Social Studies Department

Larry Bachman
Larry Bachman
Teacher
lbachman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Larry Bachman

Matthew Bennett
Matthew Bennett
Teacher
mebennett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matthew Bennett

Jeff Callis
Jeff Callis
Teacher
jcallis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeff Callis

Richard  Cecere
Richard  Cecere
Teacher
rcecere@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Richard  Cecere

Mark Davis
Mark Davis
Teacher
maldavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mark Davis

Nick Elliott
Nick Elliott
Teacher
nelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nick Elliott

Shawna Fowler
Shawna Fowler
Teacher
smfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shawna Fowler

William Horn
William Horn
Teacher
whorn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - William Horn

Ashley Jenkins
Ashley Jenkins
Teacher
ajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Jenkins

Scott Mann
Scott Mann
Teacher
smann@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Scott Mann

Tim Morris
Tim Morris
Teacher
tmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tim Morris

Jim  Phillips
Jim  Phillips
Teacher
japhillips@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jim  Phillips

Holly Spadorcia
Holly Spadorcia
Teacher
hspadorc@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Holly Spadorcia