Kindergarten

Dale Black
Dale Black
Aide
dlblack@greenville.k12.sc.us


Susan Bost
Susan Bost
Aide
sbost@greenville.k12.sc.us


Annie Butler
Annie Butler
Teacher
etbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Annie Butler

Carol Crocker
Carol Crocker
Teacher
ccrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carol Crocker

Louise Earley
Louise Earley
Teacher
learley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Louise Earley

Patty Edwards
Patty Edwards
Aide
pcedward@greenville.k12.sc.us


Kathy Friedholm
Kathy Friedholm
Aide
kfriedholm@greenville.k12.sc.us


Anne Higginbotham
Anne Higginbotham
Teacher
ahigginb@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anne Higginbotham

Shelia Johnson
Shelia Johnson
Aide
skjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us


Carrie Kulowiec
Carrie Kulowiec
Aide
ckulowiec@greenville.k12.sc.us


Angela Raines
Angela Raines
Teacher
araines@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Raines

Jodi Sackett
Jodi Sackett
Aide
jsackett@greenville.k12.sc.us


Natalie Swindal
Natalie Swindal
Teacher
nlswindal@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Natalie Swindal

Angela Watts
Angela Watts
Teacher
awatts@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Watts