Support Staff

Gabriela  Rueda Alford
Gabriela  Rueda Alford
Parent and Family Engagement Coordinator
mgruedaalford@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Dawn Aiken
Dawn Aiken
Cafeteria Assistant Manager
dsaiken@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Michael Allred
Michael Allred
Plant Engineer
mallred@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Pauline Clark
Pauline Clark
Custodian
pauclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

No Photo
Matt Griffith
Psychologist
@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Kim Henderson
Kim Henderson
Nurse
khenders@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Paige Messer
Paige Messer
Cafeteria Manager
pamesser@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Crystal Murray
Crystal Murray
Custodian
crmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Vickie Revis
Vickie Revis
Cafeteria
virevis@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Tiffany Swafford
Tiffany Swafford
Cafeteria
tswafford@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Robert Taylor
Robert Taylor
Title 1 Social Worker
rctaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robert Taylor