Special Education

Holly Allen
Holly Allen
Speech
hwolford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Holly Allen

Kim Barr
Kim Barr
Aide
vbarr@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Randy Jones
Randy Jones
Aide
randyjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Kristina Landreth
Kristina Landreth
Teacher
klandreth@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristina Landreth

Taylor Pawlak
Taylor Pawlak
Teacher
tpawlak@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Taylor Pawlak

Joyce Reed
Joyce Reed
Resource Teacher
jireed@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joyce Reed

Marilyn Russo
Marilyn Russo
Resource Teacher
mrusso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marilyn Russo

Claire Winkie
Claire Winkie
Aide
cwinkie@greenville.k12.sc.us