Special Education

Joanna Belheumer
Joanna Belheumer
Aide
jbelheumer@greenville.k12.sc.us


Lane Carter
Lane Carter
Teacher
lcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lane Carter

Rebekah Chaffee
Rebekah Chaffee
Literacy Specialist
rchaffee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebekah Chaffee

Carrie Crawford
Carrie Crawford
Speech
ccrawford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carrie Crawford

Mandy Currey
Mandy Currey
Teacher
acurrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mandy Currey

Dena Daniel
Dena Daniel
ESOL Teacher
dwdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us


Abbye Dilling
Abbye Dilling
ESOL Teacher
adilling@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Abbye Dilling

No Photo
Mindy Donaldson
Speech
mdonaldson@greenville.k12.sc.us


Crystal Emus
Crystal Emus
Teacher
cemus@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Crystal Emus

Corley Lollis
Corley Lollis
Literacy Specialist
clollis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Corley Lollis

Sarah Malloch
Sarah Malloch
ESOL Teacher
smalloch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Malloch

Bethany Miller
Bethany Miller
Teacher
bmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bethany Miller

Kelly Mullinax
Kelly Mullinax
Aide
kmullina@greenville.k12.sc.us


Courtney Neas
Courtney Neas
Teacher
cneas@greenville.k12.sc.us


Danielle Stephens
Danielle Stephens
Aide
tstephens@greenville.k12.sc.us


Carol Tate
Carol Tate
Challenge Teacher
ctate@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carol Tate