Support Staff

Michael Allred
Michael Allred
Plant Engineer
mallred@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Carolyn Byrd
Carolyn Byrd
Cafeteria
cabyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Pauline Clark
Pauline Clark
Custodian
pauclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Tammy Couvillion
Tammy Couvillion
Cafeteria
tacouvillion@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

No Photo
Kimberly Gray
Psychologist
kmgray@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Kim Henderson
Kim Henderson
Nurse
khenders@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Paige Messer
Paige Messer
Cafeteria Manager
pamesser@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Crystal Murray
Crystal Murray
Custodian
crmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Tiffany Swafford
Tiffany Swafford
Cafeteria
tswafford@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Robert Taylor
Robert Taylor
Title 1 Social Worker
rctaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robert Taylor