Individuals and Societies Department

Paul Black
Paul Black
Teacher 6th grade
peblack@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paul Black

Lisa Bondy
Lisa Bondy
Teacher 8th Grade
lbondy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Bondy

Penny Boswell
Penny Boswell
Teacher 6th Grade
pboswell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Penny Boswell

Chris Lawrence
Chris Lawrence
Teacher 8th Grade
clawrenc@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chris Lawrence

Cheryl Mosher
Cheryl Mosher
Teacher 7th grade
cmosher@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cheryl Mosher

Jennifer Olson
Jennifer Olson
Teacher 7th Grade
jolson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Olson

Sarah Trimpe
Sarah Trimpe
Teacher 6th Grade
strimpe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Trimpe