First Grade

Laurie Cummings
Laurie Cummings
Teacher
lcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laurie Cummings

Ruth Dechant
Ruth Dechant
Teacher
rdechant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ruth Dechant

Haleigh Emerson
Haleigh Emerson
Teacher
hmemerson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Haleigh Emerson

Julie Harbin
Julie Harbin
Teacher
sharbin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Harbin

Mali Richardson
Mali Richardson
Teacher
mrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mali Richardson

Leah Wilson
Leah Wilson
Teacher
lewilson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leah Wilson