Special Education

Christi  Beavers
Christi  Beavers
Resource Teacher
cbeavers@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Virginia Barr
Virginia Barr
Aide EH SC
vbarr@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Leslie Baxley
Leslie Baxley
EH SC Teacher
lbaxley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leslie Baxley

Kristina Landreth
Kristina Landreth
Aide EH SC
klandreth@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Nicole Levesque
Nicole Levesque
Multi Categorical Self-contained Special Education Aide
nlevesque@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Marilyn Russo
Marilyn Russo
Resource Teacher
mrusso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marilyn Russo

No Photo
Hannah Tompkins
Multi Categorical Self-contained Special Education Teacher
htompkins@greenville.k12.sc.us@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Michele Turner
Michele Turner
Multi Categorical Self-contained Special Education Aide
micturner@greenville.k12.sc.us