Kindergarten

Michelle Baltyn
Michelle Baltyn
K5 Assistant
mlbaltyn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jordann Feinberg
Jordann Feinberg
Teacher
jfeinberg@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jordann Feinberg

Delores Floyd
Delores Floyd
K5 Assistant/WE Care Director
dfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lora Fricks
Lora Fricks
Teacher
lfricks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lora Fricks

Lauren Gulledge
Lauren Gulledge
Teacher
ldgulledge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Gulledge

Terri Harrison
Terri Harrison
Teacher
trharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Terri Harrison

Debra Miles
Debra Miles
Teacher
dwmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Debra Miles

Julie Moody
Julie Moody
K5 Assistant
jlmoody@greenville.k12.sc.us

Denise Richardson
Denise Richardson
K5 Assistant
drichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bonnie Styles
Bonnie Styles
K5 Assistant
bbstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us