Third Grade

Ashley Hanson
Ashley Hanson
Teacher
achanson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Hanson

Sarah Lehere
Sarah Lehere
Teacher
slehere@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Lehere

Pat Lipsey
Pat Lipsey
Teacher
plipsey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pat Lipsey

Brandy Manley
Brandy Manley
Teacher
bmanley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brandy Manley

Lindsey McAlister
Lindsey McAlister
Teacher
lemcalister@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lindsey McAlister

Sarah Odom
Sarah Odom
Teacher
saodom@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Odom

Melissa Pitts
Melissa Pitts
Teacher
mpitts@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Pitts