Support Staff

Ruth Aiken
Ruth Aiken
Secretary
raiken@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ebie Camelo
Ebie Camelo
Counselor
ecamelo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chris Carter
Chris Carter
Athletic Director
chcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Willie Choice
Willie Choice
Plant Engineer
wchoice@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tovaris Cureton
Tovaris Cureton
Substitute
tcureton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Annette Duncan
Annette Duncan
Clerk
anduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kellyn Finlay
Kellyn Finlay
Freshman Academy Coordinator
khfinlay@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kellyn Finlay

Cynthia Fullerton
Cynthia Fullerton
Interpreter
cfullerton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Janna Harder
Janna Harder
Bookkeeper
jharder@greenville.k12.sc.us

Derek Henson
Derek Henson
Attendance Clerk
dehenson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Candace Jackson
Candace Jackson
Counselor
cajackson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Demarkus Langley
Demarkus Langley
Interventionist
dlangley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Danny McCuen
Danny McCuen
School Resource Officer
dgmccuen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sarah Morris
Sarah Morris
Clerk
smorris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lance Richardson
Lance Richardson
ISS
llrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Julie Runyan-Brown
Julie Runyan-Brown
Nurse
jrunyanbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debbie Sanders
Debbie Sanders
Clerk
dssander@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jamie Whitlock
Jamie Whitlock
Instructional Coach
jwhitlock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jamie Whitlock

Daniel Wilkie
Daniel Wilkie
IB Coordinator
dwilkie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Daniel Wilkie

Jean Williams
Jean Williams
Flex Learning Coordinator
jewilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us

Crystal Wimberly
Crystal Wimberly
Clerk
cwimberly@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cathy Workman
Cathy Workman
ESOL
cdworkman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cathy Workman