Career and Technology

Russ Abrams
Russ Abrams
Teacher
gabrams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Russ Abrams

Jacqueline Golden
Jacqueline Golden
Teacher
jgolden@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jacqueline Golden

No Photo
Tabitha Lynch
Teacher
tlynch@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ryan Masters
Ryan Masters
Teacher
rbmasters@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ryan Masters

No Photo
Jeff Murdock
Teacher
jlmurdock@greenville.k12.sc.us

Matt Rollins
Matt Rollins
Teacher
mrollins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matt Rollins

Chelsey Semrau
Chelsey Semrau
Teacher
csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chelsey Semrau

Melissa Sims
Melissa Sims
Teacher
msims@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Sims

Doreen Vogel
Doreen Vogel
Teacher
dovogel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Doreen Vogel

Danice Young
Danice Young
Teacher
dpyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Danice Young