Second Grade

Kathy Amick
Kathy Amick
Teacher
kamick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Amick

Amanda Chandler
Amanda Chandler
Teacher
akchandler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Chandler

Karen McClain
Karen McClain
Teacher
kmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen McClain

Valerie Ovsak
Valerie Ovsak
Teacher
vovsak@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Valerie Ovsak

No Photo
Kelsey Pack
Teacher
kepack@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelsey Pack

Katherine Redfern Schultz
Katherine Redfern Schultz
Teacher
karedfern@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katherine Redfern Schultz

No Photo
Kala Stevens
Teacher
kstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kala Stevens