Special Education

Christi  Beavers
Christi  Beavers
Resource Teacher
cbeavers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christi  Beavers

Virginia Barr
Virginia Barr
Aide
vbarr@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Leslie Baxley
Leslie Baxley
Special Education Teacher
lbaxley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leslie Baxley

Kristina Landreth
Kristina Landreth
Aide
klandreth@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Nicole Levesque
Nicole Levesque
Aide
nlevesque@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Marilyn Russo
Marilyn Russo
Resource Teacher
mrusso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marilyn Russo

Hannah Tompkins
Hannah Tompkins
Special Education Teacher
htompkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hannah Tompkins

Michele Turner
Michele Turner
Aide
micturner@greenville.k12.sc.us