Special Education

Virginia Barr
Virginia Barr
Aide
vbarr@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Leslie Baxley
Leslie Baxley
Special Education Teacher
lbaxley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leslie Baxley

Lisa Fitzpatrick
Lisa Fitzpatrick
Aide
lfitzpatrick@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Randy Jones
Randy Jones
Aide
randyjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Wendy Postich
Wendy Postich
Resource
wpostich@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wendy Postich

No Photo
Bamby Roy
Aide
broy@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Marilyn Russo
Marilyn Russo
Resource Teacher
mrusso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marilyn Russo

No Photo
Holly Wolford
Speech
hwolford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Holly Wolford