Kindergarten

Caroline Currey
Caroline Currey
Teacher, K5
ccurrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Caroline Currey

Lisa Fitzpatrick
Lisa Fitzpatrick
K5 Aide
lfitzpatrick@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Nicole Levesque
Nicole Levesque
K4 Aide
nlevesque@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Gabriel Nabors
Gabriel Nabors
K5 Teacher
gnabors@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gabriel Nabors

Lynn Olson
Lynn Olson
K4 Teacher
lolson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynn Olson

Sonya Paradiso
Sonya Paradiso
K5 Aide
sparadiso@greenville.k12.sc.us