Science Department

Kim Ashworth
Kim Ashworth
Teacher 6th Grade
kashworth@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Ashworth

Andrea Atkins
Andrea Atkins
Teacher 7th Grade
adatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrea Atkins

Jigna Desai
Jigna Desai
Teacher 6th/7th/8th
jdesai@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jigna Desai

Al Moore
Al Moore
Teacher 8th Grade
awmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Al Moore

Susan Perham
Susan Perham
Teacher 8th Grade
sperham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Perham

Sheralyn Smith
Sheralyn Smith
Teacher 7th Grade
sfsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sheralyn Smith

Emily Tyler
Emily Tyler
Teacher 6th Grade
ehtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emily Tyler