Support Staff

Mary Buie
Mary Buie
Cafeteria Manager
mbuie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Buie

No Photo
Jackie Carter
Food Service
jacarter@greenville.k12.sc.us


No Photo
Tammy Charles
Food Service
tcharles@greenville.k12.sc.us


Sharon Culpepper-Booker
Sharon Culpepper-Booker
Custodian
sculpepperbooker@greenville.k12.sc.us


Evon Gosnell
Evon Gosnell
Asst Cafeteria Manager
rgosnell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Evon Gosnell

Beverly Hawkins
Beverly Hawkins
Food Service
behawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us


No Photo
Jessica Lark
Custodian
jlark@greenville.k12.sc.us


No Photo
Laura Mauney
Food Service
lmauney@greenville.k12.sc.us


No Photo
Lucille Pitts
Food Service
lpitts@greenville.k12.sc.us


No Photo
Sarah Plata
Custodian
splata@greenville.k12.sc.us


Martha Reid
Martha Reid
Custodian
mareid@greenville.k12.sc.us


No Photo
Lynn Rigsby
Food Service
@greenville.k12.sc.us


No Photo
Kay Sanders
Food Service
@greenville.k12.sc.us


No Photo
Melvin Suber
Plant Engineer
msuber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melvin Suber