Professional Staff

Michelle Baez
Michelle Baez
School Mental Health Therapist
nd0191867@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Debbie Carter
Debbie Carter
Interventionist
dcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Katie Crook
Katie Crook
ESOL Teacher
kcrook@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Karen Fisher
Karen Fisher
Title I Facilitator
ksfisher@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Fisher

Kristy Gwinn
Kristy Gwinn
Instructional Coach
kgwinn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristy Gwinn

Paula Jones
Paula Jones
Interventionist
pdjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Nancy Jones
Nancy Jones
Literacy Coach
njones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nancy Jones

Kelly Latham
Kelly Latham
ESOL Teacher
klatham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Latham

Jo Beth Manley
Jo Beth Manley
Guidance Counselor
jmanley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jo Beth Manley

Nancy Pelissier
Nancy Pelissier
Reading Specialist
npelissier@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nancy Pelissier

Roger Rice
Roger Rice
Challenge Teacher
rrice@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Robert Taylor
Robert Taylor
Title 1 Social Worker
rctaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robert Taylor

Holly Wilkes
Holly Wilkes
RTI Teacher
hwilkes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Holly Wilkes