Fourth Grade

Gidget Athey
Gidget Athey
Teacher
gathey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gidget Athey

Jennifer Dixon
Jennifer Dixon
Teacher
jdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Dixon

Lisa Fabian
Lisa Fabian
Teacher
lfabian@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Fabian

Judith Hardy
Judith Hardy
Teacher
jshardy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Judith Hardy

No Photo
Meagan Hill
Teacher
mwingerter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meagan Hill

Will Reeve
Will Reeve
Teacher
wreeve@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Will Reeve

Christina Strickland
Christina Strickland
Teacher
cstrickland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christina Strickland

Barrett Tyler
Barrett Tyler
Teacher
mtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Barrett Tyler