Fifth Grade

Alexandra Cloer
Alexandra Cloer
Teacher
alcloer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alexandra Cloer

Marsha Linder
Marsha Linder
Teacher
malinder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marsha Linder

No Photo
Jessica Long
Teacher
jlong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Long

Richmond McKelvey
Richmond McKelvey
Teacher
rmckelvey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Richmond McKelvey

Laura Nicholls
Laura Nicholls
Teacher
lnicholls@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laura Nicholls

Sarah Odom
Sarah Odom
Teacher
saodom@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Odom

No Photo
Kelsey Pack
Teacher
kepack@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelsey Pack

Devin Worth
Devin Worth
Teacher
dworth@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Devin Worth