Mathematics Department

Jackie Averett
Jackie Averett
Teacher 6th grade
javerett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jackie Averett

Ashlee Ayers
Ashlee Ayers
Teacher 6th grade
aaayers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashlee Ayers

Loretta Garrett
Loretta Garrett
Teacher 7th grade
legarret@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Loretta Garrett

Kathryn Hedberg
Kathryn Hedberg
Teacher 7th grade
khedberg@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathryn Hedberg

Jarrod Hermann
Jarrod Hermann
Teacher 8th
jhermann@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jarrod Hermann

Joe Higginson
Joe Higginson
Teacher 8th Grade
jhigginson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joe Higginson

Bill Hudson
Bill Hudson
Teacher 8th Grade
whudson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bill Hudson