Professional Staff

Leigh Christmas
Leigh Christmas
Speech Therapist
lchristmas@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leigh Christmas

Kelly Latham
Kelly Latham
ESOL Teacher
klatham@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Jo Beth Manley
Jo Beth Manley
Guidance Counselor
jmanley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jo Beth Manley

Leianne Miller
Leianne Miller
RTI Teacher
elmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leianne Miller

Nancy Pelissier
Nancy Pelissier
Reading Specialist
npelissier@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nancy Pelissier

Roger Rice
Roger Rice
Challenge Teacher
rrice@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Doylene Williams
Doylene Williams
ESOL Teacher
dgwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Doylene Williams