Support Staff

Ruth Aiken
Ruth Aiken
Secretary
raiken@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ebie Camelo
Ebie Camelo
Counselor
ecamelo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kyle Campbell
Kyle Campbell
Registrar
jcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chris Carter
Chris Carter
Athletic Director
chcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Willie Choice
Willie Choice
Plant Engineer
wchoice@greenville.k12.sc.us

Letrese Davis
Letrese Davis
ISS
lsdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Annette Duncan
Annette Duncan
Clerk
anduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kellyn Finlay
Kellyn Finlay
CRT
khfinlay@greenville.k12.sc.us

Janna Harder
Janna Harder
Bookkeeper
jharder@greenville.k12.sc.us

Derek Henson
Derek Henson
Attendance Clerk
dehenson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kelly Houze
Kelly Houze
Nurse
khouze@greenville.k12.sc.us

Candace Jackson
Candace Jackson
Counselor
cajackson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Demarkus Langley
Demarkus Langley
Interventionist
dlangley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Danny McCuen
Danny McCuen
School Resource Officer
dgmccuen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sarah Morris
Sarah Morris
Clerk
smorris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Donna Norman
Donna Norman
Credit Recovery
dnorman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Norman

No Photo
Drew Rosello
School Resource Officer
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debbie Sanders
Debbie Sanders
Clerk
dssander@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jena Taylor
Jena Taylor
CRT
jataylor@greenville.k12.sc.us

Daniel Wilkie
Daniel Wilkie
IB Coordinator
dwilkie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Daniel Wilkie

Jean Williams
Jean Williams
Substitute
jewilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us

Crystal Wimberly
Crystal Wimberly
Clerk
cwimberly@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cathy Workman
Cathy Workman
ESOL
cdworkman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cathy Workman