Language Department

Ryan Dafforn
Ryan Dafforn
Teacher 7th Grade
rdafforn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ryan Dafforn

Carlotta Dei
Carlotta Dei
Teacher 7th Grade
cdei@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carlotta Dei

Farah Loveless
Farah Loveless
Teacher 6th grade
floveless@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Farah Loveless

Melissa Price
Melissa Price
Teacher 6th grade
mcprice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Price

Amy Schrader
Amy Schrader
Teacher
aschrader@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Schrader

Adrienne Sellars
Adrienne Sellars
Teacher 8th
asellars@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Adrienne Sellars

Corinne Twigg
Corinne Twigg
Teacher 8th Grade
ctwigg@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Corinne Twigg