Related Arts Department

No Photo
Cayla Allen
Teacher -Drama
cdallen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cayla Allen

Todd Burnett
Todd Burnett
Computer Technology Teacher
chburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Todd Burnett

Anna Candler
Anna Candler
PE Teacher
Abcandler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Candler

Sarah Dupont
Sarah Dupont
Chorus
sedupont@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Dupont

No Photo
Brittany Estelle
Teacher Strings
bestelle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brittany Estelle

Meredith Hamby
Meredith Hamby
Art Teacher
mhamby@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meredith Hamby

No Photo
Jeff Murdock
Teacher Ag Science
jlmurdock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeff Murdock

Caitlin Scott
Caitlin Scott
Teacher Band/Chorus
cmscott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Caitlin Scott

Tim Sexton
Tim Sexton
PE Teacher
tisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tim Sexton

Zorayda Torcatt-Blanco
Zorayda Torcatt-Blanco
Spanish Teacher
ztorcatt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Zorayda Torcatt-Blanco