-5454Visit My Site - Chris Martinez
Marwede, ToriDonaldson CC - Facilitatorvmarwede@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4896Visit My Site - Tori Marwede
McCrea, LakeyiaScience Teacherjmccrea@greenville.k12.sc.us864-417-3623------
Mial, MarthaSpecial Education Teacher, Donaldsonmmial@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7314------
Perry, DrewDropout Prevention Specialistjdperry@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2065------
Register, MargaretSpecial Education Teacher, Enoreemregiste@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7421Visit My Site - Margaret Register
Reid, P. KlaseSpecial Education Teacher, Bondspkreid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-901-1123------
Riddle, AngelaMath Teacherawriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us864-395-1274Visit My Site - Angela Riddle
Van Heule, TimDirector of Distance Learningtvanheul@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3996------
Wilson, GeraldEnoree CC - Facilitatorglwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7446------
Wyatt, TammyMath Teachertwyatt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-395-5761Visit My Site - Tammy Wyatt
Wygant, ReneeSocial Studies Teacherrwygant@greenville.k12.sc.us864-608-6780Visit My Site - Renee Wygant
Yarbrough, StephanieProgram Administrator, Satellite Diploma Program syarbrou@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3148------