Special Education Department

No Photo
Rhonda Burrell
SPED Aide
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Becki Culbertson
Becki Culbertson
Teacher SPED
rculbertson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Becki Culbertson

Judy Davis
Judy Davis
Teacher
jdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Marilyn Idol
Marilyn Idol
Teacher SPED
midol@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marilyn Idol

Susan Laboone
Susan Laboone
Teacher SPED
slaboone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Laboone

Janet McWhite
Janet McWhite
Teacher SPED
jmcwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janet McWhite

Gail Rodrigues
Gail Rodrigues
Teacher SPED
grodrigu@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gail Rodrigues

Janet Schumpert
Janet Schumpert
Special Education Aide
jschumpert@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Jimmy Towe
Teacher - SPED
jtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Marianne Vandeford
Teacher - SPED
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cathy Workman
Cathy Workman
Teacher ESOL
cdworkman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cathy Workman