Language Department

No Photo
Katherine Bowers
Teacher 7th Grade
kebowers@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Kevin Clary
Teacher 8th Grade
rclary@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ryan Dafforn
Ryan Dafforn
Teacher 7th Grade
rdafforn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ryan Dafforn

Farah Loveless
Farah Loveless
Teacher 6th grade
floveless@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Farah Loveless

Melissa Price
Melissa Price
Teacher 6th grade
mcprice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Price

Amy Schrader
Amy Schrader
Teacher 6th grade
aschrader@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Schrader

Adrienne Sellars
Adrienne Sellars
Teacher 8th
asellars@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Adrienne Sellars