Our Support Staff

Rhonda Keen
Rhonda Keen
Secretary
rkeen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rhonda Keen

Jodi Thornton
Jodi Thornton
Plant Engineer
ethornto@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jodi Thornton

Cedric Brockman
Cedric Brockman
Paraeducator
cbrockman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bud Asbury
Bud Asbury
Paraeducator
basbury@greenville.k12.sc.us

Pamela Townsell
Pamela Townsell
Paraeducator
ptownsell@greenville.k12.sc.us

James Hallums
James Hallums
Paraeducator
jhallums@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - James Hallums

Mark Buckley
Mark Buckley
Paraeducator
mbuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mark Buckley

Blake Castor
Blake Castor
Paraeducator
ccastor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Blake Castor

Thomasena Maxwell
Thomasena Maxwell
Paraeducator
tmaxwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Thomasena Maxwell

Kyle Wilburn
Kyle Wilburn
Custodian
kwilburn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kyle Wilburn