Kindergarten

Jennifer Baskin
Jennifer Baskin
K5 Teacher
jbaskin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Baskin

Lisa Fitzpatrick
Lisa Fitzpatrick
K5 Aide
lfitzpatrick@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Cathy Frost
Cathy Frost
K5 Aide
cfrost@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Nicole Levesque
Nicole Levesque
K4 Aide
nlevesque@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Gabriel Nabors
Gabriel Nabors
K5 Teacher
gnabors@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gabriel Nabors

Lynn Olson
Lynn Olson
K4 Teacher
lolson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynn Olson

Jane Whitley
Jane Whitley
K5 Aide
jwhitley@greenville.k12.sc.us