WHS School Counseling Department Staff

For detailed information and regular updates, please visit the School Counseling Department's dedicated website.

We have a Remind account for the School Counseling Department. To receive updates via text message - text @whsschoo to 81010.

SAT/ACT Prep websites:  http://kaptest.com/sathttp://www.kaptest.com/acthttp://www.actstudent.org/testprep/https://www.khanacademy.org/ 

Scholarship Bulletin

March 2017 Curriculum Night Presentation

 


Guidance Office

Ashley Emmons

A - E

355-8621

aemmons@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website

Karen Hern

F - K

355-7348

kkarlsbe@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website

Alli Bailey Brown

L - Re

355-2197

allibrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website

Kathy Caldwell

Rh - Z

355-8622

kcaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website

Shara Jones

Freshmen Academy & 1st time 9th Graders

355-8972

syjones@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website

Natascha Greene

Director of School Counseling Department

355-8623

ngreene@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website

Candace Jackson

Mental Health Counselor

355-7990

csjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

Christie Williamson

Administrator

355-8611

cwilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

Debbie Sanders

School Counseling Office Clerk

355-8619

dssander@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

Kyle Campbell

Registrar

355-8620

jcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

Direct Fax Number

355-8697

 

Website