Support Teachers

Ann Alvarez
Ann Alvarez
Speech Teacher
aalvarez@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ann Alvarez

Elizabeth Cameron
Elizabeth Cameron
Math Intervention
ecameron@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Cameron

Karen Casio
Karen Casio
Resource Teacher Assistant
kcasio@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Daniel
Amy Daniel
Resource Teacher
adaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Daniel

Trina Gabbard
Trina Gabbard
Speech Teacher
nd0171293@greenville.k12.sc.us

Barbara Harris
Barbara Harris
ESOL Teacher
bharris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Barbara Harris

David Janiskee
David Janiskee
ESOL Teacher
djaniske@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David Janiskee

Katie Jinks
Katie Jinks
ESOL Teacher
mjinks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Jinks

Anna Keith
Anna Keith
Intervention
akeith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Keith

Lauren Martin
Lauren Martin
Resource Teacher
lemartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Martin

Sabra Miller
Sabra Miller
Teacher
samiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sabra Miller

Mary Pettit
Mary Pettit
Resource Teacher
mpettit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Pettit

Lindsey Phillips
Lindsey Phillips
Intervention
lmphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lindsey Phillips

Patti Simmons
Patti Simmons
Challenge Teacher
psimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patti Simmons

Janeen Watts
Janeen Watts
Intervention
jwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janeen Watts

Wendy Wilcox
Wendy Wilcox
Resource Teacher
wwilcox@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wendy Wilcox