First Grade

Lauren Ackerman
Lauren Ackerman
Teacher
lackerma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Ackerman

Carol Barnhill
Carol Barnhill
Teacher
cbarnhil@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carol Barnhill

Lisa Fabian
Lisa Fabian
Teacher
lfabian@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Fabian

Angela Hall
Angela Hall
Teacher
ahall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Hall

Christie Klessens
Christie Klessens
Teacher
cklessen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christie Klessens

No Photo
Diane Newell
Teacher
dnewell@greenville.k12.sc.us


Mati Norsworthy
Mati Norsworthy
Teacher
mnorsworthy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mati Norsworthy

Nikki Rader
Nikki Rader
Teacher
nrrader@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nikki Rader

Carol Scudder
Carol Scudder
Teacher
cscudder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carol Scudder