Check your district email Log in to your teacher website account Log in to the Portal Greenville County Schools
Saturday, August 23, 2014
151 Berea Middle School Rd • Greenville, SC • 29617 • 864-355-1700 • Fax - 864-355-1777

Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Albertson, DanaSixth GradeSocial Studies Teacherdalbertson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1712Visit My Site
Allen, YolandeSupport StaffAttendance Clerkyallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1701Visit My Site
Ard, AnnSupport StaffSecretary/Bookkeepervard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1703Visit My Site
Barron, MatthewSpecial EdTMH Teachermbarron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1742Visit My Site
Barrs, CrystalGuidanceMental Health Counselorcbarrs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1753Visit My Site
Boyd, ConnieSpecial EdSelf-Contained Teachercboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1718Visit My Site
Bramlette, SusanEighth GradeELA Teachersbramlet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1720Visit My Site
Bryant, RoscoeAdministrationAssistant Principal--Grade Eightrbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1722Visit My Site
Byrd, BeverlySpecial EdSpecial Education Teacherbsbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2783Visit My Site
Campbell, DawnSixth GradeELA Teacherdcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1731Visit My Site
Carter, PollySupport StaffAssistant Cafeteria Managerpcarter@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Christie, KatherineGuidanceGuidance Counselorkchristi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1704Visit My Site
Clark, DelaliSupport StaffCustodiandeclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700Visit My Site
Collins, DebbieSupport StaffFront Officedcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1702Visit My Site
Cress, LisaSupport StaffPlant Engineerlcress@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1709Visit My Site
Devlin, AdamEighth GradeScience Teacheradevlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2776Visit My Site
DuBose, PamEighth GradeELApjdubose@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1729Visit My Site
Ducker, ShaneSixth GradeScience Teachersducker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1797Visit My Site
Edwards, LynnGuidanceGuidance Counselorlaedward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1706Visit My Site
Floyd, TeresaAdministrationAdministrative Assistant--Grade Sixtfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1717Visit My Site
Freeman, BertinaSupport StaffCafeteria Workerbefreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700Visit My Site
Gartrell, BradSeventh GradeSocial Studies Teacherbgartrel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1593Visit My Site
Gilbert, SheilaSupport StaffCafeteria Managersgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1708Visit My Site
Glover, TamaraSeventh GradeMath Teachertglover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2598Visit My Site
Graham, NancySixth GradeMath Teacherngraham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1734Visit My Site
Green, KennethSupport StaffCustodiankegreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700Visit My Site
Green, PriscillaSupport StaffCafeteria Workerprgreen@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Gregory, KellySpecial EdResource Teacherkcgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1773Visit My Site
Hagan, DebbieTitle 1Title I Social Workerdhagan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2778Visit My Site
Hamilton, LenwoodRelated ArtsBand Teacherlahamilt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1738Visit My Site
Harbin, BrittanyEighth GradeELA Teacherbharbin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1774Visit My Site
Harder, HollyEighth GradeTeacherhharder@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Harrelson, DeborahSupport StaffCustodiandharrelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700Visit My Site
Harris, ElizabethSpecial EdResource Teachereeharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1772Visit My Site
Harrison, JeremiahSupport StaffCustodianjharriso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700Visit My Site
Hazel, MelissaRelated ArtsCareers and Technology Teachermhazel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1726Visit My Site
Heath, RaeEighth GradeMath Teachereheath@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1715Visit My Site
Hopkins, KathySixth GradeSocial Studies Teacherkhopkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1746Visit My Site
Hoyt, LaurieSupport StaffCafeteria Workerlhoyt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Huskey, RebeccaMedia CenterMedia Center Specialistrhuskey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1705Visit My Site
Jeffreys, CharleneEighth GradeMath Teachercjeffrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2775Visit My Site
Johnson, MariaSeventh GradeScience Teachermhatfiel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1739Visit My Site
Jordan, RosieAdministrationInstructional Coachejordan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1756Visit My Site
Kelley, SharonSupport StaffCafeteria Workerskelley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Kryston, MattSixth GradeMath Teachermkryston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1743Visit My Site
Massey, CindyMedia CenterMedia Center Clerkcmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1783Visit My Site
Mathena, LilaEighth GradeTeacherlmathena@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1758Visit My Site
McCall, JoeEighth GradeSocial Studies Teacherjmccall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1723Visit My Site
McDaniel, KathleenTitle 1Title I Facilitatorkmcdanie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1792Visit My Site
Medero, CarmenRelated ArtsESOL Aidecmedero@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700Visit My Site
Medina, BiancaTitle 1Title I Parent Involvement Coordinatorbdmedina@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1775Visit My Site
Mill, RobinAdministrationPrincipalrmill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700Visit My Site
Mills, KeriEighth GradeScience Teacherkmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1725Visit My Site
Mills, LauraSeventh GradeScience Teacherlmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2783Visit My Site
Morello, MichaelSixth GradeScience Teachermmorello@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1728Visit My Site
Moss, AmandaSpecial EdAideamoss@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Nauss, SherriSeventh GradeELA Teachersnauss@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Nimmons, SusanEighth GradeScience Teachersunimmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1752Visit My Site
Painter, DiannaRelated ArtsArt Teacherdpainter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1713Visit My Site
Rice, MarrionRelated ArtsSpanish Teachermarthomp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2780Visit My Site
Richardson, JackieSupport StaffSchool Nursejrichard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1707Visit My Site
Ross, JenniferSeventh GradeMath Teacherjwross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1748Visit My Site
Schreuder, JordanSeventh GradeELA Teacherjschreuder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1736Visit My Site
Spearman, TomSupport StaffCustodianjtspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700Visit My Site
Spears, KristenRelated ArtsESOL Teacherkspears@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1761Visit My Site
Stewart, WilliamSeventh GradeSocial Studies Teacherbstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1764Visit My Site
Storm, RodRelated ArtsTeacherrstorm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1736Visit My Site
Studley, SamuelRelated ArtsChorus and Music Teachersstudley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1762Visit My Site
Taylor, AnneTitle 1Title I Nurserataylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1373Visit My Site
Thomas, JeremySupport StaffISS Monitorjethomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3284Visit My Site
Tominack, CassieAdministrationAssistant Principal--Grade Sevenctominac@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2779Visit My Site
Voss, ElizabethGuidanceCounselorevoss@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Waits, AprilSupport StaffCafeteria Workerawaits@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Wallace, JoanneSixth GradeMathjcwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1745Visit My Site
Wallace, JohnnyAdministrationInstructional Coachjwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1732Visit My Site
Williams, DawnGuidanceGuidance Clarkdcwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1711Visit My Site