Related Arts Department

Ana-Cathryn Bigham
Ana-Cathryn Bigham
Dance Teacher
abigham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ana-Cathryn Bigham

Todd Burnett
Todd Burnett
Computer Technology Teacher
chburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Todd Burnett

Anna Candler
Anna Candler
PE Teacher
Abcandler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Candler

Sarah Dupont
Sarah Dupont
Chorus
sedupont@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Dupont

Erin Gill
Erin Gill
Drama Teacher
egill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erin Gill

Chris Gratton
Chris Gratton
Strings Teacher
cgratton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chris Gratton

Meredith Hamby
Meredith Hamby
Art Teacher
mhamby@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meredith Hamby

Caitlin Scott
Caitlin Scott
Teacher Band/Chorus
cmscott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Caitlin Scott

Tim Sexton
Tim Sexton
PE Teacher
tisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tim Sexton

Zorayda Torcatt-Blanco
Zorayda Torcatt-Blanco
Spanish Teacher
ztorcatt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Zorayda Torcatt-Blanco