Social Studies Department

Larry Bachman
Larry Bachman
Teacher
lbachman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Larry Bachman

Matthew Bennett
Matthew Bennett
Teacher
mebennett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matthew Bennett

Richard  Cecere
Richard  Cecere
Teacher
rcecere@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Richard  Cecere

Mark Davis
Mark Davis
Teacher
maldavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mark Davis

Sally Eastman
Sally Eastman
Teacher
seastman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sally Eastman

Nick Elliott
Nick Elliott
Teacher
nelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nick Elliott

Kellyn Finlay
Kellyn Finlay
Teacher
khfinlay@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kellyn Finlay

William Horn
William Horn
Teacher
whorn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - William Horn

Ashley Jenkins
Ashley Jenkins
Teacher
ajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Jenkins

Scott Mann
Scott Mann
Teacher
smann@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Scott Mann

Tim Morris
Tim Morris
Teacher
tmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tim Morris

Michael Pettit
Michael Pettit
Teacher
mpettit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michael Pettit

Jim  Phillips
Jim  Phillips
Teacher
japhillips@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jim  Phillips

Holly Spadorcia
Holly Spadorcia
Teacher
hspadorc@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Holly Spadorcia