Kindergarten

Cathy Frost
Cathy Frost
Aide
cfrost@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Mary Jane Hammons
Mary Jane Hammons
K4 Aide
mhammons@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Sarah Morton
Sarah Morton
K5 Teacher
smorton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Morton

Gabriel Nabors
Gabriel Nabors
K5 Teacher
gnabors@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gabriel Nabors

Lynn Olson
Lynn Olson
K4 Teacher
lolson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynn Olson

Jane Whitley
Jane Whitley
Aide
jwhitley@greenville.k12.sc.us