Special Education Department

Rhonda Burrell
Rhonda Burrell
SPED Aide
rburrell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Becki Culbertson
Becki Culbertson
Teacher SPED
rculbertson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Becki Culbertson

Judy Davis
Judy Davis
Teacher
jdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Judy Davis

Marilyn Idol
Marilyn Idol
Teacher SPED
midol@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marilyn Idol

Susan Laboone
Susan Laboone
Teacher SPED
slaboone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Laboone

Gail Rodrigues
Gail Rodrigues
Teacher SPED
grodrigu@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gail Rodrigues

Jimmy Towe
Jimmy Towe
Teacher - SPED
jtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jimmy Towe

Marianne Vanderford
Marianne Vanderford
Teacher - SPED
mvanderford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marianne Vanderford

No Photo
Desiree Williams
Teacher SPED
drwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Desiree Williams

Cathy Workman
Cathy Workman
Teacher ESOL
cdworkman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cathy Workman