Special Education Department

Becki Culbertson
Becki Culbertson
Teacher SPED
rculbertson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Becki Culbertson

Marilyn Idol
Marilyn Idol
Teacher SPED
midol@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marilyn Idol

Susan Laboone
Susan Laboone
Teacher SPED
slaboone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Laboone

Janet McWhite
Janet McWhite
Teacher SPED
jmcwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janet McWhite

Craig Pate
Craig Pate
Teacher SPED
capate@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Craig Pate

Gail Rodrigues
Gail Rodrigues
Teacher SPED
grodrigu@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gail Rodrigues

Janet Schumpert
Janet Schumpert
Special Education Aide
jschumpert@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cathy Workman
Cathy Workman
Teacher ESOL
cdworkman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cathy Workman