Special Education

Virginia Barr
Virginia Barr
Aide EH SC
vbarr@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Leslie Baxley
Leslie Baxley
EH SC Teacher
lbaxley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leslie Baxley

Kristina Landreth
Kristina Landreth
Aide EH SC
klandreth@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Nicole Levesque
Nicole Levesque
Multi Categorical Self-contained Special Education Aide
nlevesque@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Emily McLain
Emily McLain
Multi Categorical Self-contained Special Education Teacher
emclain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emily McLain

Marilyn Russo
Marilyn Russo
Resource Teacher/Reading Interventionist
mrusso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marilyn Russo

Carolyn Simmons
Carolyn Simmons
Resource Teacher
csimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carolyn Simmons

Michele Turner
Michele Turner
Multi Categorical Self-contained Special Education Aide
micturner@greenville.k12.sc.us