Support Staff

No Photo
Kahlil Boston
Custodian
kboston@greenville.k12.sc.us


Mary Buie
Mary Buie
Cafeteria Manager
mbuie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Buie

No Photo
Jackie Carter
Food Service
jacarter@greenville.k12.sc.us


No Photo
Diana Casarrubias
Custodian
dcasarrubias@greenville.k12.sc.us


No Photo
Tammy Charles
Food Service
tcharles@greenville.k12.sc.us


No Photo
Sean Costello
Plant Engineer
scostello@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sean Costello

No Photo
Christi Harrison
Asst Cafeteria Manager
chharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christi Harrison

No Photo
Destiny Jenkins
Food Service
dgjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us


No Photo
Jessica Lark
Custodian
jlark@greenville.k12.sc.us


No Photo
Lucille Pitts
Food Service
lpitts@greenville.k12.sc.us


No Photo
Linda Sanders
Food Service
lisanders@greenville.k12.sc.us


No Photo
Cierra Slate
Food Service
cislate@greenville.k12.sc.us


No Photo
Mia Terrell
Custodian
@greenville.k12.sc.us