Professional Staff

Jennifer Baskin
Jennifer Baskin
RTI Interventionist
jbaskin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Baskin

Debbie Carter
Debbie Carter
Title I Interventionist
dcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Debbie Carter

Karen Fisher
Karen Fisher
Title I Facilitator
ksfisher@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Fisher

Kristy Gwinn
Kristy Gwinn
Instructional Coach
kgwinn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristy Gwinn

Nancy Jones
Nancy Jones
Literacy Coach
njones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nancy Jones

Trang Mai
Trang Mai
Math Interventionist
tkmai@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Trang Mai

Jo Beth Manley
Jo Beth Manley
Guidance Counselor
jmanley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jo Beth Manley

Maegan McClure
Maegan McClure
RTI Interventionist
mmcclure@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Maegan McClure

Brenda Nelson
Brenda Nelson
ESOL Teacher
bnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brenda Nelson

Roger Rice
Roger Rice
Challenge Teacher
rrice@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

No Photo
Jazzlynn Romero
Parent Involvement Coordinator
@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith
Reading Interventionist
sargsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Robert Taylor
Robert Taylor
Title 1 Social Worker
rctaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robert Taylor

Holly Wilkes
Holly Wilkes
RTI Interventionist
hwilkes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Holly Wilkes