Support Employees

Natalie Bostic
Natalie Bostic
Title I Facilitator
nsbostic@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carolina Bustamante
Carolina Bustamante
Mental Health Counselor
cbustamante@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Carter
Jennifer Carter
Primary Instructional Coach
jecarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Carter

LaTasha Chappell
LaTasha Chappell
Literacy Coach
lchappell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - LaTasha Chappell

Mel Daniel
Mel Daniel
Behavior Intervention
medaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Letha Evatt
Letha Evatt
Guidance Counselor
letevatt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Letha Evatt

Fallon Finley-Swafford
Fallon Finley-Swafford
Intermediate Instructional Coach
jfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Fallon Finley-Swafford

Angela Keeton-Larkins
Angela Keeton-Larkins
FT Sub Teacher
akeetonlarkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Karen North
Karen North
Psychologist
knorth@greenville.k12.sc.us

Heather Smith
Heather Smith
Nurse
hcsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debora VanderVeer
Debora VanderVeer
Social Worker
dvanderveer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Debora VanderVeer